Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel and experience! Hiroshi was extremely kind and helpful, and even called us a cab to take us to the Nagoya station the next day ($10). There are so many lovely details that make this an exceptional place to stay - from the free coffee and tea, towels and toothbrush, clean living conditions, onsen (which sadly we did experience this time), bikes, maps to local restaurants and attractions - this place has it all. I will come back any time I am in Nagoya, and you should too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ivonne96
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal y a un precio muy accesible! Súper tradicional y con camas muy cómodas, además que el señor que lo atiende es bastante amable, en definitiva lo recomiendo y también probar el baño público que tienen en la parte del jardín ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

Nous avons dormi dans le dortoir pour femmes. 3 lits, très grande chambre de 2 et troisième lit dans un espace excentré. Très propre, très agréable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Kyoya Ryokan was a nice stay. I was in a 4 person mixed dorm, the room is quite large compared to something similar in tokyo with its own kitchenette and a lounge area. Nice quiet lobby to have a coffee in the morning. The bikes seem under utilized, there was always a few there when I grabbed one regardless of time of day and they made getting around the local area a breeze.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing quality stay in Nagoya. Incredibly friendly staff, and free bike rentals. Ryokan-like stay with hostel bunks. Location slightly far from subway stations

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Fantástico lugar si buscas tranquilidad y entorno familiar. Preparan el desayuno típico japonés y ofrecen un kimono; uno se siente como en casa. La pena es que Nagoya no ofrece mucho qué ver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linjulialee8774
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
10.0

Don't hesitate, so worth the $30 price ! It comes with free bikes, great location for sightseeing, great service, free ice, tea, and coffee, very comfortable bed, and an onsen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed at and I have stayed at over 50 hostels!!! Amazing value for money, staff are great, beds are comfy, place is relaxing, beautiful and peaceful! Free bike rentals and spa access (public baths) Loved everything about this place!!! Highly recommend you don't miss this gem!!! Enjoy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.7

객실도 깨끗하고 시설도 좋았어요 매일 아침마다 청소도 해주시고 주인분과 청소해주시는 분들 포함 모든분들이 친절하시고 좋은 인상이었어요. 2층에 있는 객실은 엘레베이터가 없어서 계단으로 캐리어를 들고 올라가야하지만 짐도 2층까지 직접 옮겨 주셔서 불편한 점은 없었어요 오히려 고마울따름이죠 위치는 나고야역에서 가까운 거리는 아니지만 가는방법도 쉽고 길만 외운다면 편한 곳에 있어요 숙소에서 나고야 근처 다른 곳으로 넘어가기도 편하고 자전거도 빌려주셔서 자전거 타고 근처 돌아나니기에도 좋은거 같아요 이번에 처음 묶었는데 저는 나고야에 갈때마다 이 곳에 묶을거 같아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

The hostel was amazing. The rooms and beds were comfortable ! Their indoor Onsen ♨️ Is amazing ! 1st time going to one and now addicted ! Highly recommend the place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.