Hostelworld.com

Killarney Railway Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
75% 2328
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.9

Nettes Hostel gleich gegenüber von Busstation und Bahnhof, freundliche und hilfbereite Mitarbeiter. Küche war sauber, die wichtigsten Dinge (Geschirr, Töpfe, Pfannen, Besteck, Toaster) waren vorhanden, allerdings zB kein Wasserkocher.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.9

The only issues I had were that there was no ventilation in the room and there are only 4-5 parking spots for the entire hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.3

The light in my bedroom didn't work and I questioned if my sheets were clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
6.0

Dorms on second floor need to use toilets on first floor. They are short on electrical outlets. Will aim to stay elsewhere next round in Killarney

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.0

Very good hostel close to the center, but don't forget your earplugs if you want to sleep well. No soap in the private room, too bad could be useful to wash his hands.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
3.4

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in. It's disgusting. My bed sheets had blood stains all over. The place smelled horribly of grease. Bathroom floors in our room were sticky. They didn't provide us with any toilet paper. The place was musty. We had an amazing view of the garbage in the ally from our window. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. And there wasny any heat. The only good things about this place was that the wifi worked well and the locstion. Thankfully we could cancel our 2 night

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
6.9

The location is super good. Just outside the railway and bus station. Short walk to town centre. If you're looking for a youth hostel, then this is not the place. Not enough electrical plugs. The bunk beds were kind of low for those sleeping below. The hostel feels quite old as it has wooden floorings and wooden bed structures that were sometimes squeaky.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
8.3

Best part of my stay was the fun and helpful reception lady. She helped us when the hostel world site screwed up the date (yes, the site. I've caught it changing things on me before checkout before, but missed this change). She was funny, too. The room was clean and quiet. Just recommend that guests bring their own breakfast (no biggie). Will recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
6.9

Alles super bis auf die Sauberkeit..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
6.3

Auberge très bruillante et pas très propre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.