Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 982 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 982 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 zář 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in Kiev. 30 minutes walk to Majdan. But good atmosphere you get really easy in contact with other travellers. Nice staff. Thanks to Corrie for all the tips where to go in Kiev. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

A great hostel experience. Convenient location between downtown and train station. The place is very clean, staff helpful and friendly and the atmosphere is great, perfect place to know people and hang out with then... Not to mention the cool tours available at the hostel. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
10.0

The best place to be in Kiev, nice staff, nice atmosphere and a great place to make new friends and have a good time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
9.4

The all staff is good, kind friendly and helpful for example. And beautiful. Shower and bathroom are really clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 zář 2017
7.1

It's a totally fine hostel but over rated. It's pretty far from the train station and the location is just ok. Staff is friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2017
10.0

I spent a great time in Kiev thanks to this hostel. They have custom maps with their recommendations so I didnt miss anything important (including the hidden gems). Amazing bar around the corner helps to meet locals and drink and eat cheap till late night. Nice bunch of foreigners make the atmosphere exellent for single travelers. Kiev is surpizingly huge and intereting city, I recommed everyone to visit and stay at Kiev Central Station. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2017
8.9

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 srp 2017
9.1

This is a really great hostel. For a good price, you will have all facilities you need - but the biggest advantage of this hostel is that it is a great place to meet fellow travelers. The atmosphere really makes people party together, both in the hostel and around it (This also means: If you're looking for a quiet place, this is not for you). Location is decent, staff is friendly. I would stay there again without thinking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 srp 2017
5.1

Was arriving at 4.30 am into Kiev so, booked a taxi through hostel for airport pickup. Taxi never showed up. On day 2 of my stay, asked to move beds because I wanted a bottom bunk. I moved all my staff to an empty bottom bed after asking staff. Came back later to find that bed was given to someone else as staff forget I asked them to move me. Its not really a hostel - its just 2 apartments on floor 4 of a building with no lift. Two main toilets broke meaning they had 1 toilet for whole hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
7.4

Not the most clean of places but it attracts a great traveler crowd that makes it amazing. If you love walking and meeting awesome people, this is the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×