Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.1
Hodnocení 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.5
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.1
Hodnocení 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.5
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.4
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
51% 112
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
4.0

Der Empfang war sehr unfreundlich, zudem kam dass die Rezeption extra Geld für den Bus, den wir schon bezahlt hatten, abziehen wollte. Angekommen in einem viel zu engem Zimmer mit fünf Betten, war der Gang in die Dusche auch nicht besonders erfreudig. Sauber ist definitiv was anderes! preis/Leistung absolut daneben. Von dort gibt es auch keine direkte Verbindung in die Stadt, sehr kompliziert. Also wer nach einem langen Flug ein Bett sucht, dann empfehle ich euch gleich in die Stadt zu fahren.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
3.1

A fuir! hotel et backpackers l'un à coté de l'autre et totale distinction par le personnel entre les deux, personnel non aimable et non chalant avec les backpacker. Quand à l'auberge elle meme, déprimante, 1 salle de bain,1 douche pour 10 lits, chambre toute petite, aucune isolation si vous voulez vous reposer ce n'est pas la peine, entre la route a 10 metre et la piece commune, c'est impossible de dormir lit superposés qui ont déja beaucoup trop vecu a mon gout..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
4.9

Das Personal wollte zusätzlich 10 Dollar bekommen fürs Fahrrad zu lagern, hab ich in Neuseeland noch nie gehört. Das Personal war dabei auch noch unfreundlich. Letztendlich kann man das Fahrrad kostenlos im Hostel selbst unterbringen. Die Türklinkel von Zimmer waren defekt, viel immer auf den Boden. Die Matratzen sind durchgelegen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 lis 2016
3.7

1) handle for room door broken and should fix asap. 2) gas stove malfunction. I am really dissappointed becuase i cannot cook. 3) shower curtain torn. Should replace asap. 4) internet not free u should buy coupun. 5) there is surchage fee if you put your begs in the storage room. They want to charge 20 nzd but i am lucky it just 10nzd 6) dorm not clean and no locker. Overall. Not highly recommended

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
3.7

no care or desire to better their facilities. . . poor interaction with front desk and staff, terrible mattress and sleeping accommodations. . I could go ok but not worth it, I would never stay here again. only benefit is the location to airport. cheers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
5.7

As expected it lived up to the low expectations and clearly this hostel doesn't take on board these comments. They only give you one sheet and the blanket that's available doesn't smell clean at all. The room looked like it hadn't been PROPERLY cleaned in months. One of the beds we were given wasn't really a bed, more of just a mattress on the floor. No lockers. None or no decent cooking equipment. There's a $5 ea shuttle to the airport. Not close to the airport? Only good for an overnight stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 lis 2016
2.6

What a rubbish place to stay, smelly, dark, beds squashed together. The only thing good about this place is the location. The staff are rude and they told me I could store my luggage and then when I was about to do so, they told me they can't and that if I do it will probably be stolen. Disgraceful

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.0

I only stayed here one night but it was a nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Near airport, but not a great location if you want to go downtown. Bed was fine, and the atmosphere was very laid back. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
4.3

it's really dirty

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
4.6

Unclean, noisy doors, and unflinchingly uncooperative staff.. only a viable choice if you have an early morning flight the next morning..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.