Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2626 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2626 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
7.1

Gute Lage - fußläufig ist die Innenstadt und Pubs zu erreichen. Hostel ist okay, Zimmergröße war gut - Laminant hat sich in unserem Zimmer nach oben gewölbt. Hatten direkt das Zimmer an der Küche - ist nicht unbedingt ruhig. Also ab in den Aufenthaltsraum und Kontakte knüpfen. Frühstück war etwas sperrlich. Je nachdem welcher Mitarbeiter Dienst hat, gab mal mehr oder mal weniger Marmelade, Toast und Milch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
4.6

Sauberkeit war gar nicht gegeben (z.B. Blutflecken auf dem Bettlaken (frisch), Duschen und WC nicht sauber). Durch nicht getrennte Waschräume kam es zu Belästigungen durch das andere Geschlecht / teilweise waren Dusch- und Toilettenkabinen nicht abschließbar. Zimmeraufteilung fragwürdig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.1

Is my favorite hostel of killarney!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • twansner1862
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine gute Lage und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Außerdem gibt es Parkplätze! Unser Doppelzimmer war schön und sauber. Lediglich die Küche war nicht sehr gut ausgestattet und auch nicht sehr sauber. Frühstück bestand aus einer Schüssel Butter und Marmelade, die schon fast leer war. Hatten aber sowieso unsere eigenen Lebensmittel, daher hat es nicht sehr gestört. Würde wieder herkommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jmmaher15613
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.9

Didn't expect much for the price we paid. However, one group were very loud up till about 1amy. Then one guest kicked and banged his door shouting at someone inside for over an hour at around 3am. Would expect night staff to have intervened at some point. The free breakfast consisted of a loaf of white bread open on the counter.... we left tired and hunary to get breakfast elsewhere. Wouldn't go back even for the cheap price and good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Small kitchen and dining room. Couldn't lock door to balcony. Many showers though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.1

Great location and very clean. Some staff were more helpful than others. Door to the outside in oyster room doesn't lock. 2 minutes walk to bus station. Breakfast is just coffee tea cereal and toast but it's free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
4.3

Nous avons été très déçus par cette auberge. Premièrement j'avais réservé 4 lits dans une chambre de 4. À notre arrivée on m'annonce qu'on sera dans une chambre de 9, j'insiste pour avoir une chambre de 4 et on m'a fait peur 28€ en plus pour 2 jours ! Je n'ai pas trouvé ca commercial du tout! Chambres minuscules, toilettes et douches sales ! Rapport qualité prix : 0!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.7

This hostel in Killarney town was clean, friendly and good value for money. Right across the road from the bus station which was very convenient for me. I got to the national park by foot. Only took me about 10 minutes. All in all a very good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.1

The hostel has a good location, if you're travelling by train. Staff was really unfriendly and shouted at us just because we wanted to do the washing up after dinner. Dorms are nice and clean but there were not enough chargers and no light at the beds. Kitchen was okay, there were no small cutting knifes. They will put the breakfast away exact at the time it ends, so be in time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.