Hostelworld.com

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
89% 1549
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.7

This is my second time staying in this hostel. First time I was staying in a private room, everything was just perfect. This time I was staying on 10 bed mix dorm, everything is still perfect except there are some sweating smell in the room which I think is came from one of the roommate. However, after the roommate left, the smell still remained...Xp So maybe this will be the only thing I can think of that can be improved :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gambit
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.7

I would definitely stay here next time I go back to Tokyo. Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for stayed with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again. See you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

My 3rd Khaosan during my visit 2 Japan (+Kyoto Theater &Atami). Like the others, World Asakusa didnt disappoint. We arrived on a Thursday where they hosted a party downstairs w/ live band & an awesome seafood dumpling cooking station. It was our 1st night & we wanted to see Tokyo but we ended up partying in the hostel all night! The whole staff was partying w/ us &they were all awesome. Kozuna (sp?) was particularly awesome both @ check-in & the party! Only complaint is internet was inconsistent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.4

massage chair in the yoga room and manga room. do i need to say anymore?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.0

I was a bit surprised by the size of the hostel, which is pretty big. And I don't think the main pictures shows the dorms as they are. At least not the one I stayed in, which offered no privacy (not curtains).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

I loved my stay there. Huge hostel, but feels homey. The highlight was the amazing staff and the cheap bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. Did you enjoyed drink alcohols with guest and bar tender? We are looking forward to seeing you again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
4.9

i lost my luggage at midnight when i came to room.the staff moving it to luggage storage without telling the night staff, and the staff is horrible, they not even nice to guest, maybe because im Asian, they get along with white ppl, but not to Asian like me. i wont recommended this hostel to my fellow traveler, they had bad service.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff - recommended the best sushi place ever! Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. How was our recommend sushi place? We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
7.7

A former 'Love Hotel' you've got to experience this place. We found it very amusing walking around and imagining what it used to be like (there are some remnants of its past). Good location: walking distance to temples and you can see the Sky Tree between buildings from the main road.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. We looking forward to meeting you again.

2 kvě 2016
9.1

Great place bustling with friendly people and awesome staff in a really prime location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.