Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
75% 2467
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
7.4

Very central and close to town. Not the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. A little dirty. Could do with a bit of a clean. Very good value in general. Light breakfast available bully only between 7-9. Would be nice if this was a little later.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
5.7

Unfriendly and hassled staff that didn't keep the rooms clean. The sheets were dirty and haven't beeb changed before arrival.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
3.7

Hostel is extremely dirty. Dust isnt clean never, i think. Luggage room dont locks and where are no lockers in room. Where was many drunk people, who made noise all night. Toilets are share and where was mans, who didnt close doors when they are in it. I dont recomend this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

It is a small and friendly hostel which i like and prefer. Close to the bus station and city centre. You get WiFi everywhere in the hostel. What I didn't like so much was that there were no separated bathrooms for male and female and it is not very modern. But all in all I enjoyed my stay there and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.6

Some rooms are reasonable (115, first time) some are really bad (007, second time). Needs an all over upgrading!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
17 srp 2016
8.0

I have stayed a couple of times. My only issue is that the level of sanitation in the kitchen is not up to my standards. I choose to eat out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.0

I was dissappointed that there was not even soap in my room cheap! The room I atayed in was a single room which was grand, but expensive for what I got. The cornflakes were stale. Overall I would not stay at this hostel again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Hi, We enjoyed staying in this hostel. The breakfast was plentiful and the internet was fast. The only inconvenience was the fact that there wasn't any parking close by. Overall I recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2016
2.9

No Great !!! Personnel peu accueillant...propreté à revoir entièrement et en général je ne suis pas très exigeante mais là. ... ! C'est déguelasse...Les éviers sont bouchés les douches très sales la literie sent mauvais. .. pour le petit déjeuner (7.30 - 9.30) à 8h30 il n'y a plus de thé et de lait ...et si vous demandez des toasts ils arrivent par demi paquet....pour une auberge à plus de 100 lits...c'est TRES regrettable !!!! A éviter ! !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

good value, Staff where lovely and helpful. the place and a homely feeling. loved that the breakfast added in. Would have liked if the top bunk of the dorm bed had a railing. but the bed was controllable. a shelving unit wouldn't do a miss so it would encourage people not to put there stuff on the ground as there was no lader on the bed had to jump off avoiding all the stuff on the ground. I would deferentially come back though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.