Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kolega Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

This was one of our favorite hostels we stayed in throughout our 3 1/2 weeks in Croatia. The owner was very kind and accommodating. It is very easy to meet people in the main room and you're welcome to use his beautiful kitchen to cook and converse. It was very easy to get to anywhere you wanted to go and if you somehow got lost the hostel owner was apt to help you! Even if he wasnt in the building he promptly answered emails. Great view from our room. Free washing machine. Worth every cent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in!! The location was the best, 5 min walk to everything...there was market, restaurants, many offers for excursions close by...lots of churches and there was many exhibits to see during our stay. The place was also really clean, nothing to complain there!:) Would definitely go back!!Be advised though this is a guest house more than a hostel...if you are looking for a place to party, This si not it !! Perfect for a couple and people are easy to meet in common room.Love it!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emilyboisvert2110
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

The appartment could not be better located. In the center of the old town, very close to the sea organ and many restaurants. The appartment was very clean, the room confortable. It was easy to check in and on our check out we were able to leave our bags for the day while we visited the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.7

Great little guest house close to everything in Zadar. Very peaceful and friendly atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jogarey
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Kolega is a lovely guesthouse right in the heart of Zadar's old town. Lots of restaurants nearby and close to all the sights. Marin is a great host and personally welcome my boyfriend and I. The facilities are great as well- lovely clean bathroom area; a kitchen; and nice airy rooms with aircon and of course reliable wifi. Would love to visit Zadar again and would definitely stay at Kolega if I do!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay! Kept very clean. It is right in the middle of Zadar so everything is about a 10 minute walk. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Great room in a great location. There is a full kitchen and computer available if you need it. All of the furnishings were very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Me and my friend stayed in Kolega guesthouse for 4 nights. We had a great time, Marin was super helpful, the place was clean and had everything that we needed.Located in a great location, just on the edge of the old town, it's very easy to get to and find your way round.The only thing to note- if you are a light sleeper you may want to close the window for the night- the rubbish is being collected early almost every day and there is a church with a loud bell nearby.I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

I stayed here in the twin room on the building's third floor. It’s a perfect place for a couple or two people look for an apartment style hostel. It was clean, quiet and near everything in Old Town Zadar. The room even had a TV. Marin the host was really quick at replying to my emails. I’d definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

Located just 2 minutes away from the sea organ, this was an ideal place to stay. Check in process was smooth, and the owner's sister lives in the floor below so any questions were promptly answered. The rooms and public areas were already clean, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.