Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.0

Can't complain about the price :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Really nice and friendly receptionist, Rocky. Answered all my questions and was very helpful. Clean and comfortable stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
9.7

Nice staff that will upgrade to individual rooms for free if there is room. Great facilities and location, do not hesitate if you are to stay a few days here in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff was great, location was just 10 minutes from the station. They have cheap laundry and drying machine at relatively inexpensive price. Room price was probably the cheapest in Seoul. The staff especially Rocky was excellent and helpful. The room was clean enough too. Just one downside, they do not have elevator, so if your room is in the fifth floor, you have to be strong to carry your bagages up . Overall, it is above my expectation. Thumbs up!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

A little difficult to find but once you do it's a great location. Made lots of excellent friends here and prices were reasonable. When I return to Seoul I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.1

I had the best time and met the best people! I'd definitely recommend staying here to anyone who wants to be social and meet other travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 68 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.3

Staff were very quick to check me in no interaction, no atmosphere, poor bed facilities, door to room was never locked, easy to walk in/out. Good Wi-Fi and very strict check out procedure, a ridiculous charge per hour. I wouldn't return.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
7.1

easy to find , middle of Hongik University and Sinchon, 10mins to Sinchon . store ,supermarket,coffee shop, restaurant nearby. cleanliness of hostel is ok, but the hostel is a bit old , and the toilet is always wet, and the facilities is not very user-friendly ,sometimes make me feel uncomfortable. Also, the staff do not knock the door before they come into a female room, cause the girls would probably changing thei clothes, but if u have tight budget, i would recommend kimchee to u.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel!!!!! great staff, cool people, facilities up to any expectation a weary traveller may have!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
5.7

The location of the place is nice, but thats it. Security is horrible, the entrance door is always open (24h), luggage room as well (you can take any luggage, noone cares), staff dont care who comes in the hostel (and at night the reception is closed anyway). Rooms were mostly clean, but bathroom were not (I am used to stay in hostels). Beds were fine.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.