Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
6 čer 2017
4.9

I had to leave after first night as it was infested with mice! The staff were understanding but it is a huge issue. I appreciate that they don't want to use poison but there are other ways to deal with it than getting a cat. No air conditioning in room didn't help. Good location if you don't mind hills. No lockers. On plus side they don't fill the room with too many beds like some places.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
5.1

I've been disappointed about the host on the lobby. Which very nice at first but he used his keys to come into my private room at 7am, sat on my bed and start talking. This is not what I expected from an hostel. Also while I was downstairs with two other girls from another room, we saw a mouse running around (by the kitchen) so we called him to do something and he told us to get the cat. So not very helpful...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
6.6

Nos hicieron un gran favor facilitandonos la posibilidad de entrar a la habitacion mas tarde de las 10:00 de la noche.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
6.9

It's a Place that is worth the money and good for a night, nothing fancy. Stayed in a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
3.1

L'auberge était sale. La salle de bain remplie de moisissures, la cuisine de fourmis et il y avait une souris qui se promenais dans la cuisine. Le personnel n'était au courant d'aucune activités en villes et ne répondais pas aux questions. C'était un très mauvais choix comme auberge !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
4.3

Receptionists are not friendly, never pick their phones up, and the entire place (especially the bathroom) was very dirty. I was given $9 back instead of $10 for key deposit so when I mentioned that one of the employees just gave me a dirty glare for good 30 seconds until giving my full money back. Seems like it was on purpose and who knows how many people really count the money when they get it back. Bed frames are very shakey. A mouse was roaming around the kitchen. However very good location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
5.7

The staff was not friendly. They couldnt give me any information about kona or big island. It is close from 12 to 17 hs. If you go there just to sleep it is ok. I couldnt found anything else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.3

Auberge bizarrement foutue, plusieurs espèces d'appartements, pas énormément de contacts avec les autres personnes donc... Staff pas spécialement sympa. Un peu éloigné du centre et réseau de bus quasi inexistant donc prévoir une voiture. Bref pas trop de choix pour les backpackeurs, ça reste correct mais ça ne sera pas la meilleure auberge de votre vie!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.7

Tolle Lage, nah zum Ortskern. Interessante Gäste mit guten Tipps 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
6.6

Pas exceptionnel, les services de base sont là mais il n'y a pas bcp de vaisselle pour la cuisine, Bcp de lattes de lit cassées, la douche bouchée et le gars à la réception pas très motivé.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.