Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Changed to Kokopelli from a different hostel and this was miles better. Free breakfast is extensive and good, bedrooms are clean and beds are comfy. The bar is really nice and chill and far enough away from the bedrooms that if you want to sleep it's not an issue. Only complaint is that showers go from really hot to really cold really fast. Otherwise really pleased.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Cool hostel !! Eventhough breakfast coulb be much better and there are some rooms like mine where I can't charge my phone. Nice beds and cool staff !!! Thank you!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Phineas88
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

The food at the bar is very good. The bed was super comfortable. The private rooms are set far back on the property so they very quiet. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.1

Kokopelli is really close to the main square and the staff is really friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

Un placer volver a Kokopelli después de 4 años y ver que está mejor que nunca! Han hecho lindas modificaciones! Excelente comida, muy buenas habitaciones, desayuno completisimo incluido (huevos revueltos, yogur con cereales, frutas, etc) y personal idóneo y muy dispuesto (Marco es excelente!) Les quito un puntito en servicios porque hay algunos problemas con el agua: o te quemas o te congelas, es imposible encontrar el punto medio. Sin embargo, todo el resto 10 puntos!Sigan así!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.7

In between a party hostel and somewhere you can relax before your trek, perfect for cusco. Amazing beds and facilities. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in South America. Would really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.9

Great hostel. I had a delux room which had private luggage lockers and power sockets - great for security. Also 24 hour reception service and a delicious breakfast. A great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.0

I stayed in the 6 bed dorm with shared bathroom on my first night and really didnt feel it was good value for money, but once i moved into one of the newly decorated 8 bed dorms i understood much more why this hostel is so well reviewed. The bed was comfortable and clean and, the room i had on night two, had sockets, a light, curtains and a locker for every bed. The location is great and its clearly a very popular place with it being full for 3 nights when i was in cusco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shaneomacf
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.3

Stayed here for a couple of nights. Great location close to the Plaza de Armas. Set up of the hostel is really good. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Wifi was generally good but worked better in common areas. Staff seemed a bit disinterested. Breakfast was lacking, very little variety. Rarely any hot water so had 3 cold showers while there. Atmosphere a bit strange, seems they let people stay if they work in the bar so there was as many bar staff as guests in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, great location near main plaza. Decent wifi. Girls dorm is very nice, each bed has a curtain, shelf, reading light, power sockets & easily accessible locker with internal power sockets. It's also as far away from the bar as possible so really quiet at night. Bar is fun & sociable with different activities on every night, although there's no pressure to join in. Some staff on reception a bit moody, Edwin at the storage desk is lovely & so friendly & helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.