Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2,221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2,221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
82% 2221
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

I really liked staying here! Clean and close to the subway. The staff is nice-- they even have umbrellas for guests when it is raining. My only complaint is that people in the hostel were a bit loud and rude in terms of packing/unpacking late at night/early in the morning. I think hostels should have signs up discouraging that kind of noise during night time. Other than that, great hostel and great cost!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff was perfect the room was little small but it was fine overall very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Small hostel at nice location (very close to famous Asakusa). Basically you get everything you need for nice price. "Small toilet" in 2nd floor was really small :D But it did the job. Common room was cozy and comfortable (tatami mat). Everything was really clean (typical in Japan). Toilets and shower rooms are shared (do not mind to me).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

A seriously tiny hostel, perhaps due to the fact the building is old. Probably the smallest i have ever been to ... Struggle to get change without hitting something. Despite that, it's staff are one of the friendliest staff i have met. Location is superb.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.3

I stay at female dorm. The dorm is not spacious but for me it's ok & comfortable. Its also secure, everyone will have a small locker to keep belongings. Toilet, shower room, dorm, kitchen & common area are all clean. Overall it is worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Thus hostel great-located in asakusa, about two minutes from the station and I the middle of an area with lots of food options. The atmosphere is lovely, very relaxed and staff are great. Very clen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.3

Location is great , only few minutes walk from metro station . But the toilets numbers are not enough , only one toilet for each floor . And only 3 shared bathrooms for the whole facilities ! And the bathroom is not very clean , and smelly ! Rooms are extremely small , it is hard to open the luggage in the room ! Please prepare small luggages or backpack if u wish to stay here ! Because there is no elevator in the building ! But overall , cheap stay in Tokyo !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

The hostel was really good and with a nice location... near to the bus station and many temples and places to see. People was not so nice and they didnt talk too much. The common area is small

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.4

Dormir dans le dortoir à 4 personnes n'était pas des plus confortable à cause des rideaux trop courts à la fenêtre, et des rideaux du lit trop courts aussi et pas assez opaques.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.9

The location is very good, near the station. The staff was very nice, and they give you a map of the surroundings when you arrive, which is convenient! Plus, you have a beautiful view on the Skytree from the room! The room was clean, and the wifi worked very well! The walls are a little bit thin, so it might be noisy if other people are, and I didn't like the shower that much, it was tiny and the shower curtain did not look clean. But overall I liked staying there and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.