Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
81% 1030
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

stay for one night. the receptionist david, I think?, was welcoming and helpful. recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sunsimeng
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.7

位置非常好,周围很多好吃的,交通方便,价钱合理 床很舒服

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.1

혼자 서울와서 김치 게스트하우스에서 하루 머물었는데 무엇보다도 직원분들이 친절하셔서 즐거운 숙박이 된 것 같아요! 부산에서 오신 훈이스탭님 되게 반가웠고 친절하게 방도 업그레이드 시켜주셔서 감사합니다 ㅋㅋ 만원이고 하루라서 별로 기대안했는데 숙박하시는 게스트분들도 좋고 위치도 좋아서 추천할게요♥

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.7

Great place in a sweet location. Really Enjoyed my time there and made a lot of new friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

I got lost going to this hostel and went to the wrong hostel instead as there was a mural which states kimchee guesthouse but the hostel was opposite. The hostel was clean and bed was comfortable. The common area was good for hangouts and to meet other people. On the other hand, it would be great if there were curtains as the morning sun shines into the room. Currently there are construction nearby, but it can be solved by a pair of earplugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
2.9

I expected here so much, however it was so terrible. Sounds was so noisy and Facilities were not good..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.3

I stayed in a single room for four nights. Although the room was very small it was clean and perfect for my needs since I was only sleeping there. Therefore I didn't really got in touch with fellow travelers in the common area but it was well equipped and cozy. The staff was helpful and friendly. Bring a large towel if you need one. I only got a small one when I asked for one! Good place to start exploring Seoul! I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 čer 2016
7.4

It's a cheap hostel in a great location. You can't really complain. Yes, the bathroom is dirty. No it's not the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were reluctant to be helpful, but that's how it goes sometimes. Would I stay here again? Yeah I would, mainly because the location and the price. But this is an old hostel with old qualities. The water in the showers goes from super hot to ice cold so that was annoying. But if you're backpacking and used to hostels, then it's fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2016
6.0

We got a gratis upgrade for a double room, which was nice. Apart from that the hostel was quite dirty, especially the kitchen. The common area also wasn't very cozy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2016
4.0

1. In meinem Zimmer lebte eine Thailänderin oder ein Thailänder ( nicht zu erkennen ) anscheinend für Wochen. Dementsprechend sammelten sich mehrere Koffer, Tüten und Wäschehaufen um sein Bett. 2. Die Luft war sehr schlecht, das kann auch mit dem Müll des Thailänders zusammenhängen. Außerdem war das Bett und die Decke mit Flecken darauf. Die Duschen waren zu wenig und der Flur immer dreckig und nass. 3. Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht sehr freundlich und es war keine gute Atmosphäre vorhanden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.