Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
94% 781
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Kiev. The staff (Julia) was super friendly and helpful in recommending activities (old Soviet gym, museums, etc) during my stay. There's also a unique local bar nearby for cheap drinks and food (Palata #6). I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

I must say that this is one of the best plase i have ever stayed in. The atmosphere is fantastic and you can always meet a bunch of backpackers. I have been at that hostel two times and the next time i will also stay there!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

I stayed 6 nights at central station. Nice hostel. Clean, spacious rooms as bathrooms. Good backpacker atmosphere. Highlight was defiantely the friendly staff. Particular adorable Julia. She was very friendly and helpful. Would definately go back!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Kiev Central Station hostel. Common room has a really friendly vibe, and staff are super helpful, booking taxis, organising excursions, advising on pubs/nightlife.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Great people at this Hostel. Aricio the owner is amazing. Go there 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Clean place, staff was friendly, owner was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

Great small hostel with amazingly friendly staff. One of the few places in Kiev you could feel that backpackers vibe. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.7

Well deserved reputation as a brilliant hostel in Kiev, it gets so many things right. The staff are great, good natured and work hard to help you with anything from things to do in the city, to arranging onward travel. The facilities are fantastic for such a cheap price, and the location is good. Also, the Budgie (whose name I forget) is a great friend when relaxing in the common room as he flies from person to person! You cannot go wrong by staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.4

I really loved this hostel! I stayed here for a week and it's such a welcoming, homey and social atmosphere here! Wifi was very fast and the kitchen is small but has everything you need! The staff is impeccable! The location is a bit too far for my liking from the city center (27 minute walk) and metro (20 minute walk), but you can't beat the price and I still highly recommend this hostel, as long as you don't mind walking a bit (you can always take a taxi everywhere, it's super cheap).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.