Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
84% 1210
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.1

Extended our stay here to 3 night. The staff was very welcoming and helping, thanks to David and John for making our stay here so comfortable! The location is perfect, very close to the city center; the room and bathrooms clean, they even offer hairdryers 😊 Nothing to complain about!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

서울에 교육 잠시 받기 위해서 잠깐 머무를 숙소가 저렴한 숙소가 필요했는데 마침 이 게스트하우스가 있더라구요 주변은 주택지역이라서 그런지 조용하고 소음때문에 스트레스 받지는 않았습니다. 또한 지하철 역과 가까워서 숙소 찾는 데 어렵지 않았습니다. 숙소에서 조금만 걸어가면 마트와 편의 시설이 있어서 물건이나 식료품을 사기에 적당한 거리였습니다. 씻기에 적합한 따뜻한 물도 잘나오고 좋았습니다. 특히 데이비드 스텝이 잘해주셔서 좋은 방에서 잘 묵고 갔습니당!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
10.0

게스트의 편의를 위해 최대한 노력해줫던 David오빠 덕분에 편하고 안전하게 놀다갑니당👏🏻👏🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.7

친절한 에이미씨가 1인실로 방을 업그레이드 해줘서 뜻밖에 행운에 너무나 행복한 3일을 보내고 왔습니다~~ 위치도 좋고 다시 서울에 간다며 다시 한번 머물고 싶은 좋은 곳입니당 ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.6

Endroit bien situé, à dix minutes à pied du quartier universitaire où fêtards et mordus de shopping trouveront leur plaisir. L'auberge se trouve près de deux lignes de métro dont l'une mène directement aux aéroports internationaux de Séoul. Le personnel est parfaitement capable de vous accueillir en anglais et n'hésite pas à faire la fête lorsqu'ils finissent leur service qui plus est (en tout cas Julian n'hésitera pas à vous inviter dans les meilleurs clubs d'Hongdae et John est très amical).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.6

Kimchee Sinchon is a good hostel for those looking for budget accommodation. The location is really good, in the Hongdae area. The dorm room was nice and warm at night and the shower always had good supply of hot water. Staff were friendly. I often had conversations at night with then in the common area. Thanks for a great stay all and thanks Dave.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • liankilloran
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.0

Good cheap hostel, the beds and rooms were clean and safe and there were very spacious lockers. Inside the rooms the temperature was fine, but in the halls it was basically freezing. The staff answered all our questions, but they weren't enthusiastic at all, compared to other hostels where the staff are excited to help you discover their city. About a five minute walk from the nearest metro station. Overall good place to stay and would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.0

Got an upgrade without increasing the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

Great and convenient place to stay. The staff was very nice and helpful especially David who showed great hospitality. I would definitely come back here again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

I consider my stay here in kimchee sinchon house to be really lucky since the pricing is good and the staff are really friendly. John was especially helpful in help me with tedious tasks that come with traveling halfway across the world such as laundry,etc that I had a really good time staying in this hostel. I would recommend this place to anyone who is on a tight budget and wants to have a good impression of korea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.