Hostelworld.com

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Soladel
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.4

Personnel rarement aimable à la réception et je ne parle même pas de celui du petit déj ! Qui d'ailleurs n'était pas près à l'heure indiquée le jour où nous avions un tour qui démarrait tôt. Cependant l'hostel est confortable, la chambre de 8 avec rideaux est très agréable avec une salle de bain très propre. Nos avions par ailleurs réservée une chambre de qualité inférieure et nous avons étées "surclassée" ce qui est très appréciable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • PSV09
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

Goed hostel met een van de beste ontbijtjes die wij bij een hostel gehad hebben. Er was iets misgegaan bij Hostelworld met de boeking waardoor we een stuk goedkoper sliepen dan normaal. De prijs werd echter door het hostel gerespecteerd, wat dus wel netjes was van het hostel. We lagen in een deluxe 4-beddorm, echter wel met 2persoonsbedden waardoor er eigenlijk 8 personen in de kamer kunnen. Deze kamer is zeker een aanrader, zo goed als nieuw, ook de badkamer. Verder een leuke bar met leuk pers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.3

Nice place with a nice bar and breakfast. In the middle of town too, and pretty comfy beds. There is a big difference between the 8 bed pod dorm and the big dorm (all beds have a power point and light). Only lacks a kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.6

El Hostal está muy bien ubicado, cuenta además con un bar con precios aceptables. Cuando estuve hospedado había muchas remodelaciones lo cual fue un poco molesto. En los demás Hosteles que anduve en Chile,Bolivia y Perú me permitieron tomar al desayuno luego de un viaje de varias horas en bus , por la mañana. Me resultó llamativo que no lo incluyan en el día del check in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

fantastic location, helpful staff, awesome atmosphere. girl's deluxe dorm was far away from the bar/resto (food/drinks are really good and quite cheap!) so it was pretty quiet and the beds were incredibly comfy. the whole place has a really cool vibe and everyone was super nice. they have in-house tour booking and are happy to schedule taxis, etc. also have strong wifi and free bag storage. i'd recommend this hostel to any/everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 úno 2017
9.7

Kokopelli is very busy and there is a reason why - Its an amazing hostel. I had a 4 bunk room with private bath (hot water Yes!). Centrally located within the city. Secured storage both in room and at security desk. Travel desk, rental towels and laundry on site at reasonable prices. Plentiful breakfast provided on time so we could get to our tours. Staff pleasant and helpful and very responsive. Two of my friends were staying at other hostels and when they saw mine moved. That says something

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 led 2017
4.6

Did not enjoy my time at this hostel, there was building working being carried out and it should really have been closed for a few days but the owner is obviously more concerned about making money than the welfare of their guests so instead I was woken up at 8am, after a long trip, to continuous banging and drilling that lasted all day and gave me a terrible headache. There was also someone burning the floor in reception which made the whole place stink of fumes for my entire stay. No discount.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.3

다른 건 몰라도 와이파이가 정말 빠릅니다. 위치도 좋고요- 여자스텝은 좋은데 남자 스텝은 일하기 싫어하는 것 같아요. 주방이 없어서 음식을 못해먹는게 조금 아쉬워요. 샤워시설은 계속 늘리려고 공사 중이고요. 바가 있어서 가끔 시끄럽긴 한데 12시쯤 되면 조용해 집니다. 바 음식도 맛있고 조식도 괜찮습니다. 샤워실은 무조건 1층 사용하세요. 호스텔에서 돈 내고 이용하는 건 다 비쌉니다. 택시, 생수, 맥주, 빨래 등 밖에서 이용하는 거에 거의 두배에요. 그래도 침대는 정말 편하고 좋아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.4

While travelling through South America this was definitely my favourite place to stay at. They have amazing breakfast with a lot of options, the rooms are clean and safe. Staff is friendly and all in all the atmosphere is relaxed and cozy. It's not a party hostel although they have something organised every night and happy hour. Only disadvantage: they don't have a kitchen but they serve good food in the bar. Would come back at all times!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

This place is a really nice and cool place to stay at. Comfy beds, secure and social without being to much of a party hostal. Truly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.