Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
72% 2576
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

Simply delightful hostel in Killarney town. Great bunch of staff and also good value for money. Booked last minute and found the place very easily when we got to Killarney by bus. Could not ask for anything more. We were upgraded to another room as there was painting and maintenance going on. Nice ensuite room and a bonus as we had the room to ourselves for the night. Thanks a bunch guys. Happy Christmas and all the best for 2017.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
7.1

We stayed in double room. When we arrived room was very cold. I claimed that at the reception and he said that they're turning on the heat in a 2hours. When we got back to the room at the evening it was still cold. I slept with my jacket on and with one extra blanket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
4.6

Reception lady was rude from the beginning, very clear she hates her job...not one bit helpful

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
5.4

It's cheap: yes. It has breakfast: Yes. But if you are going there in the winter prepare yourself to freeze. Even with the jacket on it was ice cold. Overall a very bad experience!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
19 lis 2016
2.0

Avoid this place it was dirty and smelled , the guy at reception who claimed he was the owner should not be running a hostel , no security lockers in the place I didnt feel secure , they are way better hostels in killarney other than this one, for the sake of a few euros extra go to another one

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
6.9

Un hostel muy buen hubicado y con un ambiente agradable,pero la limpieza deja muuuuucho que desear

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 říj 2016
6.9

Auberge de passage sympathique, petit déjeuné basique, literie ok, atmosphère amicale.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 říj 2016
5.4

Es War sehr dreckig und kalt. Vor allem das Bett war nicht sauber.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 říj 2016
4.3

Stayed here in a 10 bed mix dorm. No security check so anyone could walk into the hostel, also no place for valuables to be locked up. We felt very uneasy sleeping there. Location wise, it was okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • anthonycahill5529
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.6

Not too noisy, decently clean, comfortable beds. Located about five minutes of a walk outside the city centre and void of any noise from all of the clubs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.