Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kolega Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.6

Stayed in an ensuite double room with my girlfriend for 2 nights. Room and bathroom was nice and clean with comfy bed. Location is fantastic, right in the old town making it very easy to stroll to all the sights. Might not be so ideal it you're looking for a more sociable set up as common room is at top of the house but kitchen is decent and all nicely kept.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.9

Wir haben uns als Gast der Familie Kollega sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.1

Comfy and clean room in a great location in Old Town Zadar. Very close to bus stop from the airport and all major attractions in the city. Communal area was a good size with all relevant facilities. Owners were lovely and even gave us ponchos for our trip in a thunderstorm! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good value location in the Old Town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 srp 2017
10.0

We very much enjoyed our stay at the guest house. It had all we needed and was very centrally located in the old town next to anything interesting. It is very clean and has a common area upstairs with fridge and washing Machine. The brother in law of the owner who himself travelled all over the world was very helpful in getting tickets to get to plitvice waterfalls. Morice helped but the tickets didn't materialised but it's still on the agenda. We had a great time and would highly recommend 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
9.7

Kolega Guesthouse is a great place to stay while in Zadar. The location is perfect, in city center. Room, main room and kitchen were very clean and comfortable, and host was kind, telling me about what to do in Zadar. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • grettadaley3791
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2017
8.6

Great location. Large double room with ensuite, more like a private apartment. Wifi signal wasn't too strong in our room though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.3

Great location! My boyfriend and I stayed in a double bed private room, which was nice and spacious. We shared the bathroom with a (I think) 4-p dorm. The home-owner's private living area was located on the same floor, which I haven't experienced as limiting at all. We also had access to the communal kitchen, which is located on the next floor. The lady of the house was very happy to help us find the best beach to spend the afternoon at. She even phoned the bus company to check their schedule!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

The location is perfect for everyone who wants to visit the old town of Zadar. Kolega Guesthouse is also located very close to the sea organ and the greeting to the sun, only about a 5 minutes walk away. The owner and his family are very friendly and helpful and the appartment is well equiped and clean. I highly recommend Kolega Guesthouse for a stay in Zadar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

wir waren eine nacht im kolega guesthouse, wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und konnten am nächsten tag unser gepäck bis zur abreise im hausflur deponieren. perfekte lage in der altstadt von zadar! danke :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.7

Nice rooms, great location & well equipped kitchen for a reasonable price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×