Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.9

We stayed here four years ago and decided to come back again when visiting Beijing. The hostel is more like a hotel. It's location is ideal for tourists. Everything you want to see is walking distance and the subway is very close too. The rooms are basic but adequate and clean. There is even a tv. The bathrooms are big and showers most of the time hot. The shower curtain was mouldy but we just didn't use it. The room is cleaned everyday without fail. The staff were friendly and helpful enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • julians4l4z4r
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
5.7

My experience was under expectation because nobody cares thos kind of share rooms. No tissue paper, no cleaning, nobody understand english, so if you have any enquire..you are tottally screw.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ssyan800110
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
5.4

The staff here seemed not to care about their customers. We were waiting for a long time to check in after a long flight. There were 2 staff and one of them was clearly unoccupied and was just watching the other girl dealing with one customer. She just ignored us and kept us waiting while she wanted to have some good time in her shift. Careless staff here. They even smoked in the corridor of the floor we lived in. -The hotel smelled just like cigarettes. -staff were incompetent, rude, careless

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.0

Its an hotel, not a hostel and therefore not any means to socialize. Cleaning very very poor, specially the restroom. Hopefully there was a nice dude and lady who speak english to save the day (thx)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
7.7

King's Joy International Hostel is definitely value for money. It is in a great location. It is much better than a hostel and, yet not good enough to call it a hotel. Therefore, it was a pleasant surprise for myself and two friends as we were expecting a hostel. My only complaint is regarding the air conditioning. After long days outside, we wanted to come back to a cool room and sleep in cooler conditions, but even on its highest setting, it wasn't very good. However, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.6

Céntrico, tipo hotel, buen wifi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
5.7

Bathroom unclean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
3.4

so junk bad staff

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
6.0

Everything is very basic.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
5.7

Reserve alojamiento en una habitación compartida y nos tocó con unos rusos que vivían allí. La habitación estaba muy sucia .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.