Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,616 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,616 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
88% 1616
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostal donde he estado , lo único raro es que cierran La Cocina, salon y habitaciones en un horario poco inconveniente para mi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Really great hostel, extremely clean and neat. This is genuine classic English house, with great facilities, very comfortable beds and very good facilities. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is convenient, costs 2,5£, but not great, they provide the service of washing clothes for 5£, there's plenty of showers and toilets. The bed gets made everyday, but you have to be out of the room at 11am, which is kinda annoying. Common rooms lacks a atmosphere, not really a great set up to meet others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

the staffs are soooooooooo kind and the beds were so comfortable as well. I would love to visit there again! thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Glad you enjoyed Kipps Canterbury and our comfortable beds :) Please visit us again !!! Kipps

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.4

J'y est passé un très bon séjour; les dortoirs sont propres et confortables, le personnel très agréable, ce qui apporte une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, on se sent chez soi. Les prix sont vraiment abordables, surtout pour les étudiants. De plus l'hôtel et proche du centre ville, une dixaine de minutes et je précise que le petit déjeuné proposé en vaut la peine! Sincrément rien à redire !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.9

A lovely little quiet hostel, a short walk from the centre of Canterbury. They have an amazing garden which is great for relaxing in and the staff were all very friendly. The rooms were cleaned and beds made every day (although there are some dusty and dirty corners in the room). The bed was really very comfortable and its a great hostel to use as a base when exploring the city and surrounding areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Great- would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel is beautiful. Very clean. A gorgeous garden perfect for breakfast and reading. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. The only issue I had was when I arrived I was told the twin room I had booked online via hostelworld was not available due to previous guests damaging the beds the night before. So I was reallocated to a dorm room which my self and my friend could have as a private room. On the bright side the dorm had its own bathroom. Overall had a very good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel ever. I wish they were all that good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.4

Very lovely friendly and accommodating host, loads of great facilities with extras like shower gels, towels, bicuits, tea and coffee, lovely garden area and breakfast area, very homely and well run, had everything we needed and more

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.1

Debo felicitar al personal de recepción y animación. Sólo estuve una noche pero me sentí como en casa desde el minuto 0. Las habitaciones (almenos en la que estuve yo) eran muy básicas con poco que ofrecer, pero estaba limpia y correcta. Organizan eventos de grupo ideales si viajas solo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.