Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
83% 582
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kiron19971423
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Das beste Frühstück das ich bisher in Südamerika hatte... Tagsüber sind zwar Bauarbeiten im Gange, diese sollten jedoch bald fertig sein (dann ist das Hostel noch besser;))! Gut gelegen im Herzen des schönen Ortes Sucre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 led 2017
5.7

Good The breakfast is superb, one of the best in 4 months of travelling South America. Thats about it, location is fine. Bad Showers are freezing even though stated as "hot". Noise - whole place is being renovated to constant noise Dust - due to the works the whole place is filled with plaster and paint dust. Wifi - pretty much pointless. Stay elsewhere until they finish the renovation - possibly 2 months at least.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.3

Les moins : douche froide, staff de la réception sans aucune aide (activités à faire et demande de taxi), très très bruyant le week-end bar et night club dans l'hôstel, pas de cuisine, pas de wifi dans les chambres Les plus: chambres spacieuses, lit confortable, bâtiment très sympa, bon petit déjeuner, bar/restaurant a prix abordable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.4

No guest kitchen because there is a cafe on site so it makes it an expensive place to stay for more than a few days. Atmosphere is a bit weird as it's also a bar/club for locals at night. Rooms are clean but there was no hot water at all during my 3 days here. Breakfast is amazing but not enough to stop me moving to another hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kaddieckel9053
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

We loved it! Super close to the center, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.7

Wlan geht leider nur an der Rezeption. Personal könnte freundlicher sein. Bestes Frühstück, das ich in Südamerika bisher hatte! Es gibt kostenlose Salsa-Kurse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.6

Breakfast was amazing and the new year's party was huge!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.1

First the restrooms were always clean and showers hot. Second the breakfast was amazing and it's a buffet so a pig like me was in heaven. But last and most importantly the staff was great especially the owners who went above and beyond to make sure I had a bottle of good tequila for NYE it was so important to ring in the new year right and they made sure I did and for that I am forever grateful 😊😊😊👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
10.0

It's really the best Place to stay. In the Morning you get a wonderful breakfast and in the evening is always a nice buffet, a happy hour and nice people. For me The best thing was the traditional dancing show and the clean and big rooms. I would recommend everybody to stay in this nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
9.1

Tolles, gepflegtes Hostel! Sehr gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstück! Leider momentan ein Baustelle im Innenhof, aber wenigstens hält der Besitzer alles in Schuss. Definitiv weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.