Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
L' Imbarcadero Located at Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen, Venice.
L' Imbarcadero
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen
84% 1151
45.4419482 12.3261545
L' Imbarcadero
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.3

Staff is very friendly. Everything is fine for me except the heater in the hostel is not strong.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel. Right on the bank of the Grand Canal. Staff is some of the friendliest I've met at a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
9.1

Great location and the place is a cute venecian flat. Would recommend to a friend and I would go back. The only issue I had was wifi was slow from my room when I was trying to plan my day trips. Otherwise, the girl at the reception was super friendly and the place was awesome I love Venice .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Its only one hostel that I became a friend with its staff. As she is so kind that the atmosphere was so warm and maybe its small scale support it as well. The location is so closed to Perris to go Murano! But you should be warned not to flatter yourself its location. Because there are few bridges so if you recognize late then you will arive quite late I did..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Very kind staff, clean facilities, good location close to the train station and in good walking ditance of everything else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
7.7

Hostel was good, only two bathrooms for all the guests though. Staff very very friendly and helpful. Location is easy to get to from the train station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.6

El wifi solo funcionaba en la recepción, solo tienen 2 baños de los cuales las 2 duchas que tienen estan siempre ocupadas y hay que tener paciencia para poder ducharse. Las chicas de la recepción son un amor. La ubicación es perfecta pero creo que el precio es caro ya que no es muy cómodo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
6.9

Posizione ottima, affacciato sul Canal Grande. Prezzo abbastanza competitivo in confronto agli altri alberghi ed ostelli di Venezia. Staff molto cordiale e gentile. Peccato per la pulizia non sempre ottima (le lenzuola erano di bucato, il piumone non lo so) e per il fatto che ci siano solo due bagni da dividere in almeno 15 persone!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.3

Great location, friendly staff, and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.3

The hostel is quite hard to locate, especially when arriving in the evening. The rooms were quite cold at night as well. The breakfast was great and the staff were really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.