Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • djbuehring8136
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.3

This place is a basic, bare bones place to stay. I'm a pretty cheap person and don't mind the most up to date facilities, but draw the line at mosquitoes and cock roaches every where. I'd suggest spending a bit more money and staying elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
6.6

Was disappointed by added charges that were not included anywhere on the website and not in their personal rules in which they put on the app. When I inquired into this they admitted it had to be paid. Had I known about this additional cost I would still have stayed at this hostel but because they hid it I would no longer stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, I apologize for the misunderstanding. The Koa Wood Hale page on the hostel world website does explain the pricing issues you mentioned. You booked a 1-2 person private room for $55. under that option it explains that the second person has an additional cost of $10. 1 person is $55. 2 people is $65. Moreover, the hostel world website also states that the quoted price does not included local taxes which is 13.25% in Hawaii. The deposit you do pay is 12% which does not include tax. So you payed $6.60 deposit making youre remaining. balance $48.40. then we add the tax from the $55 plus the $10 for the additional person bringing the total to $65. 55 (This is rounding down) The last charge is a $10 key deposit which you receive back upon the return of your room key. Youre total was $75.55 and you received your $10 key deposit back when you checked out so you payed $65.55 to the hostel and $6.60 to the website.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
5.4

Mejorar la limpieza. Mate una cucaracha en la habitacion. Mejorar las instalaciones. Estan muy deterioradas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
8.9

Place was simple but clean. Staff was helpful. Very conveniently located with parking available. Couldn't find a better place in Kona for the money. Met interesting people. Overall a great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
5.1

Atmosphere was pretty bad. Facilities were just okay. There were lots of ants in the kitchen, but it's Hawaii ! I would recommend for a transit nighr, but not for a whole trip.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
4.9

I had to leave after first night as it was infested with mice! The staff were understanding but it is a huge issue. I appreciate that they don't want to use poison but there are other ways to deal with it than getting a cat. No air conditioning in room didn't help. Good location if you don't mind hills. No lockers. On plus side they don't fill the room with too many beds like some places.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
5.1

I've been disappointed about the host on the lobby. Which very nice at first but he used his keys to come into my private room at 7am, sat on my bed and start talking. This is not what I expected from an hostel. Also while I was downstairs with two other girls from another room, we saw a mouse running around (by the kitchen) so we called him to do something and he told us to get the cat. So not very helpful...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
6.6

Nos hicieron un gran favor facilitandonos la posibilidad de entrar a la habitacion mas tarde de las 10:00 de la noche.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
6.9

It's a Place that is worth the money and good for a night, nothing fancy. Stayed in a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
3.1

L'auberge était sale. La salle de bain remplie de moisissures, la cuisine de fourmis et il y avait une souris qui se promenais dans la cuisine. Le personnel n'était au courant d'aucune activités en villes et ne répondais pas aux questions. C'était un très mauvais choix comme auberge !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.