Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here. The hostel is in a good location, there's hot showers, comfortable beds, great breakfast and it's really social and so good for meeting new people. Only negative was the lack of plug sockets in the dorms but there are lots of sockets in the communal areas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JamieGordon89
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel, central location, affordable, decent breakfast, free luggage storage, good bar and great nights out - would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čer 2017
6.6

It has the potential to be a great hostel but it just isn't. Rooms are dark, for 3 nights (!!!) we didn't have hot water in our room. We had to go to the outside showers which were hot for 20 seconds and then lukewarm. Staff is a bit disorganised as they are often not at the reception and you find yourself waiting for them 10/15 minutes (happened twice). It has a garden but it is very poorly taken care of. Would go back only for the club.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.0

It's a beautiful building, perfect location with spacious Dorms and big, comfy beds. Breakfast was great. Unfortunately more or less everyone could have walked in (bc of the restaurant) and into the dorms without noticing. Except for once nobody ever checked for the bracelet. In the whole 8 bed room, only 1 electric outlet. Wifi was more than poor. The only helpful and friendly receptionist was the one woman (others didn't even reply 'hola') Food in the restaurant was rather poor, zero service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.1

Got a private room and the bed was lofted, which was a fun challenge. Expensive bar in the hostel and you can't bring alcohol in but there's happy hour every night. Breakfast was incredible. Super social vibe and kind of loud at night, but clean and secure. Decent location, pretty close to the main square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

Eau chaude aléatoire, et très froid en hiver si vous êtes dans le dortoir au fond du jardin (mais qui est par contre super calme et très agréable en été je pense). Hostel pour faire la fête et donc très bruyant (même les locaux viennent dans le bar et night club de l hostel, ce qui est plutôt cool). Buffet petit déjeuner au top. Par contre prix du restaurant et alcool excessifs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 čer 2017
9.7

The owner and staff were great, this place is very well run. Booked a private en suite for my son and I, they let us in early after overnight bus ride, Mathias room in the garden was very quiet and safe refuge for my kid (complete with a rabbit and kitten in the yard) while I got to enjoy social life at night w backpackers from all over the world. Maybe dorm rooms right in the center are noisy? Good breakfast buffet! Best wifi in Bolivia in the reception area, not so much in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • twobrownpeople
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our time in Kultur. The hostel is two blocks from the main plaza 25 de Mayo. The restaurant attached to the hostel serves great food, do try the quinoa burger. The dorm room was clean and spacious. Wifi is excellent especially near the office. Every Friday there is a folkloric dance performance that is free for hostel dwellers, not to be missed. The breakfast is stunning with a wide variety of fruits and other foods. If you are a budget traveler this is the place to stay in Sucre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Super comfy beds, good location, amazing breakfast, perfect place to meet other travelers, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
9.1

Best breakfast I've seen by a hostel. Great theme nights. Well worth a stay. Don't moan about it being a party Hostel when you know it's a party Hostel when you book

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.