Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 559 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 559 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
84% 559
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.9

This hostel is a good place to stay. Because of the construction works the atmosphere is not that good. But the wifi, hot shower and the room, which was really big are very good. And they keep it very clean, bathroom and room was cleaned up everyday. And at the moment you get 10% discount because of the working there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linils
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.4

Construction workers ruined the whole stay, working 8-19 every day. We were all sick the entire stay so we couldn't really get away from it either. Otherwise a great hostel, with helpful staff, nice facilities and a good breakfast, if your diet consists of sugars only. WiFi sucks!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 lis 2016
6.9

Nice hostel but very messy and dirty at the moment, no room in common and wifi only and the reception. Otherwise very good breakfast and location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mcrawleym
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.0

Decent little hostel located near the centre of town. As previous reviews have said they had construction at my time of stay but got a discount so not so bad. Will be a fantastic space once they've completed the work there I think. Value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 lis 2016
5.4

When we where there was no water and it looked like a construction site. They Said it will take a other 6 weeks

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
3.4

This hostel is currently under construction. I would suggest not staying here until it has finished. Although I was allowed to check in early (due to the main door being open) there was no explanation/apology about the amount of construction going on. I woke up to about 10 builders outside my room, an electric saw immediately outside my door on the floor as well as bricks and other building material. I stayed one night before leaving for another hostel. This should be mentioned on this website.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.0

Heavy construction works are taking place (nov 16) so expect noise and building material everywhere. Nice staff. Potentially good atmosphere when the construction works finish. Brilliant breakfast. Poor Wifi. Location is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 lis 2016
6.6

There were renovations that started very early in the morn and the whole courtyard was fenced off. The water was out in the hostel and reception kept saying it would be back on in an hour when they knew the whole city had no water and it could be days-which it was. Couldn't shower or flush the toilet my whole stay. Breakfast was really good and food at the restaurant is nice and affordable. Staff checked 2people into my room at 7am who woke up the whole room slamming bags and talking, not OK!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
8.9

Bon petit déjeuner, cuisine bien équipée, patio agréable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 říj 2016
4.6

We went to kultur Berlin after being told really good things, however we were extremely disappointed! We turned up to a building site with no communal areas to hang out. The wifi is awful and only available in the reception. They charge a fortune for food and drink and I feel they would take any opportunity to take money off you. Most of the staff were miserable and unhelpful. It was cleaned well, apart from the building areas and the breakfast was nice but that was the only good thing!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.