Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingston Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lilyt3a
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
6.9

Facility were cramp ,little messy, and worn but for the price (cheap compared to other hostels in HK), you get what you pay for. It's really close to Time Square, and is walking distance to the metro. The hostel itself was in a neighboring apartment complex but walking distance to the office located in another building. It's more cramped and tight in space than other hostels but it's also cheaper than other hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
3.7

No hay un hotel llamado kingston inn, ni nada.. es solo una recepción y despues te llevan a un cuarto en otro edificio.Te ofrecen un cuarto luxury y te dan el más pequeño que mide literal 3 x 2, ni las maletas se podían abrir, despues reclamamos y nos cambiaron a otro en otro edificio, te cobran 100 dolares por tarjeta perdida. no es nada limpio. Lo unico bueno es que esta en una zona bastante turistica y a unas calles del metro. El personal no es hamable y no hay hambiente ya que es ficticio.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2017
4.6

The place was very hard to find. We only made it because the security let us use their phone so we could call. A staff member from the other reception then came to Kingston Inn. It was completely different than the pictures on hostelworld. We told them that we didn't want to stay there also because it was not in the same building as the reception and we felt abandoned there. They gave us another room in the other building which was ok. Staff was not friendly at all and gave us wrong information!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
2.6

從未住過一間這樣垃圾的酒店,服務又無,甚麼設施都沒有,連用的毛巾更沒有還要給按金去租毛巾,從未聽過這樣的酒店,還說是一間酒店?不如說是一間劏房,直情是騙人,就算送我住,我都不會再去!不應叫酒店,應該叫賓館,欺騙人!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
3.4

I don't think "Kingston Inn" exists, honestly. This place contracts out to other hostels. Even reception (where they only spoke Mandarin -- not even Cantonese!) wasn't called "Kingston Inn". They sent us to two different places on two different nights, in two different buildings, and they were run by two different hostels with different common areas that we couldn't use. There were signs in the elevators saying "residental use only." Hallways smelled like urine. I know this is HK, but come on.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
7.7

I'm traveling with my mom, we both think it's a nice little room located in a perfect spot near subway station in Causeway Bay. We took the room in the corner, it has nice views outside the window. I had good sleeps (because I was exhausted), but my mom feel too noisy outside during midnight/dawn and finding it difficult to sleep deep. The door of the room has a sensor card to unlock and it's quite safe I think. Recommended for a limited-budget and no-fancy-hotel trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.9

工作人员服务很好,这里提供的公共区域可以以让人认识很多朋友

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
9.1

很容易就找到了这里,就在铜锣湾地铁e出口,两三分钟就到了,附近很热闹,这楼下一出门就有的士站,想去哪都方便

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
8.6

安全性高,到处都有监控,让人很放心!要是牙刷毛巾等房间里有配备就好了,虽然前台有可以拿,但是不用自己拿房间有就更好了

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
8.9

热水供应量大点的话就完美了

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.