Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimberly Klub YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • catpantzzz
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
6.6

I booked for 6 of us into a 6 bedroom dorm so we could all stay together through the app and when we arrived they said they had to split us up because they didnt have room for us all in one six dorm. Also there is no steam room as the app suggests...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Good hostel. Probably the most popular in Broome since most of the WA tours depart from here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fangwenxiang
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
7.1

Not bad,like a club.i meet some friend there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.9

Hostel with a Southeast Asia athmosphere! Pool, palm tree and hamac! Very nice to meet people, the staff is awesome, they help me to find a job. The wifi is very very bad but the library is not that far. Clean less not the best but it's alright. If come back in Broome, I come back here for shure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.9

Sehr gutes großes Hostel. Schöne Einrichtung, super freundliche Mitarbeiter!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
5.4

Staff were disorganised and quite rude. Went to collect passport after they took it for check in and felt like was being accused of something as was asked several times why they had it etc. Very noisy as walls dont go up to ceiling so can hear everyone in other rooms. Friend was checked into a room without a key and staff didnt understand what the issue was not having a key so not secure. Never any toilet roll in toilets in evenings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 kvě 2017
5.4

Filthy rooms. Dirty sheets still on my bed on arrival, booked for two and ended up in separate rooms. They were the same price and one had aircon and a fan, the other didn't and was even dirtier than my room. Reception took forever to do anything. There were 4 lockers in a six bed dorm, all were full of other people's rubbish and floor space was non existent as everyone's stuff was everywhere. It all seemed hugely unorganised and messy. This hostel was not of a standard I expect of a YHA.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • laurahennessy12443
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

Clean and close to the airport. Quite far from Cable Beach and there tends to be a lot of noise at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
5.4

Great spot and swimming pool. Staff wasn t that friendly.Accomodation was disappointing... for a yha . We ve been travelling for more then a year and we had previous experience in yha that the reason we choose them in Broome. I ve been sleeping in 24 bed room in asia that were in better condition then their 12 bedrooms dorm. No proper locker and and rooms are in poor condition. Found my pillow on the floor in a corner of the room...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.6

Great pool and hangout areas, although some of the guests there are a bit weird.. Chicken is the only dirty facility everything else is very clean, bathrooms are renovated and fresh, good with AC

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.