Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
91% 852
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 lis 2016
7.7

It's ok, nice place. The bed wasn't confortable but nice staff and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel! Super easy to find thanks to the directions, and felt at home right away. The layout of the hostel meant it was super easy to meet other interesting travellers, and the staff were really inclusive. Multiple showers meant I never had to que, and the location is great - lots of restaurants and bars frequented by locals around the area. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best staffs i have ever had contact with! Great recommendations and they really go out of their way to make your stay unforgettable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hsemock2085
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.6

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Fairly easy to find and they communicated with me very well over email when I had concerns about finding the hostel late at night. It's a *little* hard to find - I followed the google maps street view to make sure I could find where I was going. Place was clean and warm. Good internet, small food shop nearby and they had facilities to cook your own food, showers were hot. Very hospitable folks :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
10.0

Very comfortable and fun stay! The staff were fun and very helpful. Kiralee and Masha both became close friends, were willing to go out at night with us and show us around. They also gave good tips on where to take Russian classes, or find products in the city. The 12-person room is very spacious and I had no problem with noise. Refreshments like beer and water can be purchased in the hostel at retail-value, and every evening is a great chillout session in the lounge. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel for meeting people and to discover Kiev and its surroundings. The staff with Kirralee is very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
10.0

Loved this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Hazza280593
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

What an awesome hostel! The atmosphere is fantastic, the staff are super friendly and helpful who go above and beyond, great location and great facilities. Definitely recommend and WILL be staying again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.4

A great little place, never had an easier time meeting fellow travelers. Staff super helpful, basically felt at home after a couple of days. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.