Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

All super friendly and relaxed. The place was great and easy to get to. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.4

muy recomendado, nos ayudo mucho! son buena gente, y son atentos ! y muy buena ubicacion, re lindo caminar en pie de dia y noche ! Gracias!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.0

Really comfortable beds especially for a hostel! The location is good, walking distance to the main strip with all the shopping, restaurants, and beaches. Staff was super chill and friendly I definitely felt the Hawaii vibes. Clean kitchen and bathroom you can tell cleanliness is a priority here. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 bře 2017
7.4

Quiet place, not a lot of people. I found it some what hard to find people to rent a car with for example. The guy who works here can be so rude, a reason for me to not return here. But the rest of the staff is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.1

Had a really good experience at this hostel in the 5 days I stayed. All the staff members were very welcoming and happy to share information/help out. I enjoyed the casual atmosphere and had some really nice connections with the staff and fellow travellers. Clean facilities, super close walk to beach and town, not much I could really complain about! Thanks Koa Wood 😉 Until next time...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
8.3

Nice location with big second floor deck that was really nice. Very quiet at 10, especially for a hostel. Only complaint was that the bed was extremely uncomfortable so did not sleep well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.6

Ensemble assez moyen et certains staffs pas sympas, d'autres par contre très sympas et serviables

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.1

Staff was nice and very friendly and helpful, especially BEN. It was fun meeting and talking with the new people coming and going. It was truly a great experience. MICK DESANNOY

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
4.3

Es una casa adaptada a un hostel. Total 16 personas x casa. Lo unico positivo es q esta a 5 min de la playa, el resto bastante negativo: descontrol de horarios de entrada y salida, descontrol en las cocinas (limpieza y utensilios), poca limpieza, el hostel no ofrece ni facilita ningun tipo de actividades, luces encendidas toda la noche....nosotros no pudimos dormir nada...en resumen, no lo recomendariamos.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • topher4068512
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.1

Stayed a couple of times, with different staff each time. The first the staff was really helpful and friendly, and the second time the guy was very arrogant, and also stayed up drinking out the front with his mates for hours past their "quiet time", which he had made sure to point out and remind me when we were checking in. The place would rate a lot better if he wasn't there!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.