Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

My second time staying here. This is my favourite compact and cozy guesthouse in Asakusa. Feeling like live at home and having some nice conversations with some staff and other fellow travelers. The wonderful base for me to go to Akihabara or Ueno park, just 3 stations away, and somewhere else. Definitely return to this little riverside hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! We hope you come back again soon! See you !-Yuka

28 dub 2017
7.1

Hard to get into hostel but easy to get into rooms. Flimsy lockers. LIttle common space - 9 sq meters (100 sa ft) of . Only 4 people could eat at once but there was no breakfast. If I were an architect or a building inspector I would have condemned the place. Very close to subway and food & convenience stores. Staff were great. Lots of nice people there when I stayed. As clean as you can get an old, dumpy building. I'd stay there again if nothing better was available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

We have a good time in this place. We will be back soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us and this review/comment! We are so happy you had a good time here at our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you sometime soon:)!

  • yoyobsb
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
6.6

Room for 2 persons is too small We cant even manage to open the luggage on floor!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in Tokyo!

8 dub 2017
10.0

The service was wonderful.They helped me with my bag and got me another night at a time the town was booked up.There is no elevator only steep stairs which can't be helped with the architecture.The toilet,sink,shower are separate and no door.I wish it had a door and was together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your rating and feedback! It really helps us find ways to improve our guests' experience ^^ We hope to see you again in our guesthouse!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

It's a smaller place, but everything that is provided is great. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much!! We're glad you enjoyed our guesthouse, and we hope to see you again sometime soon! ^^

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.3

The staff were friendly and helpful (and helped me deal with the airline who lost my luggage!). The building and rooms etc are pretty basic but there are all the facilities you could need and the location is great (and a good view too!). I stayed in the 4 bed mixed dorm. It smelled like feet, but I blame the people I was sharing with rather than the hostel. It was a little noisy but ok. The cafe/bar next door is quite nice too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and this review! We are sorry about your lost luggage but we all were so glad it's returned to you safe and okay! Please come stay with us again if you have a chance to visit Asakusa again at some point! Hope you enjoyed Japan trip! See you next time!!

  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.0

Location was great but room very small.wood bed always have noise when you move your body.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

Great location with a great view on the roof top. The place was clean and the staff were really kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 76 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

他のカオサンさんの建物とは趣が違って、こじんまりとして和気藹々、アットホームなゲストハウスで、雰囲気も居心地もとてもいいです。立地も最高で、2つの浅草駅のすぐそばで隅田川が目の前。屋上のテラスにあがると、浅草定番のアサヒビールの建物とスカイツリーを川越しに眺め放題で、夜になると屋形船も行き交うので、静かに景色を眺めながらビール飲むのに最高だと思います。スタッフの皆さんは本当にフレンドリーで明るくいい人ばかりで、このアットホームな雰囲気の立役者なのだと思います。奥の和室もゴロゴロできて良い感じです。建物は一見古びていますが、風合いと味わいがあり、ベッドやお部屋もレトロな懐かしさを感じさせてくれ、この雰囲気にマッチしてて良い感じです。ロッカーも大きくて助かります。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

この度はカオサン東京オリジナル店にご宿泊頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。ご一泊でしたが、快適にお過ごし下さったようで、大変嬉しく思います。 浅草に立ち寄った際には、またご利用くださいますとスタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 満点の評価とコメントもありがとうございます!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.