Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pamepame
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Un lugar muy agradable y bonito. Anduvimos de pasada sólo una noche. Está en un barrio con mucha vida nocturna. Tiene un espacio común muy cómodo con grandes cojines y tv con netflix. Las camas no son muy blandas. Lo malo fue que vimos un ratón en la cocina, sólo nos dijeron que era normal en Rotterdam... Al menos la entrada a las puezas era más hermética.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.3

Very quick stay that went well. However the beds are not very comfortable and all the staff is not very friendly or cheerful, a shame. But great location and surrounding. The hostel free city tour was nice also.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel - it's a cafe downstairs so opportunities to socialise. You need to get through two locked doors to rooms, and a huge space for your stuff - you just need a padlock. It's on a busy street in a good location - ear plugs advised if you're a light sleeper - but no complaints. The upstairs dorm is like an old school gym with open dorms (maybe 50 beds) - interesting concept. A very nice stay during off season! I can imagine it being just in summer! Expensive breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

We went to Rotterdam for the weekend. The hostel was great, other than the fact that me and my friends got a bunch of our valuables stolen, even though we had them locked in the crates/lockers. The staff were really helpful about this though! Great location and I liked how the rooms were all ensuite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Hello my name Isaq I have stayed in this Hostel I really enjoyed amazing experience perfect location and very clean room great shower beds very clean and stuff very friendly I definitely recommend it for people who want save money great value for the money you pay for I hope you have great experience like I have just go for it good luck

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 úno 2017
9.4

Nice staff that made the process easy. The big bed count room is actually a really large attic-like space that has seperations per every 6-8 beds. Everything worked well and the location to close to the central station (thru tram) as well as a 8 minute walk to other buses and metros. This didn't affect me however keep in mind that if you're sore, have a lot of luggage, or any kind of disability, then this isn't the place for you since you have to climb quite a few stairs. Great find!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

The hostel had a really cool atmosphere and was in a great location. Couldn't ask for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Dongwonin
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
5.7

Too noisy. Too uncomfortable if u have to use 2nd floor of bed. Everything else was quite good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.7

Huge crates under the bed for storage and can easily fit a full sized backpack and can be locked with your own lock. Bathrooms and showers very clean. Location is perfect only 10 minutes from central station and you can walk anywhere in 5 to 25 minutes depends on where you want to go. The breakfast is a great deal (7.50 euro for all you can eat) and there's eggs, bread, cheese and meats, spreads, fruit, coffee, granola and yoghurt. The staff are great to chat to! Will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 led 2017
8.3

Good hostel. I liked the welcome banana!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.