Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
89% 610
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel. The rooms are clean, breakfast is quite complete and services they provaid are fine. However, it's a huge hostel with lots of people. That means noise, few bathrooms and selfish people who open the lights of your bedroom at 3am and wake you up at 6:30am. Laundry's expensive. In other hostels I stayed in Cusco the kg was 3 soles. Here 6. It's more expensive than other hostels but you pay for the good breakfast and the good beds (each bed has an individual courtain for privacy)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! Thank you so much for choosing Hostel Kokopelli as you home in Cusco. We will consider your opinion about laundry, but it´s also good to take in consideration that laundry is ready for the same day (if you drop it before midday will be ready by 8pm) and it´s very safe, really taking care about your clothes. It`s true that we are a little bit more expensive than other hostels but thats is because we offer some services to compensate that and to make your stay better. For example the internet we provide it´s very good (optical fiber, not really common in Peru yet) and reaches all rooms, our breakfast it´s very complete, we have a lucky roulette with many gifts when you checked in, we have designed bunk beds with curtains for more privacy, free tea service, security in door 24/7 and others. We wish you safe travels around the world! Koko.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

Good wifi in the Deluxe droms, power in the lockers and hot water. Bad the wall leaked water on one guys bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you very much for stay at Kokopelli. We are glad to know that you had good WiFi connection in your dorm, we think this is a very important service for our guests and had work hard in that to provide a good experience. About the leaked, we are starting with a ceiling maintenance soon. Rains start sooner than expected and was a surprise for us. We hope to see you back soon, Koko.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

Muito bom, poucos minutos a pé da praça de Armas. Equipe solicita e simpática.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

We actually didn't end up staying at hostel Kokopelli because when we arrived in Cusco they had somehow lost our reservation and didn't have any rooms left. HOWEVER, the staff were incredibly helpful and found us another room right next door. They even paid the difference since it was slightly more expensive. They also told us we were welcome to use any of their services for as long as we were in Cusco which we did. Really wonderful staff who care a lot about their guests!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.9

El primer dia que llegamos hubo un malentendido con las camas que luego se termino solucionando pero la primera impresion fue de desorden. Al momento de utilizar los baños, los mismos estaban sucios. Al comentarle al staff, la respuesta fue: todavia no es la hora de la limpieza. Pero luego reiteradamente los baños se encontraban sucios. En la ultima noche que estuvimos llegamos tarde deseando darnos una ducha caliente y el agua salia helada!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimada, Muchas gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. Estos son los que nos ayudan a detectar errores y mejorar nuestro servicio día a día. Tenemos staff de housekeeping todos los días de 6am a 9pm y pondremos más atención en la limpieza de los baños. Lamentamos el incidente con el agua caliente, es un problema que detectamos hace poco y lo solucionamos, además de establecer un horario de verificación continuo de nuestra sala de máquinas. Gracias por elegir Kokopelli y te deseamos mucha suerte en tus próximos viajes. Koko.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.4

Super nice hostel. At the bar there are many parties going on, but you don't hear that when you want to sleep. The girls dorm is one of the best rooms I have ever slept, and I have slept in a lot of hostels all over the world. The restaurant serves nice food. Only thing I missed a bit: own kitchen to prepare some food. Cusco has a nice market, and it would have been nice if I could cook the food I bought.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night but it was fabulous! Super clean, pretty quiet for a hostel and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thanks for your great comments, they make us really happy; even happier to know that you had a wonderful stay. In Kokopelli we focus on delivering the best experience to our guests and we are glad to know that it happened the same with you. See you back soon, Safe travels, Koko.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.4

Good spot to explore Cusco - comfortable beds but shower wasn't great. Very secure and good happy hour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.6

We stayed for 4 days before heading over to Machu Picchu for 2 days. The hostel staff were really accommodating, allowing us to securely leave our big packs while we were away (for free!) They also arranged for cabs to and from various locations, and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great place to stay, we would definitely return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Cool hostel - super comfy beds and great atmosphere! Perfect for a base for the many trips Cusco has to offer! Would deffo stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.