Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
86% 1391
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.7

very nice hostel :) some kind of a breakfast would be nice though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.9

Nice place, but no locker

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.0

Pleasant stay on the medieval mile! Some noise from the pubs at night though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.0

Good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cmorris117884202
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel! The staff was very friendly and answered any questions that arose. The hostel was very dead however, only a handful of people (maybe 5 or 6) were staying during the time I had booked. So it was hard to meet new people there. The showers were clean and the water was very warm which was great. :) I ended up taking a day trip on my second day and sleeping out because I was the only person in my 8 person room and there was a family staying next door with a screaming toddler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel was one of my favourite hostels that I have ever stayed in. Beautiful building and location. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and the kirchen is really big with several fridges to store your food. I really recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.4

The hostel was decent but had its flaws. The WiFi wouldn't work in the upstairs rooms. There was no breakfast. The six bed female room only had three wall sockets. There were no lockers in individual rooms only on a common landing. The staff were friendly and would offer suggestions of where to go or how to get places if asked. The location was quite good. It was a very sociable hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a big house. I enjoyed hanging out in the living room area. They have small lockers just outside the rooms. Lots of showers. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Fabulous hostel! My only complaint would be there weren't any bag sized lockers available. It felt like a pretty safe atmosphere, but it still forced me to have to carry all of my valuable items on my person at all times. It's in a great location near all of the tourist attractions, tourist office, and is right across the street from several great pubs. Perfect for a quick trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • heleneweber4883
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel in the centre of Kilkenny. We only stayed there for one night, but definitely a place you could stay longer. Neatly furnished rooms and spacious kitchen with everything you need! Great value for the money, would recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Kilkenny!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.