Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
L' Imbarcadero Located at Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen, Venice.
L' Imbarcadero
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen
84% 1104
45.4419482 12.3261545
L' Imbarcadero
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff really helpful. Their hostel has this 'house' type of ambience rather than a generic big brand hostel which is awesome. It's been the best hostel I've stayed in so far. Location is also really good. Breakfast is included and there are security lockers for your valuables. Fully recommended and definitely will be staying again there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.3

L'Imbarcadero is a nice place to stay if you have little money to spend, and little intention to spend time in the hostel (who would, when you're in Venice?). It's located in a converted apartment, which means rooms are big (with the plus of no bunk beds) but bathrooms small. The staff are always super nice, and have been really helpful in letting me store luggage both before check-in and after check-out. The hostel is a stone's throw from the train station and the bus terminal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • robbenra
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Väldigt bra läge och underbar personal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

Excellent location and super friendly staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katiewright94
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

We had an amazing experience at the hostel. The staff, Aiden, Sarah and Chiara (Your South African student workers) were absolutely amazing. They couldn't do enough for us and made our experience one to remember- thanks so much to them. Location was fantastic- close to everything and the rooms were lovely. Would highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.9

위치는 좋습니다 역과 가깝고 운하 근처라서 분위기가 좋았어요 근데 모기가 많으니 조심ㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.3

Perfect location! 5 minutes walkinf fron train station, the personal was really kind and if I ever go back to Venice I´ll stay there again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.0

Hostel was good. Great location. Awesome travellers. Normal breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

Great spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

We spent almost two hours to find this place, venice is like a labyrinth...The room is good, with kitchen for us to cook. However the wifi is not so fast in our room and we had no warm water to take a shower. The microwave oven was broken too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.