Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.0

Gran hostel con muy buena onda! Bien ubicado con respecto a la plaza de armas. Las instalaciones muy cómodas y limpias. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 srp 2017
9.7

Absolutely love the bed pods here, totally worth paying a bit extra for the deluxe rooms! Plenty of bathrooms, close to main plaza, good wifi and eggs for breakfast :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • monkel89
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Really great hostel; can't fault it. Didn't have the breakfast so not sure what that was like, but the restaurant food I had for dinner was delicious! Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

Buen hostel para estar en Cusco. a tres cuadras de la plaza, bonitas instalaciones, el desayuno genial y personal muy amable y atento. Esta bien para descansar ya que el bar no se prende mucho, por lo general se empieza la fiesta ahi pero se termina en otro lugar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 srp 2017
9.1

A perfectly well-done hostel with a nice balance between promoting social interaction and allowing guests to sneak away into their dorm "pods" to get a bit of rest. As a 40+ year old, I generally avoid dormitories, but Kokopelli made it a reasonable place to stay even for me as someone who generally just wants to get some sleep at an early hour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

This was an excellent hostel. We stayed in the 4 bed (matrimonial bed) doorms and the facilities were brilliant. Queen size bed, lots of plug sockets, bedside lights and lots of storage. The shower was always really hot with good pressure. Breakfast was good - eggs and tomatoes. The common areas are good and great places to chat and meet new people. Music is played till quite late but with earplugs nothing can be heard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel, one of the best I have stayed in. Everything was clean, they have plenty of showers available, the rooms where nice and they have they have their own restaurant in the building so you don't have to go out. You can get free tea any time of the day, which was nice and their breakfast is really good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annettellilley1213
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

I stayed here 4 nights in total, either side of doing the salkantay trail. The hostel has a great vibe and is really cool to look at. There are a lot of places to hang out and meet other travellers and they put on activities every evening. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and I like that each one had a socket, light and curtain for privacy. I would definitely recommend staying here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hot772950
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • franterrace197818
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.1

A nice hostel. Good bar - for socialising and meeting people but not too loud that I couldn't sleep. I had an En suite which was fine and the lockers were great - one of the few places in Peru I stayed where lockers were provided. Location was great - easy to walk to the main square. Staff helpful for storing bags/ordering taxis etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.