Hostelworld.com

Kingkool

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
91% 374
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 čer 2016
9.4

20 mins walk from Den Haag train station or 3 min by tram, tram stop right infront of hostel. Lovely place, nice staff, latte served in bar at Eur2.3 Big screen in common room. Small kitchen but open and clean. Secured room door with small coughs inside room. Reception 8AM - 11PM

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.3

Das Zimmer war sehr ansprechend eingerichtet. Das Bad sehr großzügig. Leider konnte man kein Fenster öffnen, sondern musste einen Ventilator nutzen. Unser Zimmer lag direkt neben dem Nachteingang und einige Gäste waren beim Ankommen sehr laut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
10.0

Great location right outside a tram stop and quick walk to the main stores, bars and cafes/restaurants. The staff were very friendly and relaxed and helped with anything that was needed. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Nice place....worth a try !! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.7

Staff were great, I was actually shown around by someone which seems to never happen, rooms are compact but just enough space, high beds but they are comfortable and safe, good areas of socialising, it's a shame I was only there one night, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my one night stay. If I am in the area I will stay here again. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

The owner was very nice and pleasant to talk to. The building is very clean and has an abundance of nice facilities including charging/laptop station, fully equipped kitchen, movie room, and large common room/chill area. Also the beer is cheap at the bar and the showers are actually hot! I am disappointed I was only in The Hague for 1 night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
6.9

Seems a bit tired

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.7

Good experience in general, and The Hague is awesome. Pros: Staff are great, kitchen and the lounge area are very well equipped. Everything was clean. Close to the city centre (15mins on foot). Cons: Room was a bit cramped and the showers were on a different floor for us. Lockers are also outside the room, but at least they have them!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

Friendly, helpful staffs, I met few wonderful traveller :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.