Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1804 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1804 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
2.9

Facility was dirty, shower did not work properly, unfriendly staff, no curtains for dorm beds, and what kind of garbage designer designed the shower room? Nowhere to put your clothes or hang your towel + no garbage in there. Place used to be a love hotel and the atmosphere/facility was super scuzzy. This is the third and last Khaosan I will be staying at. Avoid if possible, there are WAY better hostels than Khaosan. Worst hostel company ever.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

I would highly recommend staying here. The place is kept VERY clean. I was surprised at how clean our room was, the bathroom, and even the communal showers. The staff is so helpful and nice, they also speak English well so it was easy to communicate. They provide free towels, toothbrush, earplugs, shampoo, soap, and many more admenities. The only qualms I had was about the location. If you're looking for a quite neighborhood, this would be it. There is not too much of a nightlife in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2017
7.7

Hostel was absolutely spotles, nice big kitchen with lots of utensils etc. Lounge area was pretty small, dark and dingey - didn't make you want to hang out there for too long. There were a lot of families around - including a heap of children in our 10 bed dorm which made the atmosphere a bit weird, and they had terrible dorm etiquette! About 10 mins walk to asakusa station. Lots of great eateries around! ☺ Overall ok but have probably had better experiences.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.6

I had a lovely time at this hostel! It's located on the quieter side of a busy street in Asakusa where there's tons of places to shop and eat. The 8-person room beds are surprisingly comfortable! I stayed here during a fully booked weekend so it was difficult to get shower rooms when it was busy. If you are pregaming or just want to spend a night in, the hostel bar is fun (my crew had the pleasure of trying the staff specialty, Taka on the Beach).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, clean bedrooms and facilities, great bar with good atmosphere to meet people. Perfect hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

It is awesome here! Don't hesitate - the staff are wonderful, the area is awesome, and everything is walking distance! It's a quiet hostel that is so beautiful and surrounded by the coolest buildings. Just go already :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.7

One of the best Hostels ever been! Really nice Onsen and great atmosphere in the entire common areas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely beautiful a good located Hostel...the staff is great and the toilletes aylwais clean...the bad are the matressses worn and no comfortable, but can be fixed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

Good hostel, very accessible and near Senso-ji. The hostel was generally clean except the washroom can use some more maintenance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. There is a bar on the ground floor where most people go to hang out before heading on to bigger ventures. Access to the building was easy to find, and the staff were all great. All in all, I would recommend wholeheartedly to anyone looking to stay in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.