Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,285 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
85% 1285
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Posto molto familiare e accogliente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.1

L'auberge est globalement agréable (ambiance chaleureuse, jolis locaux) mais l'insonorisation laisse vraiment à désirer (bien plus que dans toute autre auberge de jeunesse). Dans la chambre, le lit du haut, mal fixé, tanguait dangereusement à chaque mouvement (pas rassurant...), les fils de la multiprise étaient dénudés. Impossible de payer autrement qu'en cash.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mark_kallie8263
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.9

Cool building, super hard uncomfortable beds, hot in room, great location, bathrooms not great, several burners not working, no parking onsite but good cheap parking 5 min walk away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Nous avons adoré notre passage à l'auberge! Wow vraiment!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.6

For the price I paid this hostel was a great quality. The staff were more than willing to offer any help and suggestions you needed, the kitchen was really a comfortable gathering spot with all the rad people that stayed here, and it literally could not have been in a better location (easy to find and in the heart of everything you will want to see in town)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Heart of Kilkenny for a great hostel stay. Great vibe and very secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
6.6

It's not a bad place but this is probably the least impressive hostel I've been to. Location is good for attractions and eating/drinking in Kilkenny and the price is right but it somehow didn't feel as welcoming and cozy as other hostels. Facilities elt worn down and the room was spartan, even by hostel standards. There's also a bar out front that had a death metal band rather late. The fellow who checked us in during the day was helpful and friendly but the night staff was coldish. Very ave

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff, especially Angela and Cian (not sure if I'm spelling his name right) made it a very enjoyable experience. They are friendly, fun and helpful. The location is perfect, right in the center of town and close to several great music pubs. The city is beautiful, and it is going to be very hard to leave. The front dorm room on the street is a bit noisy when the pubs close, but it only lasts a little while. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.6

Nice people, but very old and outdated. It's a hostel so you get what you pay for. No elevator and very musty. I sneezed my whole first night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Place was clean. Everyone there seemed happy with the facilities, as was I. Very close to the centre of Kilkenny too. Very impressed with the staff who were totally happy to help make my stay an enjoyable one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.