Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.3
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
70% 563
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • safariari
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
5.1

Keine Schließfächer, ekliger Boden trotz Barfußpflicht und zum Teil eher fragwürdige Zimmergenossen, aber dafür ziemlich günstiger Übernachtungspreis

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.3

I enjoyed staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
6.3

First of all: The hostel is fine. If you're looking for a bargain in Kona this is definitely an option. Now for the cons: First of all the policy that you need to check in before 10pm even if you give notice in advance is kind of ridiculous. Many flights come in after 9pm which makes it practically impossible to reach the hostel at 10. Furthermore, the kitchen is not really equipped and the clientel is at times a little weird. I would recommend to check out the other hostel in Kona.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 led 2017
7.1

It's a functional no frills hostel in a convenient location -- 5 minutes walk to the oceanfront. It's the only hostel in Kailua town and the cheapest hostel in the area. Just don't arrive after 10 p.m. or no one will be there to check you in. If you arrive at the airport after 9 p.m. get a taxi. The shuttle will take too long. If you arrive after 10, sleep at the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.3

The location is great, just a short walk from the beach and shops. It's very affordable compared to other accomodation close by. Some of the staff is super nice, some were actually rude. Cleanlines depends on who's cleaning. It would be so easy to improve a lot. Like having even one hook in the bathroom for a towel, having utencils at all times in the kitchen, a kitchen towel and maybe get a coach that doesn't hurt your butt. Small things, big difference. Not a party hostel, which is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
8.0

Great place. Right in the City center. Could be a bit cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
5.7

How about cleaning the floor? After 10pm it should be quite, but nobody cares, my neighbours were loud until 1 am. The fan nearly fall off, when I started it. And do you really need to close the office from 12 pm to 5 pm? That's far too long. In all hostel I stayed before I got a towel for free or at least for charged, but in this hostel no towel at all. I would not recommend this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
7.1

Friendly people all around but the place needs some sort of reno. Everything is quite run down from screen doors with big holes, bathrooms with one hook and stains on the couches. Staff are very keen in terms of organisation and there is first come first serve free scuba/board rentals. During your stay, donations to local mosquitoes are almost mandatory. Not certain why there is no shoe policy, barefoot bathroom = ugh. There's free athlete's foot spray available...no joke

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
17 lis 2016
9.1

The staff was very nice and the place too and when I go back to that city I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
6.0

Logo na chegada me deparei com muitas, mas muitas mesmo, baratas. Quase fui embora. Você não pode usar calçados dentro da habitação, mas o chão não é tão limpo e nem os armários da cozinha pela cara. O quarto é bom. Escuro e silencioso. A localização é ótima uma quadra acima você tem o Walmart, um outro mercado, e opções de comida. Logo perto tem MC Donalds e a uma quadra pra baixo, você está na praia e no centrinho de Kona. Eles emprestam snorkel, não usei outros itens. Tem estacionamento

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.