Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
92% 694
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
7.7

Hostellet var hyggelig og moderne med flott beliggenhet og spennende omgivelser. Da vi ankom hostellet tidligere enn innsjekk var det imidlertid ikke et stort nok bagasjerom for koffertene våre, hvilket medførte at de måtte stå utendørs bak hostellet. Verdisaker kunne låses inn dersom de ikke tok for mye plass. Rommet var dårlig rengjort med støv i krokene og hår i dusjen, og var kjempevarmt. Det manglet også håndklær til håndvask. Søppelet ble heller ikke tømt på de fem dagene vi bodde der.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

So nice staff! He remembered my name! Maybe(?) haha and nice location(20 min to central station), nice bed and bathroom !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.0

Rooms are very hot

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Location was perfect, but nightlife was a little noisy! Staff was super helpful and the room we stayed in was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
6.9

위치는 로테르담 중앙역에서 도보 15분~20분 정도라 괜찮은 편이나, 숙소 근처 길가에는 다 술집들이라 창가쪽 침대를 쓰는 나에겐 너무 시끄럽고 대마초냄새가 창문으로 다 들어와서 별로였음 ㅠㅠ 그리고 조식이 7.5유로인데... 그냥 so so였음.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
6.9

Super noisy. There are so many bars in front the hostel. And it ends around 5 am Couldn't sleep at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.7

Hello! I was surprised when I check in the King Kong Hostel! I stayed very peacefully and got everything in needs which I want in time. During the stay I fill like my home, much liked specilly breakfast! Staff is very helpful and provided best of best services. I would like to stay more and more, again and again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

Perfect location and comfortable atmosphere in the centre of Rotterdam. It's next to one of bustest street with bars and restaurants. The only drawback might be it'll be a bit noisy in the night if you sleep next to the window.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

Hostel was really good and probably deserves a better rating. On the main bar and restuarant street so close to everything. Hostel kitchen was a bit small and could do with improvements like more of it. Rooms were good and you got a lockable rollout trunk thing. Byo lock. It has a bar downstairs which is open to the public. But i met some people from that. Majority of the staff were nice and friendly. A few seemed unwilling to engage with guests. Only complaint: please put doors on the showers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
6.6

Very nicely situated, eating area could be bigger with bigger fridge (not so great to find your delicious cake crushed). The bar and inside/outside sitting area were very nice. Although, the single shower in eight beds room..!! That I must say was very inconvenient. The bathroom in the hallway could use a sink..I don't know..I think hand washing is a very important way to avoid contamination. The rooms are sooo hot during nightime. Don't get me wrong. The stay was fine but could've been be

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.