Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

John(staff) gave my room ungraded to private room, which was nice, and I liked atmosphere of kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel for those travelling on a budget. Great area too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

It's a good hostel but the toilets being on separate floors is really annoying. I have a baby sized bladder and I need to pee like twice a night, so this meant I had to don clothes, walk downstairs and pee twice a night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • UpdownStart
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

The perfect place to stay while in Seoul! Great Value and great people! Shout out to my boy John! Was super helpful during my stay. Thanks Kimchee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Eric is a very good host

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

Great location. Super convenient to getting to all the major places. Lots of food nearby. Lots of busses nearby. The staff, especially John, was super friendly and helpful. I stayed in the girls dorm. It was clean and warm. Loved the heated floors. The bathrooms could get dirty during the morning rush but it's understandable given the amount of people. The showers were always clean. The price is unbeatable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.1

I made an urgent booking and arrived lately(over midnight). Fortunately and thankfully, a kind staff figured out my situation and helped me to stay safely and comfortably. Eric rules!!! I love this Kimchee hostel Sinchon cuz it has a nice basement. Many traveler can cook, chill out and hang out in the basement. Also very close to Hongdae area! So I made my visiting Seoul so great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Absolutely nice hostel. Close to the university which is the place to be. Really good and halpful stuff. Thanks to John! Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 úno 2017
8.6

Loved the location—easy to get to from the airport, close to the metro and lots of shops. Not the nicest, cleanest, or most happening place that I've ever stayed in, but definitely worth it for the price. However, not sure if I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.1

Das kimchee ist ein super Hostel mit einer grandiosen Ausstattung. Das Personal ist professionell. Die Sauberkeit und das WLAN super. Einziger minuspunkt ist die Kälte im Gemeinschaftsraum im Winter. Es darf dort auch mal lauter zugehen würde es aber jetzt nicht als Party Hostel bezeichnen. Andew ist auch Spitze!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.