Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
87% 1598
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

nice place to stay in Canterbury, except perhaps too much people in the same room, The website sells one bed in 5 bedroom, we were 8; Breakfast, garden, location and staff were appreciated

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

I felt like at home. The staff is so nice and helpful and the room clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
7.1

I had an enjoyable stay here. Bed was comfortable. Small locker adequate. Ensuite shower, toilet and sink ok. The cleanliness was ok. Nice atmosphere in dorm. Laundry washed, dried and folded for you, £5! Wifi not great. You will get basic surfing, email, etc. NO up or down loads to speak of. Lots of stairs, especially if you are at the very top. But fun, funky room up there. A bit far from train, bus and city center/sights. To bad NO free breakfast. All in all I'd stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annie3576
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

A real home from home. I washed up there and instantly felt cared for. Carmen and ?Mike helped with so many things from parking to wifi access to broken luggage handles. They manage to combine eye for detail with allowing space, and clearly enjoy doing what they do. Your garden is beautiful, Carmen, and I so enjoyed chatting about plants over breakfast. I have already started recommending Kipps to others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2016
2.3

Old and run-down, narrow corridors, small rooms crammed with beds, humidity etc, the usual suspects, location as bad First morning in cleaning lady woke me up and shouted me to leave the room even though I booked for two days, couldn't believe how rude these people were to paying guests I decided to go to the kitchen to grab a glass of water to drown my misery but immediately was confronted by rude receptionist "kitchen closed can't you see the sign!!!" AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE A PLAGUE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.1

It's a perfect hostel with great atmosphere and good to get in contact with a lot of people. The staff is very kind and interested and makes it good overall. Everyday they make your bed and room clean..what more could you ask for in a hostel ? I would definitely stay there again !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the lady who was working when we arrived. Cute little garden out the back and comfortable communal areas. Not a party hostel (people of all ages in the rooms), but a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

The stuff is really friendly and the location is very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns im Kipps Hostel in Canterbury sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich, aufmerksam und zuvorkommenden. Die Zimmer sind sauber, die Bettwäsche angenehm. Besonders hervorzuheben ist, dass zu dem Hostel ein kleiner bezaubernder Garten mit einer schönen Terrasse gehört. Man kann in diesem Garten seine Mahlzeiten einnehmen, lesen, spielen oder einfach entspannen. Erwähnenswert ist auch die voll ausgestattete große Küche, die alle Gäste benutzen können und es auch tun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Decent hike (10-15 mins) from the bus station in a residential area, but there's really no other choices for Canterbury. Fine place to spend the night -- honestly you don't really need to spend more than 1 day here to see the Cathedral and Abbey and fortifications, so it's fine for what it is. Large kitchen and dining area, well appointed, free cake (yum!), not enough power outlets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.