Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Kiwi House Located at 373 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
Kiwi House
New Zealand
Christchurch South Island 8001 373 Gloucester Street
79% 222
-43.5294856 172.6529144
Kiwi House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
9.1

Bien situé, tres bon accueil, personnel très sympa

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 pro 2016
4.9

Wir haben uns gefühlt wie im knast

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
3.7

Feels like jail

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
6.3

The kitchen was almost always a mess. The dishes stayed in the sink for quite a while and was not dryed before it was put into the the cupboards. There was a limited amount of cutlery, sometimes we could not even eat with fork and knife. The place to sit down and eat was also very limited for the size of the hostel. There were 3 stove, only most of them only had 2 burners which were working.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 pro 2016
9.7

one of the nicest hostels ever. Even though it's big and there's a lot of people, it has really nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 pro 2016
5.7

Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Möglichkeit das Gepäck zu verstauen und die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. Die Decken werden nicht vor jeder Neubelegung gewaschen. Die Ausstattung ist okay und das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • travelmadvlog
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.9

They are so good organized! You have your own food locker, own lamp, own multi-plugin. They shuttle you from and two the bus station (anytime) - so great. Erika at the reception was really helpful and nice! Just 5-10 minutes walk to the city. 5 minutes to supermarket. Wifi is really slow but okay for texting. Locker would be nice. But in total: great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.6

Was a bit far from town in a little bit of a shady area, but I think that might just be the Christchurch way... The place itself was great and the hostel staff were absolutely lovely. Very keen to help and very sweet. Also, probably the best sleep I've had in a hostel on this trip (although that is often dependent on who is in the room with you), but still

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

We spent 5 days at Kiwi House and after a year in New Zealand, I have to say this was the best hostel we have been to here. It felt very safe and was very clean. The staff is friendly and always willing to help out if you have a question. The beds were the comfiest I have ever slept in in a hostel. I would definitely stay here again if in Christchurch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.6

Staff is very friendly. The only real downfall is the Internet was a bit sketchy. But it was a decent stay and they have a shuttle that will drop you off at locations in the city (eg museum for my bus, bus exchange so I could go to the airport). I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.