Hostelworld.com

Kinlay House Cork

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
Kinlay House Cork Located at Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon, Cork.
Kinlay House Cork
Ireland
Cork Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon
74% 2621
51.9031229 -8.4750509
Kinlay House Cork
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.0

It was a great experience. I loved the atmosphere inside and would love to come back one day if I am heading to Cork. But I think that the breakfast should be improve since I didn't find anything to chose from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

Bien placée, près du centre ville a pied, lieu convivial et chambre spacieuse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

Everything was ok.When we arrived at the hostel, the recepcionist was very friéndly and polite. The kitchen was very clean and tidy, opened almost all day. Breakfast was so good too:2 diferents types of bread and coffe. The only thing that was bad was the night's receptionist. There was a man very unrespectfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
16 dub 2016
6.9

Good price. No lockers in the room. I stayed only for one night and I couldn't use the shower cause I didn't know how to use it, I've never seen a system like that one (you should put some instructions). Only two plugs in the room for ten beds, quite hard to charge your phone. One bathroom for ten people in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.6

Kinlay house is a huge hostel. We stayed in a 16 bed dorm and the people were not really respectful at night and the bathroom was quite dirty. But the location is very nice it was convenient for 1 night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.9

Lovely place. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm with ensuit at it was great! Lovely TV room and plenty of space to relax! Extremely friendly staff on arrival and great wifi 😄 Definitely recommended and I would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Glad you liked it here.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
4.9

The hostel was very expensive for the quality of the place : the room and the bathroom were really dirty. It is not acceptable for the price we pay for the nigth.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

We stayed in the adjoining private rooms, the hostel is in a good location, the staff were generally helpful, my only issue was the heating didn't come on and we couldn't figure out how to turn it on and by the time we needed it the night-time staff member was unable to assist us, we were also unfortunate that it was a cold night. The room itself was very nice and spacious, prior to the heating issue it was great, I think perhaps a run through of the room beforehand would have helped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal de cork sin duda, muy muy limpios, el personal de lo mejor y la recepcion inmejorable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias! Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel, lovely staff and our room was fantastic. if the breakfast was a bit better Id have given it 10/10 that's the only bad thing I can say about it - especially the lack of decent coffee. Aside from that, we love Kinlay house and will definitely return next time we're in Cork. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We will look into the coffee issue pronto...

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.