Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel Located at Sairee Beach, Sairee, Koh Tao.
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
Thailand
Koh Tao Surat Thani 84360 Sairee Beach, Sairee
66% 560
10.0991163 99.8295503
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
6.6

Really ideal location, right in the action but not noisy at all. You can use the swimming pool opposite and you're right by the first stop on the bar crawl. Beds pretty comfy, but the bathrooms and showers are absolutely disgusting. Found a used condom in the shower and never went in the toilet/shower room without shoes on. Only stayed here because everywhere else was booked up. Can't be beaten on location, but quite grim bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

Perfect for a cheap quick stop over which is all I needed! Immediately made friends with a big group there and headed out. Had a great night, the location couldn't be more perfect! There was some confusion over which bed/room was mine when I arrived, but the worker immediately got the cleaner who made me up a fresh bed. I also didn't realise the check out time and was super late out, but the staff were very laid back about this (thanks!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean and has everything you need including a nice roof terrace. The staff were lovely and on reception 24/7 which was ideal for us as we needed to check out at 5am. Good location and generally a good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.7

Es ist echt ganz schön, man ist super schnell am Meer und auch alle Bars und Restaurants sind gleich um die Ecke! Der Pool ist cool, aber hat leider keine Liegen, sodass man sich nur dort abkühlen kann aber nicht richtig dort entspannen! Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

After reading some bad reviews of this hostel we were slightly apprehensive about staying, however the cost swayed us and we booked. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was a little cramped however the aircon worked, the sheets and towels were clean and the room was immaculate. The location is fantastic with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. The free use of the DJL diving pool is also a fantastic bonus! Would recommend staying here if you are on a budget!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Thought this was a great place to stay for the evening whilst on the pub crawl. It was clean and facilities were everything you needed. Pool is available to use and is slap bang in the middle of the action. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
5.1

Great location. Right in the middle of Sairee. Security is good, staff always at front desk, lockers provided. Cons: disgusting as hell! The showers make you feel like you'll get diseases. Toilets always stink. Staff are quite blunt and unfriendly. If you need somewhere cheap to crash for the night this place will do. But don't stay longer

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.0

Great that it has a little pool since I don't think many cheap hostels do in this area. The pool is opposite next to a bar/restaurant where the staff are very friendly. Great location since the Koh Tao bar crawl starts in a bar that's 2 minutes walk around the corner (get there very early if you want a ticket for that! Or you can start the crawl later in the evening for a slightly reduced price) Rooms were good, had small lockers, clean shower and toilet cubicles. Simple but good enough!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

This hostel is OK. The location is great if you want good nightlife as the bars that the pub crawl goes to are all really nearby. The guys on the front counter are funny and helpful. Only negative from a social point of view is that there's only one 'common area' within the hostel which is a rooftop area that's only open during the day. But there is a bar and swimming pool about a 1 min walk down the road which is owned by the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
3.4

Was very disappointed with our stay. We had booked in for 5 nights and had paid our deposit and then after staying two nights, one of the workers walked into our room while we were sleeping to tell us that we had to check out. We explained and showed him our booking but he said he had people booked for this room and we had to leave. Rooms very cramped. Very very disappointed as we had to spend one of our mornings searching for another place. Would not recommend to stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Unfortunately the customer didn't contact us to tell us that they were going to be arriving a day late for their booking and so when they didn't arrive their booking was cancelled. Then when they arrived the following day we were then unfortunately for them fully booked for some of the days and so they were only able to stay for 2 of the remaining 6 nights that they had originally booked (they booked 7 in total but didn't arrive for the first night or contact us to let us know they would be arriving a day late). Therefore I understand the poor review that they have left as it seems that when they arrived late the reception staff didn't inform them that it would be unlikely that they would be able to stay for the days that they had originally booked unless someone else cancelled their booking, checked out early or failed to arrive for their booking. I do apologise for this as the reception staff that checked you in should have explained the situation after their original booking had been cancelled.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.