Hostelworld.com

L' Imbarcadero

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 úno 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location, it's really small but it's the perfect opportunity to make friends. The free breakfast is nice. I loved my time in Venice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 úno 2017
10.0

Buenísimo hostal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.6

Достаточно удобное месторасположение недалеко от ж/д вокзала. но найти непросто - только маленькая табличка на дверью в узком переулке. очень приятный персонал. место хорошо подходит для того чтобы переночевать, но не проводить здесь весь свой отпуск

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

The location next to the train station, by the grand canal is very convenient. The staff is composed by young people from the "work away" program and they're very friendly and welcoming, always here to answer your questions and to give you some nice advices. The facilities are great, you can use everything you need in the kitchen and there is a huge breakfast included. Except maybe for the cleaning part, it was definitely one of the best hostel I ever been to ! I will stay there again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.4

Excelente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.4

Only except they have two bed rooms for all rooms, everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.6

Location is great, close to train station and walkable to all major sights since it's on the island. Hostel is small and cozy and the staff is very nice. Easy to meet people and chat with a kitchen for cooking but no other common area really. WiFi was iffy in rooms but worked well otherwise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
7.7

Me gustó el lugar como para no más de dos noches, el desyuno muy bueno, la ubicación está bien, pero considero que tienen sólo dos baños para todo el hostel y no están muy limpios y otra cosa es que llegué 10:20 de lanoche y me cobraron diez euros por entrar después de las 10 pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.6

It was my first time to stay in a hostel, but it was quite better than i expected! The staff were really kind and caring~ it was nice environment for hostellers to talk with one another~ also, they kept my luggage in the storage room for free (really comfortable) but some things are uncomfortable to me. 1) only two bathrooms for all hostellers 2) cold.. (There was only one radiator..) except those, i was really satisfied in general :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 led 2017
10.0

L'Imbarcadero was the perfect hostel! The location was great, the staff were amazing (even took time to suggest some good sights and spots), the facilities were perfect. Everything was clean and very nice. There were so many resources available at this hostel so they could help you with anything you need. My trip to Venice was so much fun thanks to L'Imbarcadero!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.