Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

This hostel was a fantastic place for to stay at. It was a short walk from Rialto bridge and once we had a boat pass it had a station just around the corner. Bed sheets were changed the moment someone checked out. Kitchen and bathroom were always clean and acceptable. We were worried about mosquitos, but kept the windows shut and everuthing wad alright. Only downside was that because we were on the main canal we could hear the waterbusses running each night, but we got used to it quickly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • karenloo
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.6

La UBICACIÓN es muy buena (10 min caminando de la terminal Santa Lucía) el PERSONAL muy amable. La HABITACIÓN limpia, amplia, y acogedora, la ventilación es buena; la limpieza de los BAÑOS no es excelente pero es buena (soy muy muy especial en ese tema), tiene agua caliente para la ducha. Te permiten dejar las maletas antes del chek-in, brindan auxilio para cualquier duda o consejo que se necesite sobre la isla, tienen una cocina con todo lo necesario, el INTERNET me funcionó bastante bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.3

Pros: location & Samerah. Con's: everything else. The bathrooms are gross and are in desperate need of a deep cleaning. The beds are very uncomfortable and pillows super thin. There is absolutely no atmosphere. Would not recommend to a solo traveler. I could hear the hotstel staff gossiping about me as I sat on the couch. There is no AC and various windows do not have mosquito netting. Huge problem as Venice has tons of mosquitos. Rooms get very hot at night making it difficult to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

El hostel es pequeño pero acogedor, aunque la entrada no invite mucho, el interior no está mal. Hay dos baños, ninguno está demasiado limpio pero tiene lo básico para un par de días. La habitación que me tocó daba al canal y las vistas eran increíbles, desde mi punto de vista, con eso ganaba muchos puntos. No hay sala común, solo una pequeña cocina y el desayuno se da en una cafetería cercana, donde la señora que atiende es adorable y está todo muy bueno. La ubicación es genial.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2017
5.7

Friendly helpful staff. Good location near the station so easy to find. Nice to have comfortable single bed. Quiet apart from neighbours yappy dog barking a lot at night.But screen in bedroom broken so mozzies got in. Bedroom not lockable so anyone else in host could walk in. Very hot no a.c. very expensive for a hostel. Needs a lot of upgrading in poor repair and no where to put big rucksack.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed staying here! Location was definitely the deciding factor for me, the hostel was right on the Grande Canale so I was able to avoid having to take a bus into central town. Staff was super friendly and the rooms were actually very nice. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.3

Le rapport qualité prix est intéressant car l'hostel est très bien situé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.4

Muy bien ubicado, limpio, amplio, el desayuno lo sirven en un bar cerca muy rico. Hay cocina para usar. Muy buen precio para estar en la isla

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.7

The staff is really friendly (at least the guy in the second turn of the day). The location was great because it is in Venice and you can walk within the whole city without any problem. You have wifi and hot shower, also the breakfast is included in a cafe-bar very near to the hostel (it was very good actually). However, the hostel is not that great as it should be taking in to account the price. Even if it is located in a great zone, it should not be that expensive. Thank you very much!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.6

The hostel is very nice, situated near the train station in a quieter part of Venice. This is actually a very good thing since prices are lower than in the touristy areas for food and you're not always bombarded by large crowds. The staff wasn't overly friendly by any means, but the hostel was very nice and well worth the price. Breakfast is also amazing, it's free and in a nearby restaurant. Overall, I highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.