Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
84% 494
35.7146795 139.7917878
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel and very good location. There is quite a lot of disparity in the types of rooms so could have a modern experience or a traditional experience. Our beds were beautiful carved beds and v comfy. Would happily stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michaeljconnolly5151
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Everything you could want and more, the staff always willing to help, a bar, large kitchen space, comfortable beds, good wifi and clean toilets/showers. 10mins from Asakusa or Tawaramachi is slightly closer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.1

I believe if u stay in this hostel, you could have a good experience, met some nice people. I love the bar staff and the room was nice also, the location is quite good for explore asakusa, maybe the directions to get there are not the best but I recommended strongly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

Great hostel to stay at and good place to meet others! They have several resources for travelers, maps, city guides, free tea and even slippers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

increíble hostal!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel! Good location in Asakusa, lovely area with good transport links. Extremely clean and staff were friendly! Only thing which could have improved the hostel would have been bigger lockers! But other than that I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel at an affordable price, especially for travellers looking to experience a more Japanese-style accommodation on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
8.3

Excellent and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.1

A great place to stay in Tokyo, we did not have to look far for places to eat & get some necessities. We were a group of 5, they accomodated us in a 6-bed mixed dorm. The inside is very quiet, yet the activity areas are very lively from people all around the world where you could meet & gain new friends. We would definitely return & stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.9

Thank you for all of staff at Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN, we six people had a great memory in Japan. We relax a lot let us can travel and enjoy every day. After all, thank you so much~ p.s we are Taiwanese , and Japan and Taiwan are good friend~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.