Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

First trip to morocco . Great hostel . Everything was good , you will be greeted with ice mint tea and a sweet biscuit. It is also a good location as it near the square , the staff they are very chill people mohamed and abdo make you feel at home, really friendly and helpful . Would definitely come back !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
5.1

Great location in the medina. Okay place overall, rooftop needs major update, bathroom is not too clean, often has no toilet paper so bring some. On the last stay had to switch places because of bed bugs... some of the staff is very helpful others, much less. I don't really understand why people rate it so high, it was are least favourite spot from our whole 16 day trip.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.7

I was in Kif Kif for my first 3 days in Morocco. Excellent location, nice atmosphere in the hostel, excellent value for money. Every time I was back to Marrakech after my first stay I chose this hostel without regrets. The staff is really cool and helps us as soon as we ask (thanks particularly to Abdel!). I totally recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HoHoLam
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

In general it is the cheap type of hostel. Great price but nothing more. Nice terrace and rooms were decent, but the staff were smoking in the basement despite poor ventilation plus a big sign saying no smoking. The cleanliness was horrid with rubbish not being changed for a while and flies flying all around. But what could you expect when you pay so little? Suitable for budget travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

I realy enjoy my staying in here it was awesome,the hostel its just 4 min walk to the square, the breakfast was good enough ,and u can also book your trip at the hostel for sahara .. momo and abdo make u feel like home ! I will definitely recommande this hostel choukran for everyone ..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

Good place and helpful staff, they will help arrange very good value excursion to Sahara or coast, it's safe, breakfast is good and included, big thanks to Momdi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

very good hostel, sociable, staff is cool abdo and his friend are helpful, relaxed atmosphere, good location, just 2 or 3:minutes walking to main square, great hospitality .. I really enjoy my stay here chokran

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Très bonne ambiance, très bonne accueille du personnel ! Jolie auberge avec terrasse super agréable ! Petit déjeuner très bon ! vraiment excellent ! Merci à Abdel et Mohamed !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

I've had an amazing stay in Kif Kif. The people who work there are amazing and are willing to do everything for you. Everytime when I arrived at the hostel it felt like home in Marrakech. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.3

Nice place. You get what you pay for. The guys in charge of the hostel are friendly and they help you a lot. The breakfast is ok and the mint tea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.