Hostelworld.com

Kikies House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.1
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
72% 323
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
4.6

Never, never, never! The hostel was horrible dark dingy dirty and everything was broken. Toilet was leaking as well as the sink so the bathroom was flooded they never put any toilet roll in the bathroom and laughed at me when I asked for some. Staff weren't as helpful as everyone reviewed. Only advertise 1 elephant sanctuary and it's owned by Kiki and her friend(not a nice 1). 3 fans for the whole room meaning it was an absolute sweat box. Didn't change sheets for new people. Bed bugs and rash

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • vildust
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.7

I loved staying! First of all, the staff is so friendly and helpful. They helped me out with a lot of my travels from there and just kept on smiling. Beds are comfy and the wifi works great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ankeschwarte
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my time in chang mai. I met great people. Staff is really nice and hopeful. You can book your activities from here. The room was clean and with a bathroom. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2016
8.9

For the price we paid, we could not fault the hostel. Good location, easy to reach lots of tourist spots. Staff really helpful with booking tours/buses etc. Our twin room came with a King size bed and a single bed, the bed was huge and reasonably comfortable. Only thing is that the shower didn't drain very well and so when in the bathroom it was a little smelly but this seems to be the same in most hostels we've stayed in so far. Otherwise, a great stay and I would stay again definitely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2016
8.6

Staff were excellent. Clean and affordable rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2016
5.4

Hostel ok, nothing special. Arrived before check in, watched maid change sheets on bed and she only changed one sheet leaving dirty blanket in place. Staff helped, although very unenthused about helping, he was more intent on facetiming his girlfriend. Good location for exploring Old City.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
17 úno 2016
7.7

Very bare bones, but the dorms are a little nicer than other places in Chiang Mai. The beds are bigger, the rooms are spacious, and the shower is sizable (with pressure control!). Location is quite good; it's close to the old town and a number of restaurants/cafes. It's not much of a place to hang out - better for those who would rather spend their days around town than the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2016
7.7

Kikie and Marko run a great hostel. Very personable staff, good price, good location. Hostel is small though, lacking a good common area (but don't miss the small balcony upstairs!) , and the bathroom was pretty gross. Overall, a solid hostel, and the staff and community really makes it great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 úno 2016
6.0

Für den Preis war das Hostel ganz ok. Nur entsprechen die Bilder auf der Homepage gar nicht der Realität. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit, nur waren sie ein bisschen unorganisiert. Die Lage ist ruhig und in der nähe hat es ein paar Restaurants. Ich würde die Unterkunft beim nächsten Chiang Mai Besuch nicht mehr buchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2016
3.4

Bij aankomst overboekt, personeel heeft netjes een andere locatie gezocht echter was deze goedkoper en heb de prijs van kiki's house moeten betalen. Andere hostel had geen gezamelijke ruimte. Kan verder niks zeggen over kiki's house.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.