Hostelworld.com

Kyoya Ryokan

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Kyoya Ryokan Located at 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku, Nagoya.
Kyoya Ryokan
Japan
Nagoya 451-0041 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku
90% 640
35.1782062 136.8916654
Kyoya Ryokan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.7

This Ryokan is just great. The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean and cozy. Wonderful atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ifoninthira
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed. :)) Really recommended Staff is the best !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • EFRAVER
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2016
4.9

Sorry, it wasnt what I expected.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • aprilodetteparker6615
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
3.1

Kyoya was a disappointing stay. Rather than a hostel it was more f just a shared hotel room with six beds and five strangers. The garden and sento were beautiful. Kyoya ryokan would be nice to stay at in one of the hotel rooms but the dorm was weird, with a little common room that was right next to the beds so you felt really bad hanging out there while people were sleeping and the beds didn't even have reading lights so you could either sit out on the one two person chair or in the dark in bed

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
9.1

Of the few ryokan I have been to, this is easily the best. The staff is very helpful, the facilities are awesome. I just have one roommate, and a private bath/shower/toilet for just the two of us. The public bath looked nice, but I really didn't use it. As the averages point, the only thing that is not amazing is the location, is not very close to the station, actually sweat a lot walking there with my large luggage :D. Did I mention the free bike?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.3

Bed very comfortable with curtain and reading light which allows for privacy. In the dorm there is a separate hangout area with kitchen as well, which is nice. Shower all good as well and all facilities provided for, including free tea and coffee. However the atmosphere of the place is quite impersonal and seems more like a hotel so if you are travelling alone it might be a bit harder to meet people outside your dorm. Good location - close to station and nagoya castle. Lockers provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2016
9.7

地理位置离火车站有一点儿距离,坐公交车很方便,也不难找。员工服务很周到,物件非常干净,设施多人性化和体贴。庭院和温泉很有日本风味,温馨而精致!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 bře 2016
8.3

Not a social or party hostel....just a place to crash....really nice dorm rooms!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.3

i plan to stay for 2 nights.However, I am the only guest in the first night.I feel too lonely to stay.so i check out the second day even though they didn't refund me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 bře 2016
9.4

This was a great place for Nagoya. I don't really have any complaints but do wish it was a slightly more traditional Ryokan. Perhaps the non-dorm style rooms are! Make sure to enjoy the bath if staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.