Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Kiwi Basecamp Located at 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Kiwi Basecamp
New Zealand
Christchurch 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch
88% 699
-43.5206330 172.6299628
Kiwi Basecamp
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.0

Overall good stay KiwiBasecamp. The bed was really comfy and thanks for allowing me to take a shower prior to being able to check into my room. The atmosphere was great as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
7.1

Wenn man ein Hostel mit Frühstück bucht sollte man auch eins bekommen und nicht wenn man um 9 uhr ( Frühstückszeit8-10) in die Küche kommt und einen leeren Brotkorb findet mit den Worten"sorry but its first in first served" abgespeist werden. Auch wenn wir wie sich am nächsten Tag um 8 zeigte nichts verpasst haben, denn was es gab war mehr ein Klumpen als Brot. Zimmer sind okay und die gesamte einrichtung in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

A nice hostel, only small but with a nice outdoor area. Not right in the city but not too far of a walk to the main attractions, a good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

The staff were helpful and well informed. The room and bed linen was clean. I had a choice of four separate showers and toilets. They provided freshly baked bread in the mornings along with butter and jam. There was tea and coffee provided. I stayed in Room 4 which had one window above one of the six bunk beds. If the guest next to the window chose to keep it closed there was no ventilation. This meant rather a hot and airless night. The other rooms were better so I am informed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

A nice hostel. About 20minute walk from ChCh central. High security and the beds were comfortable. Only staff member i saw was when i checked in No powerpoints in the shared bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff, nice and clean double room. About 15/20 minutes walk to town. Free breakfast was homemade bread with jam - tasty but very limited. Nice guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.3

Really nice, clean and well situated hostel with lovely communal areas both inside and outside. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful - would definately recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night but the cleanliness was fantastic and my bed was so comfy. The bathrooms were immaculate - I've never been in such a nice hostel. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

Great spot in Christchurch. Lots of excellent modern facilities, clean secure rooms, and friendly staff. Pros: - Big washrooms - Lounges/outdoor areas - Good kitchen - Great, friendly staff - Clean Cons: - Fridge space was lacking (and a bit smelly) - Advertised as continental breakfast *and* bread, only bread was available - Smoking area was outside rooms, which brought the smell in often. As in really strongly. (We realise that smoking is hard to deal with, so take that as you will)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

Not the best beds but lovely common areas and super clean. Book it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.