Hostelworld.com

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
77% 327
28.6434625 77.2134160
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 kvě 2016
4.3

The "Location" is nearly Impossible to find w/o a Guide ! I asked the owner about the "Free Breakfast" ? The owner said , "What FREE Breakfast" ??? I went right to the Hostelworld.com website & I showed the manager his listing ! The owner said, "OK NO Problem I'll get you a Breakfast in the Morning". They did provide (2) two pieces of bread an egg & a tiny tea. The WiFi Did Work 100% & I'm Extremely Grateful for that ! I will say I Only paid Rs200 & "You g

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.9

Great location (minus the small streets leading up to the hostel), but it is very close to the main bazar and new Delhi railway station. Cheap and the standards are what you expect for that! Not much of a communal area or atmosphere. But the manager was quite helpful and the room was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Good place to stay....i surely reccomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2016
4.9

The hostel has different names (Kuldeep hostel, Kuldeep Friends hostel and we met a couple who booked a room under a different hotel) so it was kind of hard to find. It is situated in a very dodgy and smelly alley (there is a urinary just there). We got the hottest room in the place, , with no window in the room or in the bathroom, so the heat was unbereable. The room was filthy, with stains on the walls, mold in the bathroom (no wonder why!) and dust EVERYWHERE. Hard pillows and NOT COLD WATER.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Cheap, clean, friendly helpful staff, felt very secure and close to New Delhi Railway station. If you're looking for a cheap backpackers in this area, look no further.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
4.9

Just terrible. Even if you are a backpacker and want to spend as less as possible, just don't go. Its a place in the middle of the most crowded area you've ever seen (which is not a problem itself, it's a part of the experience), but to go there you have to go through a creepy path (I mean straight, dark, smelly and with creepy people, not a good atmosphere at all). Anyway, arriving there they don't know who you are and don't care about what you've booked. Just place you in any room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.9

Can't go wrong with this hostel for £2 a night, the rooms were much nicer than the photos - we had a great stay and would definitely recommend. Really good location to nice shops and an amazing bakery just two minutes away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
2.0

一分价钱一分货,不建议来这里

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • bribbo88
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.9

My time here was perfect because of someone who works there called Sunny. He made me feel so welcome and even upgraded me. He helped me book my train to Agra and let me hang with him and his pug. He is a beautiful spirit and I hope to see him again one day. The rooms are big and clean and its in the main bazaar close to new Dehli train station. No common area unfortunatly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.3

Great location next to the Metro and New Delhi train station. Staff are really helpful. Certainly value for money, room was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.