Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
92% 498
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.7

Det känns inte som att jag var på en Hostel. Det var mer som ett hem för mig. Thanks a lot for ur survive u are a true people. Thank u and I will see u agien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.4

Excellent, way cool place to stay, near to everything, staff will help with anything, clean and good value, thank you Hostel Kif Kif, thank you houda and jalal very naic staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was good and enough ,the location is good because it was near to everything i wanted and the staff were very helpful and lovely. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Kif Kif hostel is the perfect place to stay in Marrakech for the budget backpacker. Good facilities, perfect location and a nice rooftop. THE STaff are lovely and are willing to answer any questions you have about Marrakech/Morocco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

This hostel is very good value, breakfast is included and tasty,its clean and near everything, it's a good place to meet nice people, the staff are lovely, they will help with anything you need, the only downside is that the terrace has limited access, not available after sunset, other than that its perfect, thank you Jalil and Houda for excellent hospitality, I definitely recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean, location is good, staff are very nice, breakfast is more than enough, thank you Jallil and Houda for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • geralby9089
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
5.4

L'ostello si trova in un'ottima posizione, purtroppo è l'unico aspetto positivo che riesco a trovare. La camera con un unico letto a castello era minuscola, senza ventilatore. Per tutti e 3 i giorni della mia permanenza ho chiesto ai ragazzi della reception di sostituire la lampadina del bagno del secondo piano (senza finestre e quindi del tutto buio e inutilizzabile anche di giorno) e delle scale ma senza successo. L'unico wc utilizzabile era al piano terra. In cucina ho trovato scarafaggi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, clean, good location, free breakfast and staff are very kind, friendly and will give you any help you need, thank you houda and Jallal for everything, I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

Cool hostel, location is good, terrace is nice to relax in evening, ac in common area and fans in dorms, good budget hostel, hospitality and staff are wonderful, thank you Jallal and Houda for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
2 zář 2016
6.6

for 5 euros a night, you can't fault the place. the staff are overly helpful and available whenever you need them. you get a free breakfast every morning, and when i missed it one day - staff made an effort to feed me still. the place wasn't the cleanest, and there were a few things broken - but for 5 euros can you really complain? the wifi worked fine downstairs, along with a super aircon. location pretty perfect too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.