Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Keňa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • easa132
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.6

我住的是7号房间,正对着收银台,早上很早的时候会有吃饭,直接盘子碗声音会把你吵醒。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lisa_om17772
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

The staff are super friendly and my room was clean and comfortable. The rooftop restaurant is a real plus and very handy. The area the guesthouse is in however is not great. Overall however, I enjoyed staying there and can recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

Every staff member was friendly and eager to make it a great stay. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.6

Really helpful staff, also the tour/safari booking went really well and Peris even helped us to buy train tickets wich were not available online. We came back to Khweza three times during our holidays, using it as hub in Nairobi. We felt almost home in the end :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.7

Awesome place to start a trip in Africa. Amazing and helpful staff who made us so welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • larslaurid6778
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.0

This B&B is OK. Facilities are good but you can get the same standard elsewhere for lower price. The problem is the area this B&B is located. It's very noisy att night, and you don't feel safe at all when it starts to get dark. The area is known for a lot of prostitiuts. Take a cab wherever you are going, even if your destination is a only a block away.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing place. The service and friendliness of the staff is unparalleled

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.1

Awesome and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.1

We spent two nigths on this hotel. The staff is very kind. The food is good and not expensive. We had a room that faces the street, it was very noisy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

The staff here was super nice. Laundry is cheap to do through them and well done. I ate at the restaurant two times, aside from breakfast, and my meals were delicious and plentiful. Good prices too! My room for a single was small but very clean. I had no problems having a warm or hot shower. Unfortunately, the location isn't good. The area is run down and is mainly locals, which didn't make me feel comfortable to walk in as a solo female traveler.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×