Hostelworld.com

Koa Wood Hale

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Indiana 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
79% 495
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
6.0

Kakerlaken im Bad und im Schlafraum. Jeden Morgen zugeparkt, da aus Platz,angel hintereinander geparkt wurde. Alles andere gut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • hiimelody
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
7.4

スタッフは特に何も干渉してこないです。 自由気ままに旅したい人にはとてもよいとおもいます。 長期間いましたが日本人は1人も見かけませんでした。 そして夜はとても早く静かになります。 ケースバイケスだと思いますが私はとてもこのホステルが気に入りました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
8.6

Was clean, no bugs really which is saying a lot for Hawaii, all in all it was a simple place. My only complaint would be they won't let you check in at random points so it can be hard to stay there if your flights landing late at night. The owner doesn't really care if youre screwed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.9

I had a great time, staff is very friendly, common area was comfortable and spacious. Cons: not very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
6.9

Was a bit hard to reach the staff when it was time to check out Besides that I had a pleasant experience and met really cool and friendly young people. Would go again if I happened to be in Kona.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel was cheap and close to restaurants and shops, the staff we're awesome and the facilities were great. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
10.0

My stay at Koa Wood Hale/Patey's Place was AWESOME! I've never stayed at a hostel so I didn't really know what to expect. I'm more than impressed with the staff, the accommodations, the location, and how clean the house was. The staff are so welcoming, friendly and always willing to help you out if you need anything! I'm definitely recommending it to all my family and friends looking for a place to stay in Kona, HI! BRAVO to the staff! You're INCREDIBLE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
6.6

Les employés etait sympathique mais ils sont pas souvent a la reception faut siuvent les chercher. L'hostel est dans kailua kona donc si vous voulez visiter des place faut ce louer un auto (oublier la bus), mais si vous faite juste rester dans kona elle est bien situer! Mon point négatif la salle de bain etait pas vraiment propre...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Very Nixe Place, super clean and super relaxed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.4

had a good stay, one of the cleaner hostels i have stayed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.