Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1519 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 čer 2017
7.4

The hostel has a nice, home-like atmosphere; I enjoyed my time in the kitchen and lounge area. Would have liked to have shower mats in the washrooms, as well as a shelf and reading lamp for the bunk beds. Also, the location of the hostel has a lot of street noise from the local bars at night and traffic in the morning. If you are a light sleeper, ear plugs are essential.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.9

Great hostel, no complaints. Perfect location close to lots of nice pubs and restaurants 😊👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel exceeded my expectations. The staff was very very friendly. Upon arrival I was really sick and needed a doctor and the manager, Angela, was very kind and helped me through the whole process of getting a doctor and arranging a lift. Other than the sweet staff, everything was clean and comfortable! Will definitely be staying again if returning to Kilkenny! Thanks again Angela! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

Had a nice homey feel. The rooms were and so were the showers! Be aware that they are cash only though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.7

Ich habe mal abgesehen von fehlenden Frühstück nichts zu bemängeln. Zentrunsnah, freies WLAN, gute Toiletten und Dusche, Betten in Ordnung, Gemeinschaftsraum einladend, keine Ausgangssperre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel was very warm and welcoming. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was good, except I stayed on a weekend, and I had a room with a window facing the street. There was a lot of yelling and screaming till about 4/5 in the morning. It was also a lot warmer than usual which made the room fairly warm. Over I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.6

This was a decent Hostel for €20/night. The house itself is cute and charming, and there's lots of space to hang out. The disappointing aspects: the wifi is only on the first floor, so no signal in your room. Also, I was under the impression that we would have a separate bathroom for our all-femal room, but that was not the case. 12+ people sharing 2 showers is not great. Also, all of the bunk beds and door handles creaked, waking us up multiple times. All in all, not bad, but could do better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

Nice place, centrally located, very helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

This place is absolutely wonderful. De had a 4 bedroom for ourselves and all was calm. The toilets were clean and the showers were comfortable. The Smithwicks tour is just a few footsteps away. Kilkenny is beautiful and we enjoyed the stay. The only Bad thing was that there was no breakfast. But that is okay. We will come again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.1

Very good staff and hostel Digicode to open the main door and key for the room Located in the city centre near to the rothe house Very clean but carpet on the floor (not very hygenic) The facilities are a bit uncomfortable (chair in the kitchen especial) otherwise it s perfect (lots of stuff in the kitchen, sofa, good bed)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.