Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 3087 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 3087 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 dub 2017
8.9

I read the recent negative reviews for Kinlay and was confused. I did not encounter racism or mold. I was in one of their ensuite single rooms and found a clean bathroom, decent shower, very comfortable bed, and clean sheets. The building was old, but you expect that...Right? I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback!

  • constableshane2546
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Overall a very nice stay, the room was a little hot and there was a boiler nearby that was a bit noisy. Location is brilliant for the city centre, parking was challenging, but now we have located the Q park and got our bearings we would have no problem for the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.0

Endroit très propre et joli. La wifi saute de temps en temps mais ce n'est pas très dérangeant. Le personnel est agréable. Le petit déjeuner est basique avec un café et des tartines de pain de mie et confiture, rien d'autre, dommage..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
7.4

The breakfast is served 7 to 9:30 and if you arrive one minute late, you won't have it. The rest was fine. The beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Sorry we have to be strict timewise on the breakfast - it does run for 2 and a half hours though!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2017
6.0

feels like a bunker, next to a graveyard, but okay to stay for a night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

The only negative thing I can find is the kitchen closing at 10, that on the other hand is big, clean and confortable. The rest is really nice for its price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Good hostel, a little bit older already. They were really nice and changed my reservation last minute. Great value for money ratio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

Buen lugar para alojarse y cerca del centro esta un poco escondido pero es bastante agradable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
5.7

The room was too noisy to have a good rest. The location is close to some turistic sites but far from the city centre. The staff is nice and ready to help.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

we had a larger dorm room which was divided into smaller 4 bed alcoves so it was great to have a bit more privacy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.