Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International) Located at Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry, Wicklow.
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
Ireland
Wicklow Co.Wicklow Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry
89% 413
53.1729134 -6.2178539
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.7

Alles eigentlich ganz gut. Negativ war aber dass das Frühstück extra gekostet hatte. Das billigste gabs für 5 Euro, da war aber außer Toast, Kaffee und ein bisschen Müsli nichts dabei. Ein bisschen zu teuer dafür. Aber das nutzt der Betreiber halt aus wenn das Hostel 1/4 Autostunde von dem nächsten Dorf entfernt ist wo man etwas anderes in Anspruch nehmen könnte. Negativ war auch dass es keinen Bezug für die Bettdecke gab, nur ein Tuch dass man zwischen sich und Decke legen sollte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

Ein sehr schön gelegenes Hostel. Allerdings muss man sich wirklich ALLES mitbringen, da nicht einmal zB Kochutensilien wie Öl etc vorhanden waren. Auch war es sehr ruhig und die typische Hostelstimmung blieb aus. Trotzdem ein wunderschön gelegenes Hostel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gasperkm1246
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.3

The setting is beautiful and amenities are adequate, but the human factor was awful. After a one hour flight delay, sending a mail to the hostel (about being a few min late) and getting a reply "Unfortunately when reception closes there is no other way to be checked-in... I would suggest to be safe to book a night somewhere close to the airport or Dublin city." is not something you want to see. Considering the place is far from the airport, I suggest a 24h reception or better adaptability.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is at a beautiful location. Just step outside and enter Wicklow Mountain National Park. There is a good atmosphere and the people who run the hostel are very kind. Just make sure to bring enough food because the nearest shop is more than an hours walk away

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

I loved the hostel and all the facilities and the staff, however there was a group of children (aged sort of between 4/5 and 10) with their mothers. I like kids and I'm glad the youth hostels can be used by everyone but they were so noisy and disruptive it really didn't make for a peaceful night - for the mothers either. I would love children to continue staying but perhaps some parameters need to be in place about noise and other behaviour? Hate to complain as did think Knockree was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.0

Highly recommended!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, true you have to pay for breakfast but a complete irish breakfast before a day of hiking fills up your stomach. The staff is very kind and helpful The rooms are very nice. The self catering kitchen is extremely clean. A truly amazing hostel, probably the best in Wicklow National Park! Transport from Dublin is bus 44 from O'Connell followed by a 1h30 min hike from Enniskerry to the the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.6

Un bon hostel pour un étape dans la wicklow way, mais douche tiède au mieux et lits peu confortables...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

***Je recommande cette auberge. *** lits corrects. chambre assez grande. propreté correct. ATTENTION : wifi uniquement dans les parties communes. ET ACCES A LA SDB A L'EXTERIEUR (coursives) : froid la nuit et les jours froids, ce qui peut être pénible !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Knockree hostel. I was there for 2 nights. This is really a beautiful place to be in. Loved the mountains and the good people at the hostel. Breakfast was a bit expensive though. Washing clothes is possible, I used this oppurtunity to wash all my clothes, because I hadn't packed much clothing because of weight limits.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.