Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt, alles hat gut geklappt. wir können dieses Hostel mit Familienzimmer sehr gut empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Beautiful scenery Friendly staff and nice atmosphere Very clean Safe Suitable for children Looking forward to coming back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Beautiful location! There needs to be a better road sign above the bridge. We missed the turning and ended up going in circles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
4.6

Knockree hostel was amazing! Felt absolutely like home! the manager yelling and cursing all the time reminded me of my own sweet father,He was aggressive and not friendly at all. Didn't close an eye because the matras was as thin and bony as the models on America's next top model. You also really experienced the outdoor feeling with broken toilet, water and coffee machine. After the check out the manager tries to bully you away from the property. The workaway staff were cool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.1

Good location to explore the Wicklow Mountains National Park. Kitchen was a bit small relative to the number of people staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Beautiful place to stay, perfect as a start for our 4-days walk on The Wicklow Way. Clean rooms and showers, good breakfast and very friendly and helpfull owner. Lockers in the dorms would be nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 čvc 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. Absolutely beautiful location and views, great kitchen and living room area, super clean and spacious rooms, very clean bathrooms (separate shower and toilet rooms). There was nothing negative about this hostel. I think it would help to have a car; I'm not sure if public transportation wasa close-by.... But this hostel raises the bar for other hostels! Note: This is not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.4

Consisting of a motel style building and an older converted house. The fabric and gardens are well maintained with a fabulous views across the Wicklow countryside. Friendly staff got us located into our spacious and immaculate room in the older house and which included tea, coffee and kettle. Self catering, the kitchen and food storage facilities were excellent. Although our night was disturbed by a group of inconsiderate, drunken idiots singing loudly at 3am, I think we were just unlucky.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel for people wanting a relaxing place to get a few hikes in or just chill out . Amazing views of the Sugarloaf, nice sight when you have your morning coffee. Staff at reception very friendly and engaging, nice area to chill out with good wifi. Would need to stock up with food as next decent supermarket is in Bray

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.