Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 3043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 3043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
3.4

There are no security lockers here, you leave your valuables with the front desk.. but the fridge is locked, for some strange reason. The counter space in the kitchen is cramped, and the fridge is tiny. The wifi is awful, good luck connecting to it. And, worst of all, there is mould in the rooms. There was so much in moly dorm that the place smelled, and when I asked to be moved, they put me in another dorm. There was mould there as well. Disgusting. Would never stay here or recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

Too early the breakfast and strict for the times

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.0

Great hostel! They had super nice bathrooms, the room was really clean and we had the most beautiful view of cork! The breakfast is just bread and tea/coffee which was fine by me but I noticed other people complained. Good kitchen, great staff! However the wifi is awful, good luck using it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

Sehr nettes Hostel! Liegt zwar nicht zentral in der Stadt, aber in 6 min ist man spätestens auch bei der St Patricks Street angekommen :) alles sauber und gemütlich. Die Küche könnte besser ausgestattet werden und mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück wäre auch nicht schlecht

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.0

It was an easy enough find though I did take a few wrong turns but that is also because I didn't have directions right in front of me and have a tendency of getting lost, but I found it. The wi-fi worked best in the TV/Lounge room though was fine everywhere else in the building if you needed it. The price I paid is what I expected the room to be like. It was fairly comfy and I trusted my stuff to not be stolen in a 10 people mixed dorm. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
2.0

I would give this a negative review if possible. The staff was horrible! The rudest anybody has ever been towards me! The hostel also wasn't clean, the wifi didn't work, there was no common area, no complimentary lockers in the rooms, the luggage storage was insecure - anybody could go in there. This was the worst place I've ever stayed! DO NOT WASTER YOUR MONEY THERE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good location and friendly staff. The only things I would improve are the Internet connection and the cutlery.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
6.9

Overall this was an ok hostel, but some of the staff weren't nice and there wasn't much of an atmosphere that leads to meeting people. The facilities were ok but not great. I'd say if you're just looking for a cheap bed this hostel is great, but if you're looking for a real travel experience this isn't a place very conducive to that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
6.6

Good location and friendly staff but the rooms are very dated and the bathroom was dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Good value, well-located, exceptionally friendly staff (we had a superb welcome where the staff member highlighted some local pubs for us and made us feel at home) and good security (several locks before you get in to the dorms). There are plug sockets by every bed, Wi-Fi basically every where and several places to sit and meet other people (or just relax). 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.