Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
8.0

Parcas sleepy beach town. Hostel is very nice off the beach and central. Only thing that bothered me was the girl at the desk attempted to make me pay more. It could have been an accident but I had the receipt stating the total amount left owing. When I confronted her she said "oh we upgraded your bed by the way", even though that was not I asked for. Anyways did get the money owing back but still bothered by this. So have your hostel receipt on hand when checking in as proof:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • amccarthy48381
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.9

This is a really nice hostel in a great location. The hostel restaurant has really good food and the free breakfast is excellent. The common area is also really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yolandachenyu471
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2017
7.7

All the things are especially the beds of 14 beds dorm. But one night we wanted to stay late, as they closed early, one of them of the bar told us that we could stay at the swimming pool area, then 5 minutes later another stuff told us that we had to leave because the swimming pool would close as well. I thought it was a place for party but eventually I was wrong.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! Had a private room next to the pool. At first we were a bit hesitant as to the noise but the pool shuts down early and everyone moves to the bar pool table area. Clean and friendly staff. Beware!!! The pool table is a snooker shark in itself. Lmao! Most games lasted 45/-1hour since the holes are small! A-game required. Cheers!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 srp 2017
8.6

Great spot. Nice location. Good tour offerings

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 srp 2017
9.4

Sometimes water was missed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2017
10.0

Decisamente l'ostello perfetto: piscina, personale disponibile, buono anche il bar e con prezzi ragionevoli rispetto ai locali al di fuori, attività divertenti e ottima agenzia di viaggi per organizzare trip in giornata. Ottimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
8.9

Ottimo ostello davvero lo consiglio unico problema: l'acqua calda è intermittente!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Paracas. Rooms are spacious, staff are friendly. Located right on the beach. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

So nice! Pod beds are perfect! Pool and bar space are lovely and right by the beach. Did the afternoon hike to the national park - highly recommended. Ended up staying 3 nights rather than 1.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×