Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
86% 1424
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
5.4

Night staff that we checked in with were fine no problems. Next morning a staff member walked straight into our room without knocking or warning and also on check out the staff member dealing with us was extremely rude, trying to make out that we had kept one of the bedroom keys and was going to keep the 70 euro deposit we had paid!! Not impressed at all with how she acted with us and because of this wouldn't go back again,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Really cool !! I got updated (from a dorm to a single room) so very happy about that ! Nice little hostel, lovely commun room ! Shared bathrooms are ok ! Wifi does not work in the rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

Friendly staff; good showers and toilets; great experience! Bed was a little squeaky but that was about it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
7.4

Th hostel is located right in the centre of the city but also in front of a bar. We couldn't sleep because the music was way too loud and people was yelling and fighting outside. Common areas are nice and there is a good atmosphere. The room was ok as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.0

Comfortable and easy to access

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, good location close to everything. The staff was really helpful. The room was clean. There was a lot on noise, we could hear everything in the street and the other rooms. The toilets and shower were ok but not well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay,was exactly what me and my group were looking for,safe and handy place to stay with a great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.7

Das Kilkenny Tourist Hostel liegt mitten in der Innenstadt und ist in einem alten historischen Haus untergebracht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer und sanitaeren Anlagen waren sauber. Restaurants und Sehenswuerdigkeiten sind aufgrund der Innenstadtlage zu Fuss zu erreichen. Zugang zum Hostel nur mit Code-nummern moeglich. Schliessfaecher vorhanden. Parkplaetze sind nicht vorhanden. Pkw kann kostenpflichtig fuer 2 Euro pro Tag am Dom abgestellt werden. Empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Elle est idéalement située sur la rue principale de Kilkenny, parfait pour un point de départ de visite à pieds. L'accueil est agréable et serviable. L'auberge est propre et agréable. La proposition d'un petit déjeuner serait appréciable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
6.9

Für den niedrigen Preis darf man natürlich nicht all zu viel erwarten. Aber es ist durchaus ok, relativ sauber, freundliches Personal. Das W-Lan ist relativ schlecht, aber das wird einem beim einchecken schon gesagt und darauf hingewiesen, dass im Aufenthaltsraum oder in der Küche die beste Verbindung besteht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.