Hostelworld.com

Koa Wood Hale

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Indiana 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
76% 487
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel was cheap and close to restaurants and shops, the staff we're awesome and the facilities were great. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
10.0

My stay at Koa Wood Hale/Patey's Place was AWESOME! I've never stayed at a hostel so I didn't really know what to expect. I'm more than impressed with the staff, the accommodations, the location, and how clean the house was. The staff are so welcoming, friendly and always willing to help you out if you need anything! I'm definitely recommending it to all my family and friends looking for a place to stay in Kona, HI! BRAVO to the staff! You're INCREDIBLE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
6.6

Les employés etait sympathique mais ils sont pas souvent a la reception faut siuvent les chercher. L'hostel est dans kailua kona donc si vous voulez visiter des place faut ce louer un auto (oublier la bus), mais si vous faite juste rester dans kona elle est bien situer! Mon point négatif la salle de bain etait pas vraiment propre...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Very Nixe Place, super clean and super relaxed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.4

had a good stay, one of the cleaner hostels i have stayed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

This place was amazing! It's so close to all the snorkeling areas and the staff was amazing! Also there's this little cat named Fiona who is so adorable. They have a common area where people can get together and relaxed. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2016
5.7

Das Hostel ist sehr schmutzig und heruntergekommen. Überall, auch in der Küche gibt es Ungeziefer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 úno 2016
7.4

I stayed in a private room which was so sweet as I had been in bunk beds for a week. It was a very comfortable room. The shared bathroom was clean. I really like that this hostel has more than 1 kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
8.3

Everything was fantastic here, my only issue was that in the morning there was no staff member at the desk even though the desk was definitely supposed to be open. We had to ask a different staff member, who also took a good half an hour, to find the right person to whom we could return our keys (and get the deposit back), it took him a solid hour to finally show up. When you're trying to catch a flight, little things like that are stressful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
9.1

Overall convenient and worth the price. Only complaint is that kitchen supplies were minimal (no forks) and I got a bunch of mosquito bites in the kitchen (but that's pretty unavoidable in Hawaii).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.