Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
78% 1084
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
5.7

The location of the Hostel was great ! It could have been cleaner. It wasn't dirty dirty but i felt a little bit uncomfortable using the bathroom. but for the two nights i stayed it was fine. i wouldn't come back tough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.6

It was okay. Nothing special. Would just give the advice to ask the guests upon arrival whether they need a towel or not. I was not asked and expected a towel in my room. There was no towel, Didn't see staff that day anymore and on the next morning, they didn't have towels left. The girl at the entrance was really nice and tried to get one, but at the end, I had to buy one at a supermarket nearby. The other staff... didn't even look up from their phone.... Not bad for the money, but yeah....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
4.0

Location was great. Staff was very rude and unhelpful. Private room was small and dirty, and so was the rest of the building (note that the bathrooms are shared, as disclosed). Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel with amazing staff especially David! Great location..close to many cafes, restaurants, shops and very close to the Subway station. I was upgraded to a private room the first night of my stay which was very clean and spacious. The dorm room was very clean as well. I would definitely come back to this hostel and recommend to anyone looking for a welcoming and friendly atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

Really good basic and clean place to stay and good value for money. It's not a hostel for 'wow' factor with amazing facilities and atmosphere but if all you want is a well-run and clean place to crash while you are in Seoul this place is perfect. There was a small mix-up with our booking but they assumed responsibility and the problem was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Location is also great straddling Hongdae and Sinchon, close to airport lines and line 2.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

I had a good stay at Kimchee Sinchon. The place was near the metro as well as various restaurants, bars, and shops. It's clean with a large downstairs areas that has a kitchen, TVs, and video games. The check-in process was easy, even though I arrived late-- David was very helpful and accommodating! Thanks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Very good hostel for meeting people and having a drink. It is located near restaurants, the bars that college kids frequent, and A LOT of bakeries. The subway is about a 5 minute walk away. My only compliant is that it was a little grimy, but if you want a cheap place to socialize that's near to bars then stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Staffs are great, nice and helpful :) Location is perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

The staff was very nice and helpful. They upgraded our room for free to a private one and gave us free pikachu socks. Funniest welcome I could imagine . The showers could have needed some more cleaning but were still ok. Decent hostel for a really good price. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

Really nice place, but it doesn't take much to add in a free toast breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.