Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
79% 1166
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.3

This place is great value for the cost, David (amy😏) is a really cool dude, my favourite of the staff so far 👍 the common area is really big and a good place to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
10.0

ive stayed here. johnny was the best if i come back to korea i will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge, confortable, accessible, bien située dans un quartier très vivant. Les draps sont très propres. La salle commune est agréable et bien équipée. Merci à John et les autres membres du staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

David at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Went out of his way to give reccomendations and ensure I enjoyed my visit. Walking distance to nightlife!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.7

Hostel is a OK, a little bit old but well located near an animated district. Our room was well heated by floor heating, the door lock was really questionable (one small bump could open the door) The staff waited for us for late Check-in (15min late). Hostel can provide laundry service (washing + drying ~4000 KRW) . - No towel or Hairdryer - No elevator - Only 2 bathrooms per floor (2 floors for men, 2 for women) + Toiletries + Calm area + Living room in the underground

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.1

The staffs' services were great. I felt like I was back in LA because they were able to speak English well. One of the staffs named David was really nice. The guesthouse itself was really clean and I felt safe to leave my belongings while I was out the whole day. I would like to come back to this place if I go back to Seoul for another trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
6.9

The location was great and we were satisfied given the price we paid (one of the cheapest hostel of Seoul) The building was bad though, everything was really tight, the beds creaked all the time and ... it was freezing cold !! Taking a shower was a challenge (plus the towel they gave me was 1 cm2) , we had to sleep with our coats at night ... And the staff used to clean the room as we were still inside, which was quite weird. But the chill area was cool, and every body was nice :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my time in Seoul. The lounge area was very large and the staff was helpful, particularly Amy on the front desk who was very nice. The only downside was the staff who tended to start cleaning too early in the morning. I'd be happy to come back again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

Great place. David at the front desk was awesome and there's a lot of travellers working there which gives it a cool vibe. Good location near the subway. Great common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Kimchee Sinchon was a great hostel to stay at. The location was great, a short walk from Hongik station, and located right next to Hongdae. All the staff, particularly David, were very helpful and were able to answer any questions. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the hostel had a great common room were you could meet other travellers. Would definitely stay here again next time I come to Seoul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.