Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Kia Ora Budgetstay Located at 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan, , Fukuoka City.
Kia Ora Budgetstay
Japan
Fukuoka City Fukuoka 812-0043 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan
90% 270
33.5950812 130.4226681
Kia Ora Budgetstay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

離車站近,WiFi訊號佳,員工熱情

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lilja123
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.0

Slept for one night in a mixed four bed dorm. There was quite some noise from the street outside even though it wasn't near groundfloor level. A nice thing were the lockers outside provided for each bed seperate with a locket ready for you. Breakfast was toast and jam, nothing special. Common area is nice to sit in. Okay for an overlay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel close to the JR station. The dorms have the original Japanese floors and slippers are provided. Rooms are spacious with lockers for your valuables and space to place your big backpack. A big en-suite bathroom. Free breakfast (coffee, tea, bread and jam) There are origami books, the possibility to make your own postcards and other things to do in the lounge area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • minyoung0310
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.6

하카타 역에서 거리가 조금 애매한 편입니다. 아뮤플라자까지 거리로 생각하면 10분은 넘게 걸어야하네요. 시설은 좋습니다. 샤워실이나 화장실이 잘되어있고 침대는 캡슐호텔 식으로 커튼을 치면 됩니다. 단, 너무 조용한 분위기라 좋을수도 있지만 좀 부담스러웠습니다. 또한 도미토리 룸의 문을 항상 열어둔 채로 쓰기때문에 보안 상의 걱정도 되네요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.3

Very close to Hakata station and you can go almost all of spots from the station by bus. Also, staffs were kind and the room was very private, having curtains though it was a dorm. However, I had a doubt about the security; I could access to my bed without any key or password during daytime. In addition, there was no chance to make relationship with other travelers. That is, it is kind of double-edged problem of a privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Location is good, about a 10 minute walk from the station. Also not to far from main parts of Fukuoka. Staff were nice, however the atmosphere wasn't great, didn't seem to see many people around the hostel. Apart from that it was a great hostel, definitely recommend and i'd stay here again if i go back to Fukuoka!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.7

Absolutely great choice. The bunks are surprisizingly roomy and comfortable, with ample privacy. The facilities are ample and easy-to-use. Most importantly, the staff are helpful and welcoming. I had as good a time as I could have hoped for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.4

Good: location near the railway station Bad: no lockers for luggage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
8.3

The room I stayed in the bathroom fan didn't work so the bathroom had a bad smell upon arrive. This hostel is in a good location though near Hakata station which is a plus. The hostel name recently changed over so some signs still had the old name and not updated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

This was simply the best hostel on our trip. Excellent location (5 min from Hakata st.), very clean and nice room with lot of space. Private bathroom with tub + shower. Superb WiFi. And very friendly staff, that helped us to plan our trip around. We ended up staying 2 more nights there (3 total).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.