Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
8.9

Rocky the staff member was very nice and helpful. Good location and quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.1

John and Amy were awesome and loads of help. Friendly and social atmosphere, definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
2.9

Staff doesn't care about you or your well being. McDonald's of hostels. Awful smell in room, interesting clientele, filthy floors dead cockroaches in rooms. The lights in the room did not turn off directly above my bed for two nights. On top of all this, I checked out early, and kimchee has charged me for those nights and beyond. Spoke with 'manager' who proceed to cuss me out for asking for my passport back and leaving early. First and last time. Don't know how this is remotely okay

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.3

The kitchen was really dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • rmtumaneng
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

It goes hot at night. There is no aircon, or maybe there is but it's not that cold. There are also mosquitos at night. But overall?excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

John at the front desk was awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my stay here very much! Easy to get to from the airport, lots of food and cafe options nearby as well as the metro/train/subway! Showers can be nice and hot! Nice basement area to socialise! Wasnt noisy at night John, the guy behind the reception, was exceptionally kind, helpful and friendly! It's also quite Cheap!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.1

rented a bed but got bummed up to a double beds room which no one else checked in so I got all the room for myself, couldn't be any better. Thanks Kimchee. would come back again though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.1

It was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
9.4

Kimchee Sinchon was a great hostel to stay at, the staff were great to everyone and were always on hand to help. The facilities were clean and always available. It's located off a main road and max 10 mins walk from a subway station. There's plenty around in the local area to fulfill your needs and walking distance from Hongdae which is where I spent my nights out and eating out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.