Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.4

Venice in general is expensive, but the hostel was nice. Only stayed for a night but pretty close to the train station and right by the water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel, the staff is very personable. You feel like you are staying in a friends apartment for the weekend. Breakfast was also a plus. It is right next to a vaporetto station which made commuting easy. Would recommend this place for anyone staying in Venice, and especially solo female travelers. It is very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

숙소에서 강이보입니다 뷰가 좋아용 잠잘 때 물소리 넘나 낭만적 커피포트 전자렌지 유용하게 썼구요 근데 비교적 비쌉니다... 하지만 묵을 곳 없는데 이정도면.. 만족했습니다!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.0

The staff there is just lovely. helpful, friendly and full of good vibes :) the breakfast is ok. my wish would be oatmeal but i know they can not get everything people want to have. coffee was great! for me the bed was just fine. i am not picky on that. maybe people with a bad back or a discopathy it is not the best :/ for a hostel a lil bit expensive but the girls compensat that with their cool ideas to vivify the hostel and their charm. :D

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.9

The location is great and overall the rooms are comfortable and clean. However the staff were a big let down. They were cold and unwelcoming when I arrived because they hadn't checked their system to know I was coming and charged me a late check in fee that wasnt stated on the property's online info. Also they were the only ones making lots of noise late at night right outside our room even though they had signs up saying no noise past 11. Luckily they didn't ruin Venice for me it's amazing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.4

This was great! The wifi didn't work great in my room which is the only complaint I have. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay and even made friends with some staff! Location was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
10.0

The staff that works there are the tightest staff I've ever met

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Esta excelente para backpackersnalgún económico para Venecia. Desayuno Ok, chicas amables y buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.6

Great staff had a lot of fun. Would recommend it for lonely travelers. Breakfast is ok. Two bathrooms is not really enough but was ok tho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nathalies85
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.6

Fantastiskt läge mitt i Venedig. Trevlig personal som är väldigt hjälpsamma att guida dig, stort plus för det! Hade förväntat mig både renare och mysigare hostel, tyckte det var på tok för dyrt per natt för standarden som erbjöd - detta trots det fantastiska läget.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.