Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 5,597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 5,597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
Kinlay House Dublin Located at 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar, Dublin.
Kinlay House Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 2 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar
84% 5597
53.3438647 -6.2693524
Kinlay House Dublin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
8.0

The hostel has a key card entry system for the main door and for all the rooms. Great location close to the castle, a short walk to central temple bar. Hostel was clean, but our bathroom was a bit strange. We had an ensuit but it was on a slope so the toilet was uneven! The shower was just a showerhead and curtain so the whole bathroom gets wet. No lockers in the rooms! Breakfast was limited but they tell you this ahead of time. Bus to/from the airport stops in front of the building Great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 pro 2016
6.9

The hostel is alright for a night or 2. The room i was living in was 4-bed dorm, so it should be 3 other people. However, 1 of the guys had a "guest", so basically I was staying with 4 other people. Making noise and what not!. :/ Plus side: The kitchen was good, and the bed was firm and good, and its located in a good area just 10 min walk to TCD, and 5 min walk to bars/pubs. The sitting area was nice however, most people busy with their laptop and phones, didn't look much sociable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.7

Me quedé una noche en una habitación mixta, un poco pequeña pero era acogedora, el baño y la habitación en sí eran pequeños pero por 20euros noche estaban genial y eran suficientes. El desayuno estaba decente también. Es un poco raro porque mi habitación estaba en otro edificio y para llegar a él atravesabas un patio trasero.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it! By far my favorite stay at a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

The staff were extremely friendly! I felt very safe in this hostel and it was very convenient. The only thing to consider is that the lockers are in a separate building in cages. If you trust the people in your room though, you can leave your things in your room without a problem. Overall though, that minor detail did not make a difference. This hostel is wonderful, and I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay. If you want 5* luxury it's not for you. If you want 5* security, cleanliness, firm bed, clean linen, friendly, budget accommodation this is the place to be. We are of the older generation, but we weren't made to feel out of place.. Kinlay House had a mixed age group from young people to families, an eclectic mix of nationalities. Breakfast of cereal, toast tea, coffee all included. Free wifi, you can rent a cage for your bags, €2. An ideal place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

Excellent séjour bon emplacement , rien a redire Personnel bilingue , coffre fort ... Je conseille

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.1

Super friendly and easy to get to!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing from start to finish! Great price great location friendly staff and clientele. Whenever I'm in Dublin it is the place I'm gonna stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
5.7

Double room was tiny dark and stuffy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.