Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

Only one word, beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

My brother and I stayed in the dorms, which had their own mini kitchen, balcony, fridge, washroom, pretty much everything you need in a room. the room itself was really spacious with tatami flooring and sliding paper doors (what you would expect in a ryokan) so it felt traditional. The staff was very helpful and kind and even gave a little "thank you" treat for staying at their location. I would highly recommend if you are staying in Nagoya

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.1

Es muy lindo el lugar. Elegante y agradable. El patio estilo japonés increíble. El hombre que atiende, que supongo será el dueño, es muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • reeseleanor1989
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.9

fantastic onsen, when i went i had it to myself, very beautiful garden and the kimono was a cute touch. the women's dorm was a little lacklustre especially after seeing the care taken with the rest of the hotel. the beds looked a bit like hospital beds and the tatami flooring was hidden by a cheap cover up, would have been much more pleasant if they were simple futons. host was lovely though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent choice in Nagoya! I hope we get to visit again. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The perfect service. We got two beds in the dorm. Excellent value. There was no one else staying in it at the time. It was quite spacious. Good amenities (kitchen /private shower/bathroom). The garden is beautiful and peaceful. The onsen is quite relaxing. I had the whole thing to myself. We used their bikes to scoot around town. Easy check in /check out. Loved it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aprilyeung
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.0

A little bit far away from the Nagoya station that you may need to take a bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.1

전체적으로 나쁘지 않았다 모든게 좋았던 호스텔

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Loved this place for all the right reasons...staff ultra helpful, clean, tea available all the time, small dorm room with kitchen and eating area but close to restaurants and convenience stores. Station about ten minutes walk, Chinese alley of shops five minutes away, yellow bus ride to attractions about fifteen minutes walk. Onsen on site was a bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 kvě 2017
9.7

This is by far the best way to experience a ryokan on a budget. Staying in the dorm-style room you don't get the luxury of a private room but you still have access to all the other ryokan specialties like the tatami mat floors, the bath and meals. Both breakfast and dinner are an extra cost but if you have not had a ryokan meal before I would highly recommend them as the quality and experience are top notch. The staff provide a wonderful stay and have great recommendation lists for restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.4

The hostel is really nice, good location with public bath.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.