Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

There was privacy in the deluxe dorm room despite it being a 16 person dorm room. It was a very comfortable accommodation to stay in and it is definitely worth the price I paid for. The toilets were clean which was a very important aspect for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

I love this hostel. Common area is clean and comfortable, even better than what you may imagine from website photos. Also the hostel is good for those who need to do something with your laptop, because it equipped with numbers of common tables with outlet. Three-tier bunkbed wasn't bad because it has enough clearance, and doesn't wobble.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
6.3

Eigentlich ganz gut, haben beim Auschecken verschlafen und unsere anfängliche Kaution über 20€ nicht wiedergekriegt, nach etwas verhandeln gab es dann 10€. Wirkte auf uns willkürlich und unprofesionell. Weiterhin wurden mir meine Schuhe von einem Mitbewohner geklaut...schade um den schlechten Eindruck am Ende!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist total cool! Ich habe nur das einzige schlimme Zimmer erwischt obwohl ich ein anderes buchen wollte. Für das Zimmer, quasi ohne (aufmachbares) Fenster, habe ich viel zu viel Geld bezahlt! Ich würde mir mehr Flexibilität in der Buchung wünschen. Wenn die ein Fehler bei der Buchung passiert kann Kingkool einem garnicht helfen oder entgegen kommen. Aber im großen und ganzen ist das Hostel Mega modern und innovativ, toll gestaltet und ausgestattet und alle sind super freundlich!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
8.6

Die Lage ist top. Das Personal war freundlich und die Buchung war auch unkompliziert. Das Zimmer war ebenfalls sehr sauber. Einziges Manko: in unserem Zimmer war der Duschkopf ein wenig kaputt und die Dusche selber war kaum abgesenkt, sodass ein bisschen Fingerspitzengefühl erforderlich war, um sich so zu duschen, dass man keine leichte Überschwemmung verursachte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.6

El hostel esta muy bueno tiene varios lugares en comun y una super cocina, se encuentra en el centro. La habitacion es muy limpia y los baños tambien. El personal es muy amable en especial Yuonne que me ayudo bastante. El barrio es seguro de noche. En cuanto al desayuno te dan un voucher de 7,5 euros para usarlo en un bar a unas 3 cuadras no lo recomiendo es caro y no es abundante. Si volveria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.4

Prima Hostel! Vriendelijke bediening, schone kamer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

Pretty good! Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.9

It was a nice enough place, but since most rooms were cramped with 3-tier bunks it wasn't my favourite place. I also felt it was a bit unfriendly and was hard to meet people as a solo traveller. Maybe that was just the groups which were there when I stayed so not the hostels fault. I was, however, annoyed since it was an extra 10€ for the night when I walked up compared to if I booked online - a mistake I won't be making again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

I highly recommended Kingkool! The room (a private room with its own bathroom) was really comfy and clean. Its location is central. When I go back to The Hague, I'll definitely book in this hostel again. Thanks for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.