Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.1

I was checked in by John who was very helpful, and the other staff members I interacted with were also great! I got upgraded to a 6 bed at no fee! However, on my last night I came home to find that someone took my bed, and put my stuff aside. Not a nice surprise when you come back tired and you have an early flight to catch the next morning. The bed was clearly marked with my name and date of check out, so I am not sure how could they confuse it. So, perhaps not all staff is properly trained.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Amazing location (right by the train station, but busses are also super convenient from there), wonderful staff (John was really helpful at check-in and check-out), and great value. Would be better if every bed had its own light and socket, but really not a big deal in the grand scheme. Basement is a party zone (great to meet people), but noise doesn't carry up if you're not into it. Definitely would recommend this place and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

Common area is very social/easy to find people and drink. Staff/Volunteers are nice and helpful, especially John and Julien They also upgraded me from 8-bed dorm to single bedroom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FatPolarBear
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.7

Fantastic place filled with great, friendly and unique characters. Stayed for 8 nights and not had a single night that was not fun or special. Great location to the nearby scenic spots with markets and restaurant at your fingertip as well. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and they will really take care of you. :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

Very affordable and decent hostel for the price. Location is excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Hamed who helped me out a lot and suggested things too see and do. The basement was an excellent place to socialise and meet people, and easy to avoid if you wanted the day off to be a hermit (as we all need from time to time)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

It is cheap but excellent hostel, few minutes walk to metro, restaurant and supermarket near by, free wifi in room and common area, free locker available, enough socket to use, big common area with free computer with internet access, free kitchen, excellent English speaking staff especially Andrew, he helped me to find the name of Korean song in his dinner time. Free drinking hot and cold water available, enough toilet to use. I have never wait a minute for toilet and shower. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

The hostel has a great atmosphere because of the basement area, staff are really friendly and helpful. Big shoutout to Hamed who set up up with a great room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Highlight of this place is definitely the staff and atmosphere - Julien in particular was so attentive and kind to all the guests, not only did he ind and look after my phone when I lost it, he also organised many group dinners and parties with guests and even drew portraits of me and my friend!! Thanks to the great staff like him, Andrew and Gilles my stay in Seoul went from great to unforgettable - so glad I chose this place! The location is perfect for exploring too, always something to see!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
6.0

I would not recommend staying at this place. While the bedrooms are alright (6 bed female), the common area is extremely dirty in some places and the atmosphere was not too hospitable when I was there. I had to talk the receptionist on duty into helping me carry my luggage to the third floor, and certain guests behaved extremely inconsiderate.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
7.4

Good access to the train, just a bit of a walk. Stayed in the mixed 8 bedroom and private rooms, both are okay. The people I've met are the best part of the stay here. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.