Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

excellent stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.9

Common area with bar and kitchen was nice, very cool decorations and a nice vibe to it. Also the area seemed very alternative. However, the 'deluxe' dorm was a little challenging. The lock on bathroom door didn't work properly, shower heads broken and water all over the room. Also no air conditioning in room and only one fan, for six people. I barely slept the last night due to the heat in room. Probably won't go there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice clean place with kind and funny people. Only breakfast buffet for 7,50 euro is a little bit too expensive. Location is great in the best street for bat hopping and delicious eating. We will come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Très bien placé, par contre quartier animé, si vous avez une chambre qui donne sur la rue, attendez vous a entendre de la musique jusque minuit au moins

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Super clean, centrally located hostel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only thing is I didn't find it particularly easy as a solo traveller to meet people there, but Rotterdam is a pretty friendly city sobit wasn't a huge problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.7

The best hostel I have ever been in! Very friendly staff, free walking tour of the city and awesome dorm style rooms. Water pressure was very good and hot too! Great location on a main and popping street, I would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.4

Best hostel I have stayed in. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. It got a little too loud at night with the bars downstairs. The staff could be a little more informed about things travelers may need, such as an atm. I recommend taking the free tour; my guide Hassan was very nice and knew a lot about the area. I completely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at King Kong. The free walking tour by Hassan was amazing and his knowledge of the city is fantastic! He gave us recommendations on other places to visit and they did not disappoint. Alisa was very helpful too and gave us a great film recommendation for some chill time. The shower was good. We stayed in an 8 bed dorm and it was a bit small for 8 people but nevertheless we'd return to King Kong but would try a different room. Everything is within walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Whilst visiting I made the most of the free walking tour of the city. I would highly recommend it, Hassan was extremely knowledgable and the tour was great fun 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.4

On a really great street! There's a lot going on. Security and facilities were great. Staff were helpful. Only annoying thing was having to put your own duvet in the cover etc. and then bring it all back down with you when you check out. But realistically not the worst thing in the world for the place you get. Would 100% stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.