Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
84% 1000
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.3

Staff was friendly and helpful, the bathroom on 2/F could be cleaner. Very convenient location, especially when arriving at Incheon airport and taking all-stop-train to downtown Seoul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel in Seoul! Good location, nice staff and cool facilities :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

It was a great experience staying at kimchee! Jessica was extremely helpful with my arrival and signing me up for a DMZ tour (they have a discounted price) and Amy helped me get checked in for the next few days, get an outlet converter, etc! Clean enough place for the price and not bad beds. Super close to the subway and a ton of cafes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • changhyunjin
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

i cant wait for explaining waht i felt when it comes to the service from Kimchee shinchon guesthouse. Actually it was first time to stay Korean Hostel. Even if i stayed just for one day here, the services i took were fantastic. When i look for a hostel, the first thing i consider is location. If you stay here, you can go Hongdae, Shinchone, Yeonnam-dong, and somewhere by walk within around 10 minutes. Especially, one of fabulous staff who is Huey helped me to do everything i wanted. B E S T.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.1

I arrived with a 8-bed dorm booking but I guess David saw how tired I was and upgraded me to a single bed room which was like god sent! Got some good rest for he first time in weeks thanks to him. Otherwise the location of the hostel was perfect near Hongdae and the subway and the staff was very helpful with helping me with my plans for sightseeing aswell as what clubs to visit :) Wasent in the hostel that much though so can't say that much about the atmosphere but it seemed quite relaxed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice location. Nice shared area :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my final two nights in Seoul at Kimchee guest house. I spent all my money and couldn't pay for my room but the staff were good in helping me try to find a bank that would accept my card. Might have took a whole day to find one, but we got there. They were extremely patient and even upgraded me to a private room at no extra cost. The atmosphere in the dining area was good. Lots of people up up for a chat, sharing their breakfast. Short walk from Hongik Uni station and easy to find. A+++++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hong617818
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel with the very affordable price. Loved the fact that shower is separated from the bathroom. David, one of the staff was super chill about any help I needed. He is fluent in English as well, so english speakers will have no problem communicating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

I loved my time in Kimchee! It's super convenient to get to from the airport train, and close to an incredibly lively hub of shopping and nightlife- Hongdae. The staff were amazing at giving recommendations specific to the type of travel that you enjoy, and made a great environment for solo travellers to socialize as well. Thanks Jess and the Kimchee staff for a great stay in Seoul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

I loved Kimchee Sinchon! The most important points I take into consideration when booking a hostel are location, strong wifi, and value. Kimchee Sinchon was so close to the Hongik University station, which is one of the few stops on the airport line from Seoul Incheon. Everything went so smoothly. The staff were super friendly and were nice enough to upgrade my friends and I to a private room so the 5 of us could all be together for free! This greatly increased my sense of security. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.