Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
88% 698
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.0

Kokopelli is conventiontly located in Cuzco close to everything. The accommodations (room & bed) were clean and as expected. However, they did have construction going on at 8am which was quite disturbing. In addition, one of the toilets on the first floor was out of order the entire time we stayed at Kokopelli. When you pay $10/a night and get free breakfast, I guess you can't complain too much. But they could do more to make their travelers feel more comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel, great mix of party and rest, I spent some time here. Breakfast is the best I've experienced and the bar is a great place to relax or party with different things going on every day. Security staff were great, especially Dario. Desk staff were the opposite though, busy watching cartoons when I needed to print documents for travel and telling me the system isn't working also choosing to speak Spanish to me when they spoke English and knew I did as well. Other than that great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado y con un ambiente tan bueno q si quieren conocer los alrededores no será fácil salir de allí

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.7

The hostel is super cool and is eco-friendly. They have a cool bar and it was a fun place to hang.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
7.7

Had a nice time at kokoppeli Cusco Good location, big place and great beds Stayed in a room for 10 with a "private bathroom" but it wasn't clean very often Besides that, the staff from the reception (not the volunteers) always seemed rude and in a bad mood.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Limpio, buen servicio, buen ambiente, baños limpios, todo bien en general.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
10.0

A well-rounded hostel, catered to every type of traveler. We had just returned from Machu Picchu and needed somewhere to hang out and store our bags before our night bus out of Cusco. They happily let us use the facilities for free, days after we had checked out. Good food, sick bar, tour desk gives you good prices. Love that every day had a cool activity. Only con is that the wi-fi is spotty if your room is near the back, and the public showers have bad water pressure at times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

A bit too noisy in the nights, but its is indeed a really nice place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

Fabulous place to stay! Chose the deluxe dorm and it was fantastic. Comfortable beds, warm down comforters and thoughtful storage space. Eggs at breakfast was also a huge plus considering most places in the area just serve toast. Great location, fun bar, and some great food at the restaurant for when you're too tired to leave! 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.1

The room was ready only 2 hours after supposed to ! Food were expensive for peru and not really good and the wifi works so bad and not in the room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.