Hostelworld.com

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
78% 322
28.6434625 77.2134160
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Good place to stay....i surely reccomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2016
4.9

The hostel has different names (Kuldeep hostel, Kuldeep Friends hostel and we met a couple who booked a room under a different hotel) so it was kind of hard to find. It is situated in a very dodgy and smelly alley (there is a urinary just there). We got the hottest room in the place, , with no window in the room or in the bathroom, so the heat was unbereable. The room was filthy, with stains on the walls, mold in the bathroom (no wonder why!) and dust EVERYWHERE. Hard pillows and NOT COLD WATER.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Cheap, clean, friendly helpful staff, felt very secure and close to New Delhi Railway station. If you're looking for a cheap backpackers in this area, look no further.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
4.9

Just terrible. Even if you are a backpacker and want to spend as less as possible, just don't go. Its a place in the middle of the most crowded area you've ever seen (which is not a problem itself, it's a part of the experience), but to go there you have to go through a creepy path (I mean straight, dark, smelly and with creepy people, not a good atmosphere at all). Anyway, arriving there they don't know who you are and don't care about what you've booked. Just place you in any room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.9

Can't go wrong with this hostel for £2 a night, the rooms were much nicer than the photos - we had a great stay and would definitely recommend. Really good location to nice shops and an amazing bakery just two minutes away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bribbo88
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.9

My time here was perfect because of someone who works there called Sunny. He made me feel so welcome and even upgraded me. He helped me book my train to Agra and let me hang with him and his pug. He is a beautiful spirit and I hope to see him again one day. The rooms are big and clean and its in the main bazaar close to new Dehli train station. No common area unfortunatly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.3

Great location next to the Metro and New Delhi train station. Staff are really helpful. Certainly value for money, room was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.9

Great stay at Kuldeeps. Very good location and staff are helpful if needed! Good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.1

Cheap but not so clean. Traditional Indian hotel in a vibrant area. Not good for meeting other travellers as there is no decent communal area. OK if you are used to Indian standards, but if you are a first time visitor arriving in India, I would recommend that you find somewhere more homely and welcoming for your first night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
8.3

Good value for money. If you talk with the manager he will happily help you, talk about India and share experience and good advice don't be shy he is not an outgoing person but nice. The room is what you are paying for. Basic but what we expected. The street to reach the hostel is a hidden pedestrian pathway. Next to the train station and main bazar. Good overall impression.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.