Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
85% 2287
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.7

Très bon séjour dans cette auberge. Une vue magnifique du balcon de la chambre (chambre avec 4 lits) et bien sûr à proximité du Temple Senso-ji et de la ligne de métro Asakusa. Nous avons bien aimé ce quartier. Chambre propre et douches également. Auberge de jeunesse calme et parfaite pour notre séjour dans Tokyo. Je la recommande sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 lis 2016
8.0

Decent place overall, although there are probably better choices. Location is superb and can't be beat; prices are also super reasonable. However accommodations are very, very very cramped - not just the room (which barely had enough room for the bunk bed and our backpacks), but the common area as well -- which made hanging out a bit unpleasant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

The staff was really nice to us and helpul. The location was very very convenient, Asakusa metro station is 2 mins away walking

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, staff is very friendly. Nice riverview from the rooms. Location near a major tourists sight, but no nightlife around. Hostel itself is clean, but the shower had a very bad smell that was even noticeable when walking by. Toilet in second floor is very small, so you have to go to another floor. The window/balcony door in the mixed dorm did not close properly. Interestingly the lockers in the room have small hole in the front, so you need to put small valuables in the back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • honeynut
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.7

very good location, easy to travel to/from the airport.staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.6

Good Location and I would recommend this place for anyone who wanted to stay at a good location with the valuable price. The bunk bed room for 2 is a little small so that we barely open our luggages. The rest is great and I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel, nice place for a base to explore Taito and the rest of Tokyo. Close to the Metro. DOrm rooms had windows for proper air circulation, although mattresses a bit on the thin side. Nice common room and kitchen. Great staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
6.3

(i wrote more, but not enough caracter) The place is a very good location, easy to find.The staff is very nice and helpful. But the place! Every page the twin room is enough big, but in real we couldn't open our luggage (actually the size: just the bed,and a very small place where we can put the luggage close and standing on the wheels). Not just in the room, in the corridor neither! If the real room picture was here i know it's not good for me, and not booking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.0

More than enough for the price ◎light for each bed ◎socket for each bed ◎curtain for each bed although it was covering only 2/3 of the bed ◎free locker with a lock ◎slippers ◎hair dryer ◎nice sumida river view from window ◎the location - less than 100m from asakusa station ◎the price - one of the cheapest in Tokyo △the common room smelled like feet although it was gone the next day △the shower temperature was a bit difficult to adjust + even better if they have fitted sheet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
10.0

Fue un perfecto lugar en nuestra llegada a Tokio. Centrico y muy facil de encontrar gracias a las indicaciones que nos dieron con la reserva. Sobre los precios pienso que si uno viaja solo estan bien pero si ya son dos, por un poco más se encuentran hoteles muy buenos en la zona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.