Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.9

Only booked this place because we saw it had a pool, but because of Songkran it was filthy when we arrived so couldn't use it at all. Now they've completely emptied it and a re-tiling it or something. Asked several times when it'd be open to use but we're told 'tomorrow' every day. A bit annoying as it meant having to pay another resort to use their pool. Apart from this, the rooms are clean and big enough, with a small locker to put valuables. Close to Sairee Beach and lots of good restaurants

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.9

This hostel is pretty basic but I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were brilliant, and really good with us constantly asking them last minute if we could stay another night. Social area was really good and the atmosphere was always really friendly and fun. free tea and coffee in the morning. Swimming pool was great, located right by the bar. Beds were comfortable and lockers/room keys are provided, but the rooms are basic and wifi was quite bad. overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tobygill98
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, wifi is great on the roof, stonker of a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
9.1

Hello all had a great stay at this very homely friendly hostel. Staff couldn't do enough for me great location just what you need for a short or long stay. Highly recommended for price unbeatable in my opinion happy travelling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

Only stayed for 1 night, but thought the place was nice, perfectly located, friendly staff, free tea and coffee in the morning and a great chill out area on the roof. Will come again next time I'm on Koh Tao.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.7

This place was a great place to stay as it was in the middle of everything in Sairee. It was also close to the beach and the Pub crawl. It was also nice to be able to use the dive centres swimming pool. There were 8 of us in our group so the 8 bed dorm was perfect for us, AC was good in the room it would have been too hot otherwise. Very nice helpful staff too so would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel over 10 times during my many travels in Thailand and it has been a pleasant home away from home on every occasion. The location is second to none and the staff are among the friendliest, accomodating and helpful people I have ever met on my travels. Excellent swimming pool/bar across the road boasting good drinks and a good atmosphere in the evenings. There is also a nice chill out area on the top floor as well as a roof garden. Both are great for socialising.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.4

Very nice people and felt realy free. A concrete building with a great feel like home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

Wir sind für zwei Nächte hierhin umgezogen, weil unser Resort furchtbar war. Das Hostel war tausendmal besser, die Zimmer waren sauber und die Duschen/WCs wurden täglich gereinigt, man hat aber doch Gebrauchsspuren gesehen. Das Personal ist super nett und hilfsbereit, die Lage ist ebenfalls top, direkt im Zentrum. Wer schnorcheln oder baden möchte, ist hier allerdings fehl, dafür sind umso mehr Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Wifi was almost unuseable we had to ask them to reset the router about 5 times. We were told to be quiet after 8pm in common area even though the bar/hostel next door was playing music till around 2am. All in all it was my worst experience in a hostel around the world.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The staff did try to explain to you that the router took a couple of minutes to reboot and so every one of your group coming to the reception alternately every few minutes to ask for it to reset really didn't help to get you online any quicker. We do ask people to be quiet after 11am in the common areas usually, but apparently we had received a complaint from the neighbors about people being exceptionally loud in the common room and bringing non hostel guests in also and so that was why you were asked to tone it down a little. There is no hostel next door to us, the dive school restaurant and pool bar closes at 10/11am and doesn't play excessively loud music, so it sounds like to are taking about maybe Dizza bar which is in a different street altogether and around the corner from where we are located or perhaps somewhere down at the beach, so it seems strange that either would have effected your stay.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.