Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
85% 502
35.7146795 139.7917878
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
6.9

Rented the deluxe private Japanese room, and was disappointed with the accommodations. Quite antiquated, and uncomfortable for a "deluxe" room. Perhaps the other private rooms are better, but this specific room is not one I would recommend to friends/family.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.7

Great clean hostel, with a super friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katzi1826463
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a very nice area of Tokyo, really close to the beautiful Kaminarimon. The staff are very friendly and helpful, beds are comfortable and the place is very clean. No doubt the next time I go to Tokyo I'll come back to that hostel :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
9.7

Jättehärligt ställe i ett fantastiskt mysigt område där det är fint att promenera & lätt att ta sig till olika besöksmål. Det finns billigare boenden med likvärdig standard, men vårt "traditionella japan"-inspirerade rum med egen låtsasbäck och bro var värt de extra pengarna bara det :D Blandade gäster, trevlig personal, lugn och mysig stämning, passar både den som vill umgås med andra i baren/loungen på kvällarna och den som reser med barn (som vi).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fish2016
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
10.0

很不错的地方。干净舒服,离地铁站也不远的,建议买西瓜卡,好方便喔,直通地铁的食街上那档鲷鱼烧好好吃哦,好怀念,老板很好,临走前还送我们一瓶果汁呢!it's very nice of the boss,I love it &enjoy it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel and very good location. There is quite a lot of disparity in the types of rooms so could have a modern experience or a traditional experience. Our beds were beautiful carved beds and v comfy. Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.6

Good and clean hostel in the heart of Asakusa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • michaeljconnolly5151
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Everything you could want and more, the staff always willing to help, a bar, large kitchen space, comfortable beds, good wifi and clean toilets/showers. 10mins from Asakusa or Tawaramachi is slightly closer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.1

I believe if u stay in this hostel, you could have a good experience, met some nice people. I love the bar staff and the room was nice also, the location is quite good for explore asakusa, maybe the directions to get there are not the best but I recommended strongly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

Great hostel to stay at and good place to meet others! They have several resources for travelers, maps, city guides, free tea and even slippers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.