Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
4.9

Well, we get what we pay for, however nothing justifies extreme rudeness of the guy at the reception desk. I had a booking date mistake and they referred me back to hostel and the young and immature kid didn't even let me explain yelling 'I DON'T CARE!!!'. Upon leaving he accused me of stealing other ppl's 'food', because I had used a pinch of salt! The location is good, atmosphere Ok, NO security, NO air conditioning, cleanliness good. Overall I will NOT go there next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.1

Overall an awesome deal and experience! Koa wood hale is a bit run down in places but it's clean and feature full! Multiple refrigerators, and cooking areas, free snorkels & stuff, even coin operated laundry! The mattresses in the guys dorm i was in looked new. I had a great time there and met some awesome people! The staff had time to give me advice on where to go on a hike and gave me a fun tarot reading. This review sounds hokey, but this place is actually pretty cool. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.9

Good location but you cannot check in between noon and 5 pm. They don't replied to my emails with questions prior stay. They wanted to charged me more than the pending balance when I got there, but after talking to the manager that was reimbursed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sophiahill897025
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
30 bře 2017
3.1

Reception staff was terribly rude at check-in! The room was more expensive than quoted online, apparently because we had two people - even though I had booked for two!? There was nowhere secure to leave our bags. Overall the place was dusty, grossly basic and did not have a nice vibe or any atmosphere. We also felt that the check in and out times were really restrictive (especially when you have to leave a key deposit!). If we had our time again we would have paid more to stay elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologize that you felt a staff member was rude. The private room you booked is quoted at the single person price though it says 1-2 people online. the website doesn't allow the option to select a second person which is why we have to adjust it at the time of check in. We do offer a locker for securing your belongings if you bring your own lock. We apologize for the misunderstanding.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.4

Donkere en stille weg om 's avonds terug te lopen. Niet ver van het centrum. Prima bedden, rustige plek.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

All super friendly and relaxed. The place was great and easy to get to. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

muy recomendado, nos ayudo mucho! son buena gente, y son atentos ! y muy buena ubicacion, re lindo caminar en pie de dia y noche ! Gracias!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.0

Really comfortable beds especially for a hostel! The location is good, walking distance to the main strip with all the shopping, restaurants, and beaches. Staff was super chill and friendly I definitely felt the Hawaii vibes. Clean kitchen and bathroom you can tell cleanliness is a priority here. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay. Everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 bře 2017
7.4

Quiet place, not a lot of people. I found it some what hard to find people to rent a car with for example. The guy who works here can be so rude, a reason for me to not return here. But the rest of the staff is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.