Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
90% 1728
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Except the ned. The mattress was really unconfortable...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel. It's comfortable for the price you pay, clean amenities and the rooms are spacious (I stayed in a 10 person mixed dorm). Not in central Tokyo but easy enough to get to and from!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.4

Group of 4 staying for 6 nights. We had a great stay at Khoasan Workd. Perfect spot for sightseeing as it was easy to get to. We stayed in an 8 bed dorm and had no complaints with our neighbours. The room was spacious and very clean. Staff were super nice and willing to help. Bar had a great atmosphere with cheap drinks! Overall we had a great stay and would highly recommend anyone visiting Tokyo to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.4

This was our first stop on a trip around the world! It couldn't have started off better. Tokyo is amazing and this staff, facilities, location, etc. we're great! So great we headed down to Atami to check out the branches onsen. If we come back to Tokyo we will stay here again for sure. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
7.7

As always. Value for money is good during the off peak season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 lis 2016
7.1

While it was nice, compared to other hostels I stayed in during my trip to Japan it was a little subpar...Though compared to a hostel basically anywhere else in the world it's pretty good. I liked the lockers, the kitchen area (which was great) and the number of showers/toilets, however compared to other Japanese hostels, the toilets were less clean (and kind of stunk) than expected. Maybe it was the floor I stayed on (6th floor)?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.9

Het doelgroep in dit hostel is te groot. Zo zat ik als 22-jarige met mensen in mijn kamer die mijn vader/moeder van 60 kunnen zijn. Ik ben naar heel wat hostels gegaan maar dit heb ik nergens meegemaakt. Daarnaast is de sfeer nogal 'onyourown' en dat is als alleenreiziger niet leuk. Het was fijn dat er een keuken was, locatie was ook prima, al zijn wel de toeristische plaatsen (behalve de tempels) wel vaak ver (uur). Ik als geen anime-kijker ben geen fan geworden van Tokyo. Smaken verschillen

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.7

Really good place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff, great kitchen, comfortable private beds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.6

I love the Asakusa neighborhood! This hostel is super chill and has everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

This was my first time traveling solo so I was a bit skeptical as I was told the East side of Tokyo would be far from the 'action', but I couldn't have been more happy with me choice of hostels. Great location, I felt safe, it was very clean and the staff was wonderful. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.