Hostelworld.com

Kozii Hostel D.C

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.0

Disappointing. We had to ask for our sheets to be changed when we arrived as they were covered in hairs. Breakfast was poor compared to breakfasts we had in other hostels in Colombia. Also the lady on reception was very unhelpful in helping us plan our route to the airport and told us it wasn't possible to get a bus and was very vague about how much a taxi would cost. Luckily another staff member arrived as we were leaving and told us we could get a direct bus on the next road.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • wartoys
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Muy buena atención, a tres cuadras de la estación de Transmilenio, lo cual es excelente. Ordenado y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • efrank178281
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.4

The bed was really comfortable. The showers were AMAZING. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was okay. The location is not so great. Not much touristy to see nearby but we chose the location because it was safer and cabs/ubers are cheap enough that you can still go anywhere. But the place was clean, quiet, and cozy and exactly what we needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

Bathrooms way to small and same bathrooms for boys and girls. But the hot showers are awesome. Good wifie, and kitchen, very nice terrace and cozy bedsheets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.4

Nice place, comfy bed, good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
9.7

Si buscas un lugar tranquilo y seguro es una excelente opción. Con la adecuación del Hipódromo de los Andes para concierto es una excelente ubicación para viajeros que desean ver a su artista favorito. Tiene cercanía con transporte público y la zona es bastante bohemia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por visitarnos esperamos que siga en comunicaci�n con nosotros que tenga un feliz d�a.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay in Salento. The staff are all very polite and friendly. The place is very clean and quiet, good to rest up after a full day of activities. Would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

I arrived really late at night and had trouble finding the place and getting in. After that the hostel Was pleasant. In a quiet neighborhood and was quiet itself. Breakfast was included which was good. If you are looking for more activity in the neighborhood stay in la candelaria, if you are looking for tranquility stay here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jmj689
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

Great place, bed was clean, but the best part was the staff, super friendly and got to learn more about Colombia. Also includes small free breakfast which was a plus before I had to go to the airport right away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for yout visit and your review hope to have you back at our hostel in your next visit to Bogota.

  • d_chuk314
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

Stayed in the double private Ensuite - be advised that this room is right next to the kitchen/common area so it gets quite loud. Beds were super comfy, shower was hot though it drained quite slowly. All the main things to do in Bogota are a 20 minute drive away which can be a drag, but the restaurants in the Chapinero are great to walk to in the evenings, and it felt incredibly safe at all hours. Only wish we had taken advantage of their bike rental for Ciclovia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.