Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Kiwi Basecamp Located at 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Kiwi Basecamp
New Zealand
Christchurch 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch
89% 599
-43.5206330 172.6299628
Kiwi Basecamp
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • EllieGee
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful time at Kiwibase - ended up staying longer then I planned to stay :) The House is in great shape and the rooms are very good incl. comfortable beds!! The showers are defiantly the best Hostel-Showers I have ever used. Kitchen, Bathroom, Lounge etc. are also very clean. The staff is very nice and helpful and good to chat to. Walk into town is not far either...overall really lovely and I'll surely come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čvc 2016
7.4

Functional hostel, nothing special. 6 bed dorms were tight enough with space. Breakfast of bread and hot drinks in the morning was good and the Wi-Fi worked well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Super endroit! J'ai rencontré beaucoup de monde, les cuisines sont propres et fonctionnelles, les locaux sont nettoyés tout les jours, il y a même une salle TV. J'ai partagé une chambre de 5, aucun problème. Je vous recommande cette auberge, voyageant seule et étant mon premier voyage aussi loin, je ne pouvais pas mieux tomber que d'arriver dans une auberge aussi accueillante.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.7

Chill atmosphere, friendly, helpful staff and owner: Happy days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.4

Great little hostel. Good size rooms. Stayed in a double and had a queen and extra bed. All very clean, showers and bathrooms immaculate. Only suggestion would be to put a small table or similar in the bathrooms to put your stuff on while you shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.1

I'm absolutely happy that I chose to stay here. It's one of the best hostels I've been to in my 9 months traveling and this is exactly the kind of hostel I and many many others are looking for while moving around a country. After staying for 2 nights I decided to add on some more and invited some friends as well. They were surprised and more than content, too. So, if anyone was looking for an excellent accommodation this definitely is the one you should give a try.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.3

Good hostel, breakfast in the morning is home backed bread with jam. Hostel seemed like it was a spot for a lot of long timers, very clean. Great showers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.1

I arrived late at night and have no problem to check-in. Tasty free bread for breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čer 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff & owners were amazing, really friendly & so were the people staying there. Very new hostel so super clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.6

Decent location - about 10 mins walk from the city centre. I wish the hostel had more atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.