Hostelworld.com

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
89% 1499
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Wonderful location and great staff. Willing to go out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Only thing I didn't like about the women's dorm was that the front light was automatic and would turn on and off whenever people were near it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pratamahrsiregar6940
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.1

A very nice place to stay in Asakusa. It's near tourist attraction in Asakusa such as Asakusa Shrine, Sensoji Temple, Dempoin Garden and many more. It is also near shopping center too such as Don Quijote. It has nice dining room and you can cook there. Love it so much! I definitely will stay there again and try the Ryokan Room type. When I go there, there is a repair in the elevator in morning. But they manage it well so it can work at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.7

Very nice, but a little expensive for room of 8, you can find cheaper. There's better locations around Asakusa, it's a good 10-15min walk to the main Asakusa metro station where you get to the airport, city etc. The nearby tsukuba train is expensive and awkward both to navigate the stops and the route it takes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Nice staff, decent location for sightseeing (though this area is not great if you plan on going out to bars or clubs). The dorms were clean and had lockers. The bar was actually quite fun, great bartender and friendly guests. We enjoyed the stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.9

It was good!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 dub 2016
9.7

My room didn't look like the pics. At all. Maybe they're still renovating. Otherwise great experience. As "party" as hostels get in Tokyo I think. All khaosin hostels are pretty great. Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.6

I really liked that there was extra bathrooms. I stayed in a mixed dorm so it was nice being able to go to shower in the female bathroom on the 5th floor. Overall, enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

3rd time staying in the hostel in 3 years. Do I need to say more?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with a great atmosphere. The staff are super friendly and happy to drink and go out with you. Facilities are clean and in excellent conditions there's lockers to keep your valuables and they offered to look after our bags after checkout incase we had more exploring to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel in one of my fav areas in Tokyo, was my first stop in Japan. Staff were great at check in and bar staff great to chat to over a sake too! I shared in a 6bed dorm with great 'pod' like beds, extra space/sill next to my bed with a light and plugs for each bed too! Shower room and toilet separate inside the dorm was good, with extra showers down the hall. A quirky old love hotel that's been well converted but keeps some of the endearing oddities (mirrored walls, outdoor baths!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.