Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
73% 371
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
4.6

Place didn't look like the pictures. Not a real hostel. It is more like a cheap hotel. Not super well situated (to enter you need to pass through a dark alley). Fortunately the staff was nice and helpful (the owner even offered me to eat and drink tea with him). While I was there they were renovating, so maybe it'll get better in the future.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, rooms are perfect they upgraded my standard room into deluxe without paying me anything extra, staff is attentive 24/7, right in central of main bazar but in small alley.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.6

Location is very accessible.. can't get an accommodation for such low price.. rooms and toilets are clean... ventilation is a bit of problem.. renovation is going on.. I think issue will b solved .. staff is very cooperative.. value for money for sure..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.7

Pros - paid for a dorm but ended up with a single room with ensuite and fan. Very clean. Staff ended up being quite helpful after the check-in debacle. Cons - when I initially arrived I was told there was no availability and told to go to a 'sister' hotel. I stood my ground and insisted that I be accommodated at Kuldeep since I had already paid a deposit and arrived on-line. End result was I got the single room. Hostel is also very hard to find as it's down a side circuit off the main bazaar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Shalomon
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
7.7

Très bon backpack pour le prix payé 2 nuits ( chambre privée avec Ventilo, SDB + WC ) pour 6€

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
7.7

Not easy to find but everybody know this hostel. People of the hostel are very friendly and helpfull. If you will be in Delhi you have to go there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.0

Very welcoming hosts and very helpful.. location is abit dodgy as u have to enter from an alley but inside It feels safe and one can have a good night sleep in a clean room. Plus they have the cheapest rooms in delhi and also they recomanded the rooftop restaurant a few minutes away it is fantastik. Thanks guyzz

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
4.3

So just because you've booked to stay kuldeeps don't expect to be actually staying there, we ended up in the new king hostel which is nothing like the pictures shown. As soon as we woke up they told us they'd take us to the "tourist information centre" which seemed friendly enough - they even took us somewhere to get breakfast first - but it ended up just being a scam! We didn't buy anything and went to the train station to get train tickets but ended up being scammed there instead :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
4.9

I don't know if that happened to anyone else, but the driver who came to get our group at the airport drove us to another hostel, the New King Hostel. We realized it later because we were surprised how far it looked from the pictures we had seen on Hostel World. I don't know if it's normal but be careful because New King Hostel was not so pleasant. The bathrooms were dirty, the alley where it was located was so dark ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
8.3

Clean Hostel - staff very friendly and helpful! They help me a lot while I had lost my passport. Good location in PaharGang.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.