Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 665
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.6

Amazing location. First time in Rotterdam so we couldn't have asked for a better place in order to visit everything. The room was great, but needed to have the fan on all night due to the heat. I understand the Netherlands doesn't have a typically hot climate so it may not be viable to have air conditioning in all your rooms. Breakfast was delicious. Staff were very helpful and polite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

The stay is awesome and the staffs are great. Totally value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Overall, this was a great hostel. Very clean, and a great location near shopping and bars. There was no air conditioning in the 8 bed dorm, so it got a little warm at night. The windows open up to the street below, where there are lots of bars, so you may want to reconsider if that'll bother you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DiegoCipolla
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Our stay in the hostel was great! It's about 10 minutes walk from the centraal station, located in a street full of bars, restaurants, and yet the rooms are quiet. The staff was always super helpful. The room was nicely decorated, great view, and the lockers are big enough for two or three backpacks (bring your own lock!). The breakfast is a bit expensive (7,5€), but tea and coffee are free until 11am. I won't ruin the surprise, but they give you a little something when you check in!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.6

Perfect location and nice bar service!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Superb hostel in a street full of pubs , restaurants, snack bars, etc. Nice rooms, own bar and street terrace, good breakfast (€7.5 extra) and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Leider kostet das Frühstück extra, Hostel ist in top Zustand Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir waren sehr zufrieden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

Perfekte Lage! Wunderschöne Einrichtung! Das Einzige was zu bemängeln ist, dass manche Mitarbeiter ein wenig hochnäsig waren (nicht alle!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

I had a very interesting stay at King Kong, it's well decorated and there's an excellent use of space. When you check in, the staff give you a banana. The main dorm is decorated like an old timey gym with climbing ropes and a vaulting horse. The showers are the best of any hostel I've been to. It feels modern and conceptual, which gives it a similar feel to the city of Rotterdam itself. The only thing I'd change is to add self service laundry facilities. Other than that, it was pretty excell

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

Very, new and modern hostel in a vibrant location. Great facilities and cleanliness, most staff were attentive and helpful. However, I found it difficult meeting people at this hostel, most of the common areas are shared by customers of the cafe/bar downstairs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.