Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 736 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 736
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

The atmosphere in and around the place is absolutely perfect. It's centrally located and within walking distance of everything. Great restaurants line to and from the hostel. The staff super friendly and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 lis 2016
8.6

10 m caminando desde la Estacion Central,en la calle de fiesta,y cerca de los lugares de interés,con mucho estilo en la decoración,,camas confortables,aunque sin mucho espacio para las cosas,con cocina,y un SPAR cerca,buen internet buen atendimiento,quizá le falta un pub crawl o algo así para hacer ambiente al menos los fines de semana.Hay solo dos cagaderos para todos los machotes jaja

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
10.0

Nous avons ceci dit eu une très désagréable mésaventure , nous nous sommes fait volés trois vélos dans le centre ville , et avons du régler la facheuse note de 600 euros , caution oblige !!!!!!! Le personnel de l hotel m' a certifié qu 'il ferait son possible pour les retrouver , en pensant que ce serait la municipalité qui les aurait emporté , pour cause de mauvais stationnement . J ' ai toute confiance en eux .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 lis 2016
8.0

GREAT AND UNIQUE HOSTEL. CENTRAL TO MANY RESTAURANTS AND BARS. VERY CLOSE TO MAIN TRAIN STATION AS WELL.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
10.0

Only the internet had some issues. Otherwise, it was one of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2016
10.0

Staff is very nice. When you check in, they will show you around. The room is comfortable and clean. The location is near the two famous museum. It spends 20 min from central station by walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
9.7

Very welcoming. The concept of being offered a banana at the beginning of the stay is awesome. The staff is very nice. I was upgraded to a luxury room for the same price. The room was very cosy ans the bed so confortable. And the localisation is so great: the street is very animated and their is beautiful street art all overdose the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
6.3

Estuvimos una noche, estábamos en la habitación de 8 que da a la calle. Imposible dormir hasta las 4 ya que hay mucha fiesta y los cristales no son dobles. Aunque te den tapones para los oidos no sirve de nada. Por otro lado debería de vigilar que la gente no se suba botellas/vasos de cristal ya que se rompen y generan probemas de seguridad ya que te levantas y esta todo oscuro con el cosecuente riesgo de clavarte un cristal. Llegamos a las 9am y a chica que nos atendio super borde y fria.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ruchietshrishrimal
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 říj 2016
9.4

Really a amazing hostel, with lot of facilities and a very clean place and most importantly amazing location. I would personally like to thank Alisha (hope I didn't spell the name wrong) for helping me with the routes and guiding me relating to cycling. Overall the staff was amazing, location is absolutely fantastic, it's a kind of boutique hostel so worth it for the money you pay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
10.0

I cancelled the booking so why are you asking me to rate the place? So, everything excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.