Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.3

Great friendly atmosphere, comfortable rooms, good showers, bathrooms and kitchen. Some lockers to store valuables would be great. Had a fun stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katiegibson
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

I cannot say enough good things about this hostel. Planned to stay for a night, and stayed for a week. The guests are wonderful, the staff are wonderful, and the common spaces are extremely social and welcoming. Good location, two kitchens, nice patio, fresh bread every morning. You won't want to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Quite easily the best hostel I stayed at in New Zealand. Quiet, not a party hostel at all, but very clean, easy, and good value. Chris, the owner, was around and easy to talk to. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Kiwi Basecamp is a lovely, quiet hostel. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean and new. Our only complaint was that the kitchen was a little small and crowded (although there are two on location) and there is limited space in the dining area. Good beds and we were able to get a private room for a very good rate. I would definitely consider this hostel again. PS the free bread is always a bonus when you're tight on money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
9.4

Charming hostel, fantastic facilities, friendly atmosphere, lovely staff. The bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and common areas where kept very clean. The bedding was great quality and heaters where on hand so we were very comfortable. Codes to access rooms which felt very secure, and reduced the problem of locking yourself out when heading to the shower! Kitchens are well equipped, and there are a variety of common areas to relax in. Very helpful local knowledge from staff on reception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
10.0

First of all, the staff is the best I have never encountered in any hostel. Hats off to all of them for that. Also the facility is really nice, nice rooms and common areas. There was a cool atmosphere as well. Location near a bus stop and very close to some restaurants and bars. City center is walkable distance from there as well. Only thing is that there are no lockers in the rooms. Nevertheless I highly recommend this place to stay in Christchurch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever Congratulations!!!! 👌🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

I was surprized how good this hostel was once I arrived. It's quite central, only a short walk from the town center and Hayley Park. Still it's pretty quiet. The bread in the mornings is awesome, especialy when you can't see toast anymore. The staff is super friendly and keen to help. Only the Wifi didn't work with my phone. If I ever come back to Christchurch I would defenetly book into this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.4

Nicest hostel I've ever been in easily. A shame the WiFi wasn't working properly while I was there but I think that was a short term issue. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.1

We loved it stay at kiwi Basecamp! Laura at the front desk and all other staff were really helpful. The other guests were really friendly too. The only downfall was that the wifi only worked in the lounge downstairs, not in our room. Overall a great place to stay though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.