Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinnaree Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 67 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 67 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Kinnaree Resort Located at 73/2,moo4,bo phut, koh samui, Koh Samui.
Kinnaree Resort
Thailand
Koh Samui Koh Samui,Suratthani 84320 73/2,moo4,bo phut,, koh samui
89% 67
9.5575548 100.0540137
Kinnaree Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.7

Right on the beach about 3k from BIG BHUDDA. Friendly staff clean room, electric shower, so not that great but done the job. Food and drinks available in restaurant at front of building near main road. I ate at an ITALIAN JUST OVER THE ROAD a couple of times really nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

I only stayed here for one night but it was fantastic. The location was perfect, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I can't recommend this place enough. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
9.1

Sehr gut! Haben direkt noch paar Nächte am ende der Reise gebucht

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.4

We really liked the place, even though it might be little pricey but I would go there second time, it is worth the money you pay. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. However, we didn't like the food there. I would likely recommend this place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.1

On our first night we found out that the room was infested with ants which wasn't ideal. There was no overnight staff but we were able to phone the owner over. He was really nice and apologetic and changed us to a new room which was really nice: big comfy beds and nice en suite. Location is right on the beach. Everything is spread out on Samui so we rented scooters from the hostel and toured the island.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.6

Buena localización para nuestro gusto. En el hotel se pueden alquilar motos a buen precio. Tienen restaurante y la playa está nada más sair del cuarto. Zona tranquila con un supermercado en frente del hotel y una zona de restaurantes y bares a 10 min en moto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

This place was lovely the staff couldn't do enough for you, we left Bangkok to come here so for the first week it was great as it was relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle! We rented a moped and it was about a 15 minute ride to chaweng beach. We both felt comfortable and safe in the rooms which was good! Be sure to wear flip flops in the sea as you first go in, as there's some sharp shells, cut my foot open and so did others! But if you swim literally 10 metres you'll get to the sand!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Top! Super aardig personeel. Ze kunnen alles voor je regelen. Scooters huren bij via het hotel of je transfer of boottickets regelen. Geen probleem. En het het restaurant is erg goed. Zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2016
10.0

its really very nice,and free BBQ.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.