Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marina_mr136489
  • Peru, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.6

Great location and very nice atmosphere. Staff are really nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • palomagarin
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.1

Atienden muy bien. De noche hay mucha fiesta, con juegos y beneficios. Las habitaciones son limpias y los baños tambien. Lo único que resaltaria es que las camas son cerradas en box de madera lo que da privacidad pero también mucho calor, falta el aire. Y el desayuno es medio, algunas cosas te las cobran y no es muy sabroso. Pero lo recomiendo igual, tiene salida al mar y dan cayak gratis. Y mucha fiesta y buena onda!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.4

Chilled hostel by day as everyone relaxes at pool or beach. Fairly social in evening with ping pong, pool, and table soccer getting people interacting. Each night is music from a set genre with some competitions organised. Before booking anything with their travel agent I would check around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FloraWilliams
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.0

Initially hostel is great. There's a pool and lots of space. For me it lacked atmosphere but I find that generally we larger hostels. However I stayed 3 nights and never got a good nights sleep. This was mainly due to completely inconsiderate guests also in our room. I'm a traveller and completely get sleeping in dorms means you are probably gonna get woken up a fair bit but Jesus this was something else. On top of this cleaning of rooms strangely commences at 7:30 am. Like sleep?Don't stay here

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

we stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the good atmosphere , the bar and the pool. good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jessicafortin967841
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

Pour les Paracas, l'endroit était bien. L'ambiance de fête est très présente et agréable. Par contre, si vous souhaiter bien dormir et vous réveiller tôt pour faire des activités le lendemain matin, ce n'est pas la bonne place pour vous. La variété des langues avec le français, l'anglais et l'espagnol y sont.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Dave0207
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

Very clean and nice hostel, feels more like a hotel with the big open bar and the beautiful pool. Its not allowed to bring your own drinks but the bar has fair prices. Can just complain the 14 bed dorm was too hot, even with the vents. Maybe an a/c could solve that. All in all very good for that price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar bien ubicado, con muchos servicios (pileta, tablas de SUP, Kayac, juegos cm polo, Ping pong, mete gol etc etc, es el bar q más se pone en todo paracas. Hiper Recomendado para backpackers y gente joven. No es habitual el uso de aire acondicionado en todo Perú, solo ventilador, hay veces q c solo ventilador no alcanza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy divertido y bien ubicado, limpio y con buenos servicios! Gracias por todo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

Perfect location right next to the beach (don't expect a beautiful beach, it's really not but it's still nice). Everything's clean! The private pods are a really good idea as the allow you some privacy in the dorms. Food is really good but a bit more expensive than in the local restaurants (veggie quesadilla 14S, chicken quesadilla 17S, fries 6S). Some staff is friendly some seem like they don't really want to help you. Party atmosphere starting at noon, the music can be too loud at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.