Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.3
Hodnocení 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.3
Hodnocení 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.4
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
53% 127
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
4.9

Poor facilities, particularly bathrooms. Not value for money at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
5.1

I was not pleased at all with the attitude of the staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
6.0

The location is really great (just 15 minutes away from the airport by bus). Other than that my stay wasn't so good: - Bathroom: There was only one bathroom for 18 people! You couldn't even use the toilet separately because the toilet was part of the bathroom + shower. Bathroom was not well cleaned and flooded after every shower as the shower curtain was too short. -Living Room/kitchen: not spacious enough for so many people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.1

good price/quality stay near the airport

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.1

Main issue was you have to pay for internet, was not expecting that. Facilities were good standard otherwise though. Good if you need to be close to airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 pro 2016
6.3

If you only want to spend one night near to the airport, is ok. If you want to spend time in Auckland...well, very small rooms, there aren't lockers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 pro 2016
9.1

Saw a lot of negative reviews about this place so was very interested to stay here. Firstly it's not really a hostel. It's a small backpackers accommodation attached to the back of a hotel. Has all basic facilities. A small kitchen/dining room/tv room with dorm rooms around the side. It was clean, dorms were average and the staff were lovely. I the morning I had the entire place to myself as everyone else was flying early. Felt like I was staying in my own bach! Don't understand the bad reviews.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
2.6

Utterly dreadful place - avoid at all costs. Disgustingly dirty beds (when we asked staff about the lack of sheets on the bed they replied that 'most guests provide their own'). Wifi was poor and overpriced - even though it was advertised as free! 2 members of staff were particularly rude and seemed not to care about our needs as we were staying at the backpackers and not the hotel next door. Kitchen floor was badly broken up with tiles missing and scattered all over floor. Dirty in general.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
7.4

I had previously read a lot of negative reviews, although I found kiwi backpackers excellent value for money. I arrived late and staff were incredibly accommodating. Location is ideal and no complaints. Cleanliness wasn't too bad Front door kept jamming which was only real negative. You get what you pay for in this world, and without doubt the most convenient option for early morning flight out of Auckland

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
4.3

Hotel trop cher pour la prestation. Limite insalubre. A prendre uniquement quand on a besoin d une nuit pres de l aeroport. Wifi payante.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.