Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 473
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Super nice rooms, and right by the main square. Staff willing to help with any questions regarding tours, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Kultur Berlin, the location was good, only 5 Bols per person on a taxi from the bus station, a few blocks from the main square. The breakfast was the best we have had so far in South America- breads, tomatoes, cucumber, museli, yoghurts, fresh juices,fruits and sometimes a guest appearance from waffles or empanadas. The rooms were nice and big the only problem was our shower wasn't functioning for a few days so we had to use a different one. Nice party on Friday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.0

I opionion not the best place for a solo traveler, although they do have a few events throughout the week. Atmosphere is kind of weird because of the way the bar/restaurant is made. Breakfast buffet is nice, although very sugary. They should included some boiled eggs, won't cost them anything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.4

In my room the bottom in the bathroom was always wet, because of the water from the shower. WiFi very slow and just around the reception. In the patio and in the rooms it was very loud and noisy in the evenings and nights. Great breakfast!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

We stayed in one of the private rooms in the back and they are beautiful and unique. A little bit overpriced. The breakfast is nice with a large variety makes breakfast better if you are staying longer. The Internet only works in the reception area. It would be nice if it would be going out to the courtyard as well. They do have the best hot showers I had so far in the last 4 months in SA. Hot water and great water pressure. It does turn into a club on Fri&Sat so bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.4

Auberge très bien située, très bon déjeuner le matin ! Les dortoirs sont super grands et propres ! Le seul problème est le wifi seulement disponible à la réception !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

It is what it is. A party hostel, brilliant vibe and brilliant bar. Had a great night there would recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2016
9.7

Kultur Berlin ist das ultimative Hostel. Ich hatte das 4 Bettzimmer gebucht. Das Zimmer war sehr groß die Betten breit die Matratzen weich und das Bad und W.C.waren steril. Das Frühstück war sehr gut eben so das Restaurant .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

Lindo hostel con habitaciones espaciosas y confortables y un gran ambiente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.6

Good party vibes. Massive hostel with restaurant, club, garden and rooftop terrace. Good location. Bit noisy in the night but fine if you have earplugs. Could do with more bathrooms. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.