Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Dzesijs
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.9

Good value for money - some staff not very helpful and also awkward... I had no idea who worked there/who didn't. There is no signage out the front to direct you to the hostel! Bed wasnt made when I arrived it still had the sheets on from previous guest. It is cheap, location is ok but a bit of a walk to the main street! I would consider staying elsewhere next time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Nice place. Cool common room and helpful staff. Goes well with the Chernobyl tour

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Come to Johana's girls Hostel ! They're all very gentle. And thanks a lot to Oxana and Julia !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here. Hostel has a very good atmosphere with a great staff. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Best Hostel! Really, really good!!! Only thing is that only the girls really worked and the guys saw themselves as entertainers. And there is no toaster. But awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mharvis99
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

The only negative thing to say about Central Station is how hard it was to say goodbye! The staff were incredible, making us all feel at home and like we had all known each other for years. Everything about this place was awesome from the vibe to the dorms to the outings. If you don't book here, you're messing up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Had a great time at this place with awesome people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel, clean, specious. People working there are super friendly especially Anastasia and Sofia. Great place for meeting other travelers. The only negative thing for me was location of the hostel which is far from the city center and there is a little bit of walk to the nearest subway station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
9.1

Very lovely staff and friendly environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • niklashelineva
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čer 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Common room has a chill atmosphere with cheap beer and music. Located in a nice area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.