Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
74% 356
28.6434625 77.2134160
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
6.3

このゲストハウスは地図で示されているところとだいぶ違うところにあり、探すのに苦労しました。部屋は決して綺麗と断言できるものではなかったですが、寝泊まりする分には問題ないです。ただこのゲストハウスに行くまでの道はあまり綺麗ではなく、夜は明るくもないので気をつけたほうがいいと思います。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.4

I had a really nice stay at Kuldeep, staaf were really good and smiling all the time. everything suited perfectly my expectations. Good internet and with good signal (always important) and very good located in the city center just near (10 min walking) to the dehli train station and 5 minutes walking to the metro. I will recomend to all backpackers that are looking for something confortable and cheap. Regards.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

My stay here was fantastic. The area is very easy to get to from the Train station (5-10minute walk), do not pay more than 40 rupees for a taxi, if you decide to take one. But actually finding the hostel is quite a challenge. I had to ask a local business for help. It is located in an alley. The local area is a lot of fun. There are a lot of shops and small businesses and tons of a great food. I ended up extending my stay at this hostel because of the area and services provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shotarotamura
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

The guy called boss were really helpful. When I got India for the first time, I was skimmed by local trip agency. However, he noticed it was skimming and help me to get the money back. Hostel was also good locating in city central. I recommend you to consult with the boss when you'll got skimmed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • beqlus9962
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.3

Very good place. The staff is friendly and helpfull, and even the cheapest room as all the facilities needed: Fan, Tv, bathroom, phone, and a VERY GOOD internet connexion. A bit hard to find, but locals know the place and can give you directions, and the location itself is ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

저렴하고 아주 좋아요. 물도 잘나오고 위치가 아주 좋아요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • redguy411607
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
6.3

This place is acceptable only for 1 night stay if you need to be close to the train station. Otherwise dirty, loud, no atmosphere, with pushzy host who emphasises he needs good reviews. The only positives are price and location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.1

Nightmare to find plus all the rooms are private rooms even if you pay for a dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.0

the staff is really nice and the place is just within 5min from Taj Majal.....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.7

I love the location of this hostel, in the crazy Nehru Bazaar. It's much more fun than staying in a more cosmopolitan area. The staff and the operating tour company are very helpful and welcoming. Go to the tour office to organize your stay. This is one of the cheapest options to stay in Delhi. For the money, no complaints. The private rooms have their own bathrooms with a western style toilet and shower. They will pick you up at the airport to ensure that you arrive safely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.