Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
76% 398
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 lis 2016
7.4

If you want to stay in central old Delhi, this is da place. In the heart of Main Bazar, surrounded by shops, restaurants and groceries. Needs absolutely to enhance cleanliness. Difficult to find. When you arrive at the intersection (Police booth) in main bazar, turn left for 50 meters. Then, in front of a clothes shop called "Raymond", there is a small alley, follow this tiny line and turn at second left. All in all, would def do the job for one or two-night stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Located a 10 minute walk from the main train station/metro. Handy if you've just flown into Delhi. Wifi is fast and staff are friendly. Can be difficult to find so save it on your maps. Be careful of others saying they are a part of the hostel, head straight for the hostel as the reception is located inside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend. Was looking for somewhere well located for New Delhi station and the airport so that I could arrive, spend a couple of days, then store my backpack while I travelled around. Perfectly located for that but also really easy for the main central sites, bus station at Kerala Gate, etc. I arrived at 11pm but there are always enough people around that the walk from the train station feels safe. Wifi is great (long WhatsApp calls no probs). Water always hot. Bargain :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel they got here. The crew is really awesome and incredibly helpful. I have been victim of a scam and they explain me how to do to get back my money. I also had to book a plane in emergency and they manage to find me something cheaper than it should have been. Kuldeep hostel have a good quality/price. I definitely recommand this hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Delhi, very helpful staff and ideal location close to Delhi train station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 lis 2016
6.9

Good hostel for the price. Clean and comfortable bed Hot water Good location and staff attentions

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pvvsnaidu3729
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.1

Good location, great value for money, nice staff, good guidance :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.7

Location was great, staff was really helpful with everything spl. with booking trains & SIM card which is difficult to get had a booking for a day but extended to 3 days as they have beautiful COMMON room to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.4

Value for money, close to New Delhi railways and also RK Ashram marg Metro, Staff is extremely helpful and friendly, they can help you with how to get around in Delhi and other cities and advices regarding best places to visit and to eat. They also have nice living room where you can chill with other traveller and very faaaaast wi-fi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 lis 2016
7.1

Location is convenient, near the railway station. The street is a bit scary at night but it is ok. Rooms are good for the price. Good value for money. Wifi works perfectly and there is hot water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.