Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
93% 751
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

We stayed there for 3 nights and felt warmly. The host was great and helped us on everything we needed. She is familiar with the city and suggested a perfect city walk route. We surely would like to stay there again when come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.0

The manager of the hostel: 1) picked me up from the airport, 2) helped me find my way in Kiev, 3) invited me and other guests to have dinner together somewhere, which was really fun, 4) washed my clothes, 5) meanwhile, also ran the whole hostel. Great hostel, nice people who stay there. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • NiklasL
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.7

I was supposed to stay 4 night but it ended up with 8 nights. Much because of the great service from the owners which helped you with tips on what to see around the city (not only touristic things) aswell as all the good people staying there. As a result really good time and stay. It's also close to everything necessarily and a nice walk to the inner city. Unless you prefer the subway 8-10 minutes away. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hammacdn1908279
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. Perfect place to chill and relax with friends or other travelers. It's a short walk from the train station but maybe a 20+ walk to the square or other sites so keep that in mind. It is also cheaper than closer hostels so the location is reflected in the price. Grocery store and cafe are close but no street food places I could find so just grab some groceries and make stuff in the super cool common room kitchen. Staff was helpful and flexible. Very happy with this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.1

This homey gem is in a bit of a sketchy area, but the staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is even better for the price you're paying—it feels like crashing at a friend's apartment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.1

Hostel with a very good location mid way between the central station and all the attractions. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly with good knowledge of the local area. Very quiet surroundings with most of the attractions being only a 25 mins walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here, everything was brilliant. It's the best hostel for backpackers in Kiev for sure and the owner is a cool guy, very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
10.0

All was fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 bře 2016
9.1

Awesome place, I simply loved this hostel! The staff is incredible friendly, they will do their best to help you. When I come back to Kiev, this is definitely the place I will stay! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, can be difficult to find at first but not a big deal. Decent walk from the square but you see a lot in between. Staff was helpful in showing the area and there is a fridge stocked. Creaky wooden floors made me feel bad waking up my room mates. Smaller common area so I'd expect to meet most of your friends in the room. Would stay again. Keep in mind the hostel is in an older building but the price is really good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.