Hostelworld.com

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
91% 390
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

cool, peaceful, friendly, staff very good hospitality, they shared a meal with us, the hostel has a good location, is clean and safe, very good value, there is a cooking class available to learn Moroccan cooking, I can recommend this, the atmosphere is nice, good place to connect with people, nice view from terrace, thank you Zachariah, Mohamed, Nordin, Hassan, Halima and Jamal for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

this hostel is very good, staff are helpful and nice, good value, free breakfast, tea and coffee anytime, clean, good views on terrace, nice place to relax, excursion to dessert, coast, etc can be booked from hostel,, Rouge Travel Morocco safe and cheapest in Marrakech, I recommend the hostel and the excursion, thank you Zachariah for everything, I will come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

very cool hostel, great location, clean, free breakfast and tea all day, terrace is nice to relax, staff are all very nice, they will help with anything, Zachariah mohamed and nordin is the best, thank you for hospitality, I can recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Cool hostel with great Zacharias running everything. Book your tours, sleep cheap, chill at the rooftop terrace, make new friends and enjoy life in Marrakesh! Location is great as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Excellent value for price with a nice location. Zakariya was very helpful and accomodating. I had pleasant experiences with the other travellers and the cleanliness was adequate for the price. I even got a free dinner at the cafe rouge once. Overall great experience and Ill be staying another night when I get back from the desert tour I booked with them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

perfect hostel for me, staff are all nice and helpful, good location, nice atmosphere and a good place to meet other people, clean, nice free breakfast and a very good view from terrace, thank you Zachariah for hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

very nice hostel and good restaurant one minute away, cafe rouge, location is good, staff always help, clean and free breakfast, very good value, thank you Zachariah and all staff, also good terrace to relax on

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

this hostel is the best, super helpful, friendly staff, awesome location, very clean and very good value with a tasty free Moroccan breakfast, thank you hostel kif kif, especially Zakaria for all help and hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.4

El hostel tiene un ambiente relajado, buena onda, dan un buen desayuno y ofrece a los viajeros un buen lugar para quedarse en Marrakech. Durante mi estadía tome un tour al desierto y guardaron mi mochila durante esos días sin ningún problema. Debo destacar la increíble amabilidad y buena disposición del personal del lugar, Zack, Abdul y Norredem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
4.3

Although its a very cheap hostel, you can get way better than this for probably the same price. The environment is really sketchy and the person who runs the hostel tried to bride us several times for us to make a good hostelworld review, he even offered free shisha if we gave the hostel a 10 review, when its not even close to a 10. Rooms are dark and not very clean, wifi only works in 1st floor, breakfast is ok, dont rely on the reviews because theyre the result of Zacharia's bribery.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.