Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
78% 1106
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.4

David and Johnny were incredibly accommodating. David was very nice and informative. Stayed at a private dorm and everything was convenient. Showers were good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mongolia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
4.6

It's fine if you're looking for something cheap. My room was very dirty, and stuff wasn't even greeting. Maybe I deserve it because I pay less, Korean culture or something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Very good place , I enjoyed and had fun there :) the staff is helpful , especially David , who was really nice and kindful :D Thank you David ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

The location and price of this hostel are pretty good. It is very easy to get there from Incheon airport since there is a direct train line to Hongkik University subway station. The staff was really helpful as well. My only complaint is that there were a lot of mosquitoes in my dorm room. Still, I would definitely stay there again if I go to Seoul again because of the convenience and good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
5.1

I would not recommend staying here. The facilities are worn out. For example, the window screens have holes in them so, mosquitoes get in and bite you. The staff is not very helpful. There was only one planned activity during my 4 night stay and that activity was cancelled the day of the event. The kitchen area is tiny and there is no proper stove/oven. The towels that they rent are very small - inadequate to dry a medium sized adult. Overall, this hostel puts in minimal effort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.0

Wouldn't recommend for a solo traveler. I’m sure there are times when a good mix of travelers show up, but when I went, it seemed like the only people there had been staying there for a while and were working at the hostel too. I found it very cliquey and difficult to strike up a conversation here. Also the bathrooms were pretty nasty, and the rooms smelled pretty terrible. For a few bucks more I found a way better place in Hongdae. The only good things about this place is location and cost.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Kimchee Guesthouse was a wonderful choice. It is in the heart of Hong Dae and only a few mins walk from HongGik University train stop. If you are looking for a place to stay to meet other like minded travellers or just looking for a place to relax Kimchee is the place to stay. Even though I arrived on the day of the Chuseo holiday, David at the check in desk was brilliant as he upgraded me to the private loft room. Very much appreciated. Thanks to all at Kimchee Sinchon!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
4.0

The staff was very unapproachable and everytime you talked to them it seemed that you were stepping on their toes, this seemed to reflect on some house guest there as no one went out of there way to be friendly or welcoming, the men's bathrooms were smelly the showers are right next to the toilets so the steam added to the smell. The location was actually alright great places to eat and fun things to do around the hostel but that is really all it had going for it. overall it was not a good stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Gran lugar para dormir. Buen precio y cerca de una zona comercial. El Internet es bastante bueno y el personal es atento !! Calidad precio razonable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.0

The staff were not particularly friendly. Also the workaway volunteers staying there (maybe 10 of them?) don't seem interested in being friendly to the guests because they have their own group together. The only time the staff took an interest was at check out, when they asked me for a 10 rating. Also the bathrooms are small and not very nice. toilets always have problems. That said, the location is great and its cheap, so if the other things don't bother you its fine. I wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.