Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 5788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 5788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
7.7

Great location in the city centre in a period building. Very nicely thought-out, cool decor. Kitchen could be better signposted- hard to find stuff. Staff in kitchen not overly friendly but definitely a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
6.3

It was fine to stay one night although the rooms are very cramped and bunk beds are wobbly. There was also no milk for the 'complimentary' breakfast. I have stayed at the kinlay in Galway previously and it was brilliant .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.6

There someone no space for clothes in the shower. Furthermore, there was no lockable wardrobe or even a normal wardrobe in the rooms. Our room was towards the street as a result it was very loud even if the window was fully closed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ppfarj8042
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.3

I stayed at Kinlay House just for one night. It's situated in a great location, clean and the dorm was also fairly spacious with a locker underneath the bunk bed. Obnoxious drunk guests, however, managed to spoil the experience. 2 got into the dorm in the middle of the night talking/laughing out loud, unplugged my phone charger and snored all night long. So yeah, be prepared to deal with inconsiderate boozers who might not care about other's night sleep. You must pay £2 for storage room locker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

Very centrally located hostel, loved the decor and the atmosphere. Rooms are clean and breakfast was good. Very decent for the price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
5.7

Hot and filthy place. Fabulous location. Some staff were more helpful then others. Would not recommend to friends or family. Sorry...those bathrooms are gnarly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.1

The rooms are small. We were in a 4 beds dorm which only had 2 electrical outlet and a man was already using both of them. We had to charge our phones in the hallway. Breakfast simple but okay, no elevator and we had to carry our huge suit cases in the stairs... The bathroom was clean, but after every shower there was water everywhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.9

Das Hostel reicht für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Dublin. Ich würde jedoch ein Zimmer mit Dusche empfehlen, da es auf jedem Stock nur eine hat. Zudem ist es nicht erlaub Alkohol im Aufenthaltsraum zu konsumieren, was etwas schade ist, aber sie haben sicherlich schlechte Erfahrungen damit gemacht. Ansonsten ist es ein sehr gutes Hostel mit perfekter Lage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

I was only hear one night and it went well. What's great is if you book a tour with certain companies they have an arrangement with the hostel and will pick you up closer to the hostel! Clean and friendly staff☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
4.6

Staff was incredibly rude, the location is great but if you get a room that the windows give to the street you won't be able to sleep. People on the hostel don't really respect other people's space and rest. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.