Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
L' Imbarcadero Located at Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen, Venice.
L' Imbarcadero
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen
82% 1085
45.4419482 12.3261545
L' Imbarcadero
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

I stayed here fir two nights and it's was great over-all. Positive are: very accesible, beds are not double deckers, specious rooms, spacious lockers with locks provided, good breakfast, they canhe linens everyday and really nice staff. Negative, no lock for the room, toilet floor is wet and slippery after a couple of showers, no towel for such a cost, and yes, it's costly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night, but had no problems! The girls working there were very helpful and inviting. Good bathrooms, even had somewhere to lock up valuables. The location is great, just a jump away from the Grand Canal. Had zero problems here. I plan to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed in my life! The girls in front desk made me feel at home from the very beginning of my stay. They are super friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful. I am so glad to meet them and spend time together in Venice:) The place is very clean and close to the water bus station. I'll definitely recommend this place to my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.9

Very small, quaint hostel. No AC, so it was a little hot at times, but overall, very helpful staff. Very close to the boat metro, which was helpful. Wifi was a little iffy, but worked in certain areas. Overall, I would definitely recommend to stay here if you're looking for a place to stay at night in Venice! Great location and price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.6

En general todo bien, solamente sugiero un mejor control con los mosquitos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.6

Real friendly staff and nice spacious rooms. Quite expensive for what it was but seemed average for Venice. Still a good hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Silene_Mariana
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.6

I wouldn't call this a hostel, it's an apartment. The staff and the location was good though. The breakfast could be much better and if the place is that expensive at least it could be cleaner. Be prepared to be eaten by mozzies here. I wouldn't stay here again to be honest.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

would stay here again. Right next to train station, if a little far away from sights, but I honestly preferred this location as it was not chock full of tourists. Plus sights are easy to get to by vaporettos or by walking. staff was very friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
6.0

Not worth the price at all. No A/C made the whole hostel practically unbearable. Staff was friendly but not helpful and was hardly ever at the front desk. Once a staff member left before 10pm and someone kept ringing the doorbell so my boyfriend had to answer. Luckily it was someone who was already staying at the hostel. Breakfast is basically packaged sweets and bread, nothing substantial. Lockers are very small as well. I would not recommend this hostel to travelers coming to Venice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
7.7

A very good hostel. The location is fantastic, only a very short walk from the train station/bus stop (Piazalle Roma) and the directions I was given were very good, I found it with no problems. The staff were very friendly and willing to help. They didn't always have the information I needed but that didn't effect me too much. The breakfast is included but dont rely on it, very measly, if you're big on breakfast think of it more of a pre-breakfast snack before you go out in search for better!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.