Hostelworld.com

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 560
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • xxsther
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location right in Cool District although it makes it a bit noisy with all bars and rests. if you stay in a dorm facing the main street. Very clean and great laundry facilities, although 4 Eur for washing and 4 Eur for drying seemed too much when clothes weren't dry with one programme only. I stayed in the 8 female dorm and it felt pretty tight spacewise. The following night I moved to the upgraded female dorm. It had double beds and more space so more comfy. The cafe below is bit pricy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.9

SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND A PRIVATE ROOM. If you're going to stay here get a private room, people there are incredibly noisy and have no concern for others space. Also the dryer didn't work and we had to ask 4 times more to dry our clothes by the time they did dry they smelled like mildew. It's a good place to stay but only if you have your own space.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
6.6

Hostel ligt op een prima plek en aardig personeel. De kamer was wel wat minder. Harde bedden en het raam kon niet dicht en er waren geen gordijnen. Dit is vooral vervelend omdat het hostel ligt in een straat met allemaal barretjes en daardoor is er vanaf de straat vrij veel herrie.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mbeemsterboer4119
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
10.0

As I clicked through the ratings I realized just how nice this hostel really was. The beds were pretty comfy, storage for bags was good, bathrooms were nice, the laundry was convenient to use and they even had an iron and ironing board. A chill area with cafe and beer was nice and they had a great kitchen and leftover food/spices type stuff from guests area as well. I'm not positive on the area being the best possible choice but I certainly thought it was good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.6

BRING YOUR EAR PLUG! The music from the bar downstairs is quite loud and I can barely sleep. But if you plan to party all night then you can definitely stay here. Other than that, everything is perfect: very good facility and friendly staff! My roommates were quite noisy, but that's just bad luck :P

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Thierry19
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel everything is new and clean. The dorm was very big and there's only 4 showers for as many as 40 persons. Very good kitchen available and a nice bar/bistro on the first floor. The hostel is also very well located. I would not have any problem going back there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel with friendly staff who were happy to answer any questions. Great location 10 minute walk from the train station and on a street with plenty of bars and a lively atmosphere. Bathroom facilities were superb.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.7

I Would definitely come back and stay. The beds in the female dorm room were massive and comfortable. The location is brilliant. And the lovely lady chef cooked me some delicious creamy eggs for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic location with lots of bars and restaurants directly outside. Rooms were clean with separate showers and bathrooms. Loved that they had chargers in the locked drawers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.4

Amazing place. Very nice atmosphere. Great localization, near to train Station and many museums. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.