Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
89% 1582
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge Personnel sympa. Emplacement un peu excentré, mais par malchance, j'arrivais via canterbury west station Très grande cuisine et bonne ambiance +++ le superbe jardin

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cpoulter79
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my time at this lovely hostel. The staff was friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Le Kipps est un immeuble ancien, le charme avec : parquet qui grince... J'ai apprécié la propreté de l'immeuble dans son ensemble et le jardin mis à disposition des guests. Grande table pour le petit déjeuner parfois conviviale (ou pas) c'est selon ce qu'on en fait. Pour les escapades dans le Kent, la gare routière est à 2 pas. Un petit bémol sur le nombre de sanitaires. Un gros bémol sur les places de parking quasi absentes et le stationnement dans Canterbury est très compliqué et cher.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 čer 2016
9.7

met some cool folks here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
9.4

My friends and I was welcomed by a very lovely staff, and helped smoothen out any complications that I had with the rooming. There is an extensive amount of facilities in this location, the plus being a very well maintained kitchen with everything you would need. The rooms were extremely clean and comfy. I would definitely recommend this hostel if you're travelling to Canterbury.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 čer 2016
10.0

Great staff, wonderful Hostel Hosted events. Tucked away on a very quite street outside the Roman Walls. Spacious rooms with lockers, beer and wine available for sale at the front desk. A great place for rest and mixing with other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.3

Lovely old house, bunk rooms are relatively small but with all the amenities (ensuite, lockers, shelves, even a candy on the duvet!), lounge is big but with a massive TV that isn't great for getting to know people. Kitchen is big and has everything you need, best bit was the rambling garden, cheap breakfast and location close to the town centre (and perfect for North Downs Way walkers, like myself). Staff generally polite and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2016
3.7

캔터베리에 가고자 했을때 여기 호스텔의 평가를 보고 또한 가격이 싸서 비용가치도 있고 좋겠다 싶어 갔다 정말 실망했다. 이틀은 7명 혼성 도미토리에서 지냈는데 별루였다. 삼일째는 싱글룸에 혼자 지냈는데 배드커버가 냄새가 나고 너무 지저분했다. 오늘 런던에 왔는데 몸이 근질근질 하다. 정말 아무리 싸도 다시는 묵고싶지 않다~!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
9.7

The staff was very helpful at all times, the place is very clean and spacious. It is definitely the best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. I got a very cheap dormitory bed. Got my money's worth. Good place to stay if you are low budget traveller. Only suggestion is that they could have bigger lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.