Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.6

Small hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Great location, good for airports. Not great looking but all basic facilities available. Good for a day or two, wouldn't stay longer unless broke.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and review. Hope to see you again sometime!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.3

PROS really helpful and fun staff, all areas are clean, well equipped kitchen, beds are super comfortable and come with a big plush blanket. CONS not surprising because it's Tokyo, everything is cramped. The sinks are outside the toilets, located incommon areas/hallways. The kitchen is small and it can be hard to move around when there are more than 2 or 3 people. Overall, great place to sleep for a couple of nights and cook a few meals; probably a bit uncomfortable for longer stays.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are very sorry that our hostel is very small but we hope you two had fun staying in here and Asakusa..Hope to see you again someday! Arigatou!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

Staff was friendly and helpful. Needed a key card to get in the front door and large lockers in the rooms. As well as a lock on the room door. Location was great! Close to major Ginza train station and shops, restaurants, and temples near by. Sometimes a wait for toilets and showers because there are few but it works. Kitchen is small as well but has everything you need. Small lounge and a rooftop terrace is cool. Info everywhere in the hostel about Toky .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very sorry that you had to wait for the shower/toilet..but we are so glad that you had a good time here at this hostel! Thank you for your review and comment!! Hope to see you again sometime:)

9 úno 2017
9.1

Its my 3rd time staying here, and its value for money if all you need is sleep, place to leave bag n shower. Its the oldest Khaosan around Asakusa,thus the bldg seems run down compared to the rest.Its still decently clean though. Staff are friendly n nice to chat with

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear that:) Also we really appreciate that you always choose us to stay in Asakusa, Tokyo. We are looking forward to seeing you here again at some point! Arigato!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.0

Was a clean relatively easy to find hostel, it had lovely staff but very small common room and kitchen! But close to bars and restaurants so enjoy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are very sorry the kitchen and common room are small.. Hope you enjoyed staying here with us though! Arigatou Gozimasu again!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
5.7

La habitacion par un matrimonio era muy pequeña, además de que pensábamos que iba. Ser una cama doble y eran 2 literas pequeñas. La limpieza dejaba mucho que desear. El baño olía a meado todo el rato y las duchas no había sitio para dejar nada sin que se mojara....solo una bolsa de plástico detrás de la cortina para que no se mojara.... Nuestra habitación tenia ventanas pero daba hacia una pared de piedra que no podías ver nada. El edredón que nos pusieron no tenia funda y no parecía muy limpio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff who answered every single question I asked in great detail. Also incredibly friendly. The space is a bit tight, but not something I didn't expect from Tokyo. They had adequate kitchen supplies, free coffee, storage space, truly everything you'd expect. The location is very solid. Asakusa isn't dead center of the city, but is a very enjoyable spot nonetheless and one people should visit anyways. Furthermore, it's not even a two minutes' walk from a subway. Great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 pro 2016
10.0

My second stay at this hostel and I had a great time. The hostel is very homely and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is also situated in a great location, close to subway lines and lots to do within walking distance. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.3

Best of it is it's staff. Great people. It's a small hostel and it lacks some cleaning to the bathrooms. We will stay.there again on our net visit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

Lugar pequeño pero comodo a 2 minutos de la estacion de asakusa recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.