Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 624 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 624 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 624
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.6

really great hostel, i spent 2 night here and everything was so cool , is really one place where i could live for long time. The girls at receptionist smile everytime and athmosfere inside is cool. I recomen this hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Place is located in street filled with relaxed bars, cafes and some restaurants. Very nice area and in good location. Convenience store and tram stop in 1min distance from the hostel. To metro station in 5min.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Good location, with a lot of wonderful restaurants around. It‘s definately a perfect place to enjoy the night life in Rotterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed in the 16-bed dorm, which is a bigger room than I generally prefer but this hostel has done an excellent job of configuring it so it doesn't feel like a barracks. I was very comfortable, slept well and would stay again since the location can't be beat and the common facilities are top notch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

I truly enjoyed staying at this hostel. You won't go wrong staying here it is a great location and the staff is really helpful. I had so many questions sometimes that I felt as though I was getting annoying and they were all very attentive. The laundry room had a steam iron and I was very impressed with that because hostels usually don't have an iron.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Everthing is good Staff is nice Pantry is well equipped Nice breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

PERFECT. Best looking hostel we've ever stayed at, done by an artist. Very clean, modern, spacious. Nice common spaces. Sockets in rooms plenty, lamp with every bed. Breakfast is ok value, good food and drinks on offer at all times. Staff is great. You need a padlock for the lock-drawer under the bed or buy one for 5eur. Excellent location for eating and drinking, but one the flipside if you go to bed early and keep a window open you'll hear the commotion from the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

great layout with rope swings and chair swings lockable boxes under the beds for luggage also

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.4

Comfortable beds, lively street. Good walking distance from attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

One word, amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.