Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gazzashepz679143
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Muhammad the only member of staff here apart from Fatima (The Cleaner&Cook) outstanding welcoming very relaxed atmosphere wonderful will be coming back for sure 10/10 Well happy Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

We already stayed earlier in our trip and came back to it :) we absolutely love it!! After our long stay in Morocco, felt so safe going back to what we knew was good to us. Would recommend to anyone any time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HenryChinasky
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Cozy and charming place to stay. Really good people in there. The staff is very friendly and they have helped us a lot. The bedroom is good and the beds are so confortable. We will come again if I come to Marrakesh again. Thank you Amine and Mohamed for hosting us, we felt like at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

such a nice hostel, very good value with breakfast included, location is good, near to everything you will want, staff are so kind and helpful, thanks to kif kif

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, if you're in Marrakech try the hostel, it's good value and location, also the men who work there have good advice, thanks Mohammed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SaraBepikoko
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.7

I stayed 5 days in Kif Kif hostel and I really enjoyed my time there! The staff was really nice, breakfast is good and the place is cool, near to Jamaa el fna, not easy to find in the begin but after the way is easy to remember. Perfect hostel for travellers, reeeeally cheap and the service is good. I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

Amazing location hidden down a quiet street right next to Jemaa el Fna square. This place is the best value for money hostel we have found in Morocco. Only downside is that there wasnt a toilet on every level and that many of the seats were broken. However, it was nice and shows a lot of potential with an unused terrace and prime location. Would come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Cool place to stay, people are good, terrace is nice place to watch sunrise, thanks momdi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, amazing value, staff help you and are friendly, recommended so much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

great location, friendly staff. Best hostel in Marrakech - 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.