Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
94% 782
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Small, genuine and trusting hostel in a great .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Kiev. The staff (Julia) was super friendly and helpful in recommending activities (old Soviet gym, museums, etc) during my stay. There's also a unique local bar nearby for cheap drinks and food (Palata #6). I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

I must say that this is one of the best plase i have ever stayed in. The atmosphere is fantastic and you can always meet a bunch of backpackers. I have been at that hostel two times and the next time i will also stay there!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

I stayed 6 nights at central station. Nice hostel. Clean, spacious rooms as bathrooms. Good backpacker atmosphere. Highlight was defiantely the friendly staff. Particular adorable Julia. She was very friendly and helpful. Would definately go back!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
9.4

A good hostel with everything you need. Reliable wifi, nice staff, maps and advice for places to go and see. You should note though that there are no female dorms in this hostel. I was given a private room instead so absolutely no complaints. That kind of a hostel where I would come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Kiev Central Station hostel. Common room has a really friendly vibe, and staff are super helpful, booking taxis, organising excursions, advising on pubs/nightlife.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Great people at this Hostel. Aricio the owner is amazing. Go there 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Clean place, staff was friendly, owner was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

Great small hostel with amazingly friendly staff. One of the few places in Kiev you could feel that backpackers vibe. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.