Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
7.7

It doesn't look much like a hostel. It's more like a big house with rooms. It was clean and the girls who work there were great. It looks like all the good things of the hostel come from Lena and Ingrid, and I heard they are leaving soon so I don't know what will happen when they leave.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Fantastic. Staff and facilities excellent. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
7.1

Staff was nice, location was great, but not much atmosphere. No cap on ages, so there were quite a bit of older people staying in my room. Price seemed pretty steep, but I guess that's Venice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nickwade3
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Damn good hostel! I ran an AIRBNB for 9 months had (55) 5* reviews and I can tell you the girls running this place know what they are doing! They are super personal, friendly, and accommodating. The place is clean, cute and not corporate. There is no better place to stay in venice! 5 stars! Oh and everybody i met at the hostel had the same experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
9.1

Do NOT Eat the Cake. Totally recommend the hostel, it was a wonderful experience and the staff were amazing. The atmosphere was really enjoyable. The staff's suggestions on where to go really helpful, unique places I would have never found without their help. One of the best experiences I've had staying in a hostel. 10/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
6.9

Good staff. But they took a big place in the house and played a lot together. But it is nice to have fun at work of course. Liked the location near the train station. Good map was send in advance help a lot to find the way.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.4

The staff was amazing and the location was excellent. Beds were comfortable if a little squeaky... the only things were that there were a ton of mosquitoes and the bathrooms were not the cleanest. It was also quite cold at night, so benign a sweater. All in all, cheap accommodation for within Venice and a really nice stay, though. The wifi was good and the people were great :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Willyorti
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.3

Excelente. Atentas las chicas de recepción.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
7.7

L'Imbarcadero had great service and was quite homey. The rooms were clean, and the facilities were okay. It was a bit difficult to find the hostel due to the narrow streets, but the location was quite central and close to the train station. The surroundings was extremely beautiful. We stayed for one night, as we were travelling by train the next day, which was perfect since its right by the station! I would definitely recommend this hostel for any travellers looking for a homey, short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
6.0

Está bien ubicado pero difícil para llegar. El lugar tiene cámaras en el recibidor pero los cuartos no tienen llave si bien nunca nos faltó nada. La cocina está equipada pero hay una sola mesita redonda y si uno quiere cenar se complica ya que sólo se pueden sentar 3 o 4 personas. Tuvimos que ir a un par de lugares y hubiésemos precisado que nos asesoraran más, buscando la info en internet para no dar tantas vueltas ya que en las calles de Venecia sólo funciona wifi para teléfonos italianos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.