Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
92% 569
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, good location in Medina, comfortable and laid back atmosphere with opportunity to meet interesting people, hostel is 100% safe, staff are super helpful and friendly, hospitality is awesome, big thanks to Jamal, Fahd Hassan and Fatima, do yourself a favour and try hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Hello :-) We spent 4 nights there, and It was amazing, they are so friendly and always dealing to help you. We will definetly come back, super staff, super hostel, super price, super everything :-) If you want to meet people and exchange experiences go there, you will not regret. Raquel and Triana from Málaga

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

hostel kif kif is very cool hostel, atmosphere is laid back and there is nice music, good value hostel for backpackers and to meet travellers, central location, staff are wonderful, big thank you to Fahd and Jamal, hospitality is amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time at hostel kif kif, staff are wonderful, nothing bad to say, also cafe rouge, on corner of street, 1 minute from hostel is very nice, the staff are so lovely, especially lahlou, thank you for very good hospitality hostel kif kif and cafe rouge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, near everything you need to see, clean and they do very good value excursions to desert etc, the staff are wonderful, trustworthyand helpful and so nice and friendly, good place to meet people with a lovely atmosphere, thank you Fahd, Jamaal, Yuness and Fatima, I recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
8.9

Top für junge abenteuerlustige back-packer. Super liebes Mitarbeiter Team. Immer tolle gäste mit gitarre usw.. Einfach gehaltene angenehme Räumlichkeiten. Vom Charakter eine 1001 ski-hütte in der Altstadt marrakesch. mit verschiedenen mehrbettzimmern. Für mich 53 Jahre jung weltreisend einziges zweibettzimmer okay. Für Leute die wert auf ruhe und Sauberkeit legen besser weg bleiben. Für alle anderen klare Empfehlung top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 lis 2016
10.0

Best riad , near the Main square, breakfast Is good included, and helpful staff,thanks to Fahd and Youness who are at every service, best of the best, I recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 lis 2016
9.1

Necesita mejorar los baños.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

Good hostell liked our stay verry much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
7.7

Great stay in the hostel, especially due to Younes who is one of the best host I have met. This guy is helpful, very kind and want to share his culture with the people. If I have to come back I would book my full stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.