Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.7

Très bel auberge, mais la douche était bouchée et le personnel ne connaissait pas la ville.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! It was no where near the city, in the middle of the beautiful hills, surrounded by nature and serenity. You are close to amazing hikes but not far (10-15 min drive) to the town to go to a bar/restaurant. The staff was very friendly and cooks a delicious breakfast. The rooms were neat and clean, and so were the bathrooms. I was lucky enough to be there when it wasn't very busy so I had a 3 bunk room all to myself! I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

We received a warm welcome and received our swipe cards for our room. The room was great with a fantastic view of the Sugarloaf mountain and surrounding countryside. The room was spotless. The room was the best in the hostel and it kept it's promise. The bedlinen was fresh and clean and the public facilities and amenities were excellent. The dining room and the grounds have a view to die for. The one man army Graeme was terrific as were the rest of the crew. Our stay flew in but we will return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 dub 2017
7.7

Location - as mentioned in their website, its quite far from the closest town. Environment - fresh air as its far for city noisy. Facilities - all function well except need to replace the mattress (too thin). Staffs - friendly at reception but not at breakfast hall. Since the hostel is built as eco friendly - you can hear clearly when peoples walked around the floor. One con is the washroom light works on sensor and will go off after a few minutes - only works if you outside the toilet/bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

Les photos ne rendent pas honneur à la beauté de l'endroit. C'est beau, c'est cosy, c'est chaleureux. L'auberge est vraiment perdue dans les montagnes, avec un accès à la Wicklow way à quelques minutes à pied seulement. Le personnel a été adorable et très serviable durant tout mon séjour. Bref ; tout était parfait :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RussellCoight
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a beautiful location!! You should really only stay in this hostel if you are walking the Wicklow Way or have a car due to its relatively remote location - however, it is clean and all the facilities (especially for cooking) are very good. Make sure you bring your own food as shops are far away. One suggestion for the hostel is to supply reasonably sized bowls as the existing ones are tiny!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
5.4

Nice place, but the beds are very hard and uncomfortable, and there was a sky box which had virtually no channels. Also nothing in the room to secure your items as you sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 led 2017
10.0

This is a fabulous hostel. It's located a few meters off of the Wicklow Way and has the most amazing view. Comfortable, nice staff and very affordable, it was a really great experience. They have varying breakfasts for reasonable prices, nice packed lunches to take on hikes and a kitchen to cook dinner in the evening. The view out the front was one of the highlights of the trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 lis 2016
5.1

The location of the hostel is nice but to get there it is really hard.no buses arrive there. On the web site was written that they rent bicycles. This is not true....and the staff didn't help me in any way. In the kitchen there was no basilar stuff like salt and oil

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Great place for walking. We had a great time. Much cheaper than dublin on weekends. Make sure you dont walk along the road at night (dangerous), and bring your own food if on a tight budget (tea, coffee, etc all have to be purchased). V friendly host staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.