Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
90% 582
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.4

Nous avons passés trois nuits à Kokopelli et nous avons vraiment apprécié notre sejour. Très bon emplacement, la literie est juste incroyablement confortable et le look général de l hostel est vraiment sympa. Seuls petits inconvenients, la propreté des sanitaires qui en fin de journée laisse à désirer et l animation du bar qui s éternisent certains soirs. Mais dans l ensemble nous avons passé un super moment. Je conseille sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

This hostel had the most comfiest bed. I was able to sleep soundly. It has a bar but oftentimes with binge-drinking games that were fun, I suppose, when I was 20. The breakfast is the best continental breakfast I have ever had, even compared to American hotels. The wi-fi signal is pretty good and steady. They also have couches and chairs located around the property close to electric outlets. Pretty good place overall, plus you get discounts at nearby restaurants by staying here. Will return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Its a huge building with cool wall paintings and a nice patio in the reception area. You get free (coca)tea which helps for the altitude and cold nights. If u fancy a cozy big room with bed curtains and own lockers then ask for 205 (only girls). Big plus, they have their own bar and hot water showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Great place, near the main square, good wifi and bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Nice place, seems "cool" and a good destination for college crowd and post-college crowd. Not like the more adult leaning, solo traveler leaning places. Have a ton of great services here - trips, tours, laundry, really good food, etc. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Ha sido un placer estar en este hostel. El trato, la ubicación, ambiente y comida ideal. Super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leifkoch654
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, enjoyed the stay. Helpful staff and okay breaki (if you differ, go to Jack's Café later for an awesome breakfast and the best coffee so far in Cusco). We did not book our tours there. The privates are really nice, but the 10 People Mixed dorm was Great as well and had curtains for more privacy. Big lockers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.4

EL HOSTEL ES MUY BUENO DE LOS MEJORES QUE CONOCI, TIENE UN MUY BUEN AMBIENTE. EL STAFF Y EL VOLUNTARIADO ES MUY BUENA ONDA Y TE ATIENDEN DE DIEZ. MUY RECOMENDABLE, SE LA PASA MUY BIEN. Y EL BAR LE SUMA MUCHO A LA NOCHE DE CUSCO.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed at Kokopelli and Loki while in Cusco. I would recommend Kokopelli over Loki because of the cleanliness and noise levels were much less at Kokopelli. It is a 2 minute walk from La Plaza de Armas and really close to a no fee ATM.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Me and a friend stayed in a private twin which was as nice as any hotel we went to. Good courtyard and bar and friendly staff always happy to try and help - would defo recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.