Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
75% 551
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
7.1

Friendly people all around but the place needs some sort of reno. Everything is quite run down from screen doors with big holes, bathrooms with one hook and stains on the couches. Staff are very keen in terms of organisation and there is first come first serve free scuba/board rentals. During your stay, donations to local mosquitoes are almost mandatory. Not certain why there is no shoe policy, barefoot bathroom = ugh. There's free athlete's foot spray available...no joke

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
17 lis 2016
9.1

The staff was very nice and the place too and when I go back to that city I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
6.0

Logo na chegada me deparei com muitas, mas muitas mesmo, baratas. Quase fui embora. Você não pode usar calçados dentro da habitação, mas o chão não é tão limpo e nem os armários da cozinha pela cara. O quarto é bom. Escuro e silencioso. A localização é ótima uma quadra acima você tem o Walmart, um outro mercado, e opções de comida. Logo perto tem MC Donalds e a uma quadra pra baixo, você está na praia e no centrinho de Kona. Eles emprestam snorkel, não usei outros itens. Tem estacionamento

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.6

Nice location and good quality/price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JohannesStettner
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
6.6

Super friendly stuff but the Hostel itself is just "okay". If you just need a place to crush you can definitely go there but there aren't many social activities going on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
7.7

Spacious rooms and common area, good facilities, friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.1

El hostel es muy cómodo, el personal super amable, josh y Emilie nos atendieron muy bien! Lo único malo Es que había muchas hormigas pero la pasamos muy bien de todas formas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
2.0

I called to let the property know I would be arriving late due to a storm we were caught in on another part of the island - the person who answered the phone was rude and just stated they would not be around to let us in. I better not be charged for those nights since it was the properties choice to not accommodate the "PAYING GUESTS". I would never recommend this place to anyone based on this experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
10.0

What a awesome stay! Very laid back, quiet, safe, comfortable, clean and friendly hostel. I was welcome warmly by the staff and showed around. This place has a home kinda vibe. The owner answered kindly all my question about how to make my stay memorable and direct me to some special place only local know about. Definitely a memorable time there. The place is 10 min walks from beaches, shops, restaurant, market. Loved it and will surely comeback next time I visit!!! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
8.6

This place is pretty cool, great location, has parking but it is limited. Cheapest hostel I found on the island... Not the cleanest, but not scary dirty... Definitely do-able... The only thing I had a real issue with was the lack of lockers... Your dorm room has a key, but it doesn't do any good if your roommates don't lock the door... I had a rental car and locked my valuables in the trunk (which I hear is a bad idea on the Big Island as cars get broken into all the time...)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.