Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

The stuff here is really nice here! They had a lot of patience with my hangover self when I noticed that I had only booked for a day and not a few days like I thought. You will always find someone to hang out with or go partying with you. It is a really relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • star9919
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.7

John and other staffs were very kind. It was cosy and comfortable experience. And its location was very close to hongik univ. station. Also I recommend here to those seeking for cost-effective dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.1

The staff are so incredibly kind and helpful, they made me feel so welcome and helped with everything. The rooms ate great too, so comfortable and clean. Thanks John.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

John(staff) gave my room ungraded to private room, which was nice, and I liked atmosphere of kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel for those travelling on a budget. Great area too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

We booked two beds in a six bed female dorm and John at reception upgraded us to a private room for free! This was so nice of him and made our trip so much better because of the extra privacy/space! Thanks John! Location is in a trendy, young part of the city right by the university, about 10 mins from center of Seoul but subway makes it so easy to get around so we'd still recommend the location. Lots of bars/food options in the area. It's a basic space but cleaned v.frequently and v.friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

It's a good hostel but the toilets being on separate floors is really annoying. I have a baby sized bladder and I need to pee like twice a night, so this meant I had to don clothes, walk downstairs and pee twice a night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • UpdownStart
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

The perfect place to stay while in Seoul! Great Value and great people! Shout out to my boy John! Was super helpful during my stay. Thanks Kimchee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Eric is a very good host

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

Great location. Super convenient to getting to all the major places. Lots of food nearby. Lots of busses nearby. The staff, especially John, was super friendly and helpful. I stayed in the girls dorm. It was clean and warm. Loved the heated floors. The bathrooms could get dirty during the morning rush but it's understandable given the amount of people. The showers were always clean. The price is unbeatable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.