Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
94% 757
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Kiev Central Station: even though it was May there was a decent bunch of people to hang out with (Palata!), and Joanna and Diana were extremely nice and helpful, printing flight tickets, booking taxis... I also have to say that it's probably the cleanest hostel I've ever been! When I come back to Kiev I'll definitely stay at this hostel :) Keep up the good work, guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.9

It's a nice small hostel, clean and with welcoming staff! It was a bit more walking from the city centre than I expected, but still ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great vibes. Really brings the traveller feel with large living area and loads of friendly chatty people - the hosts are awesome and know their stuff, always happy to give recommendations on where to go and go out of their way to help - always beer available in the fridge as well. A proper backpackers haven, we shall return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel! The staff is amazing, super helpful and so fun to hang out with. My trip to Kiev wouldn't have been nearly so great if I hadn't stayed here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

I had a great time in this happy hostel. Staff is really welcoming and everything is pretty well organised. Place is clean and there are a bunch of showers, so no ques. Really enjoyed my time here and will definitely get there again if I'm around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Joanna was the best. Was super nice and gave great advice on where to go and what to see. The rooms are big. Common area is chill. I'd definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

Great Hostel! However, there seemed to be a homeless person in my room who tried to convince me he was from Sweden. Today (even after traveling with him for weeks), I am open to the possibility that he actually might be both. Apart from this inciden, the hostel has great facilities and amazing staff. Even though you're not in the dead center of the city, there is a lot to see within walking distance or from the mtro station 10 minutes walk away from the hostel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

We stayed there for 3 nights and felt warmly. The host was great and helped us on everything we needed. She is familiar with the city and suggested a perfect city walk route. We surely would like to stay there again when come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.0

The manager of the hostel: 1) picked me up from the airport, 2) helped me find my way in Kiev, 3) invited me and other guests to have dinner together somewhere, which was really fun, 4) washed my clothes, 5) meanwhile, also ran the whole hostel. Great hostel, nice people who stay there. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • NiklasL
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.7

I was supposed to stay 4 night but it ended up with 8 nights. Much because of the great service from the owners which helped you with tips on what to see around the city (not only touristic things) aswell as all the good people staying there. As a result really good time and stay. It's also close to everything necessarily and a nice walk to the inner city. Unless you prefer the subway 8-10 minutes away. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.