Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse Located at 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Seoul.
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-869 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul
81% 264
37.5588544 126.9198641
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Good hostel and nice staff! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.1

I booked a spot at the Kimchee guesthouse because I needed to check my bags in early and the site says reception would be open from early in the morning (noting that this would be fine). I arrived early as I had an important meeting but the lobby was completely empty. I had to wait for over an hour before someone finally got to me. That said, the staff are friendly and the space is comfortable and spacious. However, Kimchee's weak point is that cleanliness is not a priority here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.9

Spend 2 nights in the hostel. I had a correct time. The staff i encountered were not particularly friendly. However i thought it was really nice they hold a get together on some days. The rest was correct but not outstanding.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • andrewscottwaters4507
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

Friendly staff - waited up for us as our bus arrived in Seoul later than we expected. Nice room, clean, spacious bathrooms. Hongdae location is a little far from the nearest subway station compared to other hostels in the area - 10-15 minutes walk from Hongik station. Reasonably priced for the area. Clean. Nice common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jocelldeleon
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.7

Staff was really friendly. The hostel is clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2016
6.6

Staff was very nice, and the location was really good for going out having something to eat or some drinks. Unfortunately the dorm room was very busy even at night and the bathroom was different than I have expected it to be. I think for westerners it can be strange to shower right next to the toilet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a fantastic location in Hongdae close to the subway station. Lovely facilities and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 bře 2016
5.7

GOOD: Good location, staff were friendly, mini kitchen available, cheap BAD: Incredibly noisy. Longstayers/people working, so the atmosphere was non-existant. Very messy/dirty - By my 4th night I was the only one left who had been there my first night, which meant that all the old underwear, milk cartons, bathroom goods, dirty towels, smelly shoes etc belonged to no-one and the room hadn't been cleaned properly. Uncomfortable beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2016
10.0

Perfect place for backpackers like myself

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2016
10.0

I liked a lot bcuz i felt like i was home and hanging out with my friends. thx for your help kimchee

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.