Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 5,711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 5,711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Kinlay House Dublin Located at 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar, Dublin.
Kinlay House Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 2 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar
83% 5711
53.3438647 -6.2693524
Kinlay House Dublin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.6

I've really appreciated the hostel, good position and really nice and friendly staff, the only negative point is the breakfast ....absolutely lacking!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
6.9

It worthed its money. The location is excellent and you can get anywhere so easy. There are not so many activities but i can recommend the walking tour. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.7

The hostel is nice and clean. Towels were provided for the private room. Staff is friendly and breakfast is free. The only bad remark is that the showers are scalding hot and temperature can't be adjusted. The bathroom floor linoleum was also soggy - as if something was rotting beneath it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 led 2017
3.7

Banheiros péssimos, não estavam limpos. O chão do banheiro parece q vai cair, cheio de buracos, não tem lugar onde colocar as roupas e acessórios durante o banho. Um banheiro por andar ( pouco pela quantia de pessoas que estão no hostel. Nenhuma segurança na entrada, qualquer pessoa entra e sai do hostel a hora q quiser sem precisar c identificar. O café da manhã é muito ruim!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
6.9

The hostel was not bad, for the price I paid and the location it is good, but overall it is simple and normal. Nothing over the top

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 led 2017
8.3

Individual lights by bunks would have been nice and a vestibule for the showers in the shower room appreciated. Nice friendly and adequate for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.4

The last time I stayed I had a better room! This room had only one power point and the bunk beds were older! I barely slept due to others in the room and being right next to the door. Pool table was out of order! Had a great time last time but this will be my last stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.3

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 4 nights in the 16 and 24 bed bedrooms. Basic breakfast. The internet in the bedrooms and in the common area is THE WORST!! I personally didn't like the fact they have a fishtank, even more with so little out of water space for the turtle. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.1

Bathrooms in rooms are awkward and impractical.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, nice facilities, although very crowded

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.