Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.6

Overall I had a good stay. The breakfast was fantastic! The rooms were very clean and spacious, beds comfy, and the building beautiful. Bathrooms were a dream, with hot water and hand soap even! Cons: The staff is ok, about half of them are super rude, and the other half don't make up for it. The hostel is noisy, all the rooms surround the courtyard. We ate 2 different times at the restaurant and both times they messed up the order, forgot things, and were super slow, so don't bother.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean and spacious but very noisy, however if you are looking for a party hostel then this is the place. There is a great breakfast too! Some of the staff were helpful but others arent, and it is a big hostel so there are quite a lot of staff. It wasnt really for me but many people really liked it so i guess it depends what youre looking for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emeliedahl
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.4

Good hostel in general however the staff was not very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.9

Schönes Gebäude, sehr große saubere Zimmer, BESTES Frühstück. Aber quasi kein Wifi vorhanden und das Hostel hat einen eigenen Club/ Bar, es kann also laut werden...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.4

Amazing! Only downside was awful internet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

Kultur Berlin is a great place. It's a restaurant and bar as well as a hostel, and it's really good. Even if you don't stay here, you will end up going here on a night out. The breakfast is great, and the staff are nice. I wasn't a huge fan of my room, and the wifi is very patchy. But it's got a nice vibe and a landmark place in Sucre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 úno 2017
7.1

I had an okay stay here. Didn't really get too into the atmosphere and the wifi was kind of garbage and only worked in the lobby. The staff was quite pleasant and the food at the restaurant was pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.9

The breakfast buffet is amazing. The best I've had at a hostel. The staff is also friendly and helpful, you just had to ask. The facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. The dorm rooms were also quite big, so you didn't feel like you were sardines in i box. The not-great: There wasn't hot water in our room for the duration of our stay (5 nights), so we had to look for other hot showers in the hostel, with so-so success. The walking tour arranged by the hostel was not great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.4

Schönes hostel, super sauber, bequeme betten&&& aber nichts für wer nicht feiern will, da laute musik bis in die nacht rein läuft. (Oder man bittet explizit um eines der leisen zimmer!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

The best Hostel I have been in South America. Very high standard. Great rooms, very nice and helpful staff. The owner always tries to further improve the hostel, which results in a very nice place to stay in. Also a great restaurant with fair prices is part of the hostel. The breakfast ist awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.