Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
90% 525
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Kokopelli has the greatest vibes: perfect bar spot, cool pool, awesome and caring staff. Great time there! WARNING: the Tour agency at the reception. DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM!! They are only looking for your money by all possible means: overpriced (just taking commissions from working with other agencies in town), rude and not professional, they will NOT refund you if your tour is cancelled due to bad weather conditions. I lost 200S in Kitesurfing... Opinion widely shared in the hostel. Real pity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Ha sido un placer estar en este hostel. El trato, la ubicación, ambiente y comida ideal. Super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay at kokopelli! He breakfast was great with nice coffee, the beds were comfy with large lockers for backpacks. The tours we booked to the islas ballestas from the tour desk was good. The pool tables and ping pong at the bar were great fun with easy access to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matthew_lambert6666073
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Marked down on security as my room didn't lock but it did have lockers that were big enough for all of my stuff. Marked down on cleanliness but it is hard given it's by the beach. Facilities were fantastic though, one day we used the free kayaks. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Steski
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

Awesome atmosphere! So close to the town and right on the beach it was awesome. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

Loved staying right on the beach. Staff were ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay with a lot of offerings like table soccer, table tennis and more. We just spent 1 night there but overall it was very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Kokopelli was a nice stay. Beds are comfortable and have curtains for privacy. The bathroom/showers are always occupied, so they could improve in that area by having more of them. The bar is great and they have a wide selection of drinks. Food is good too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.9

Good atmosphere, nice food at the bar. Paracas is so small you can't have a bad location. Dorms near the bar are a little loud because they back onto the social area but if you're tired it's no problem. Most beds have feather duvets fyi just in case you're allergic as I am. We re-booked in person for a second night and by chance I got the only bed in the dorm without feather. Pods are really nice. If you want to meet people it'd be so easy. Nothing really to fault! Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

awesome hostel.... beds are super... staff is so nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.