Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2,615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2,615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki Located at 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku
95% 2615
35.7114389 139.7952264
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

Pretty cool Hostel, right next to the Asakusa metro station. The staff was very cool and helpful, they all have very good english. The common room always had a good vibe and people were chill. I totally recomend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Met and explored with people right after putting my stuff away, and our group only grew with each check in. Such a welcoming and nice place to stay! Staff was extremely welcoming as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.9

Great hostel, staff were lovely and hospitable. Would recommend to anyone visiting Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • karthenon
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, great guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Khaosan Kabuki Tokyo is a wonderful hostel that provides a high value experience to travelers visiting Tokyo. The location in the Asakusa neighborhood is somewhat removed from the busier locations like Shibuya, and I appreciated the atmosphere of history and culture. The staff are great at Kabuki Tokyo, and immediately made me feel welcome and at-home. The facilities were very clean as well. I am looking forward to returning to Japan soon, and hope to st at Kabuki Tokyo again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.4

직원들 위치 너무좋았어요 추천

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eladfe972
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel and friendly staff. Very nice would definitely come back on next trip to Tokyo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Tuve una estadía muy buena en Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki. El staff es muy agradable y atento. El lugar tiene muy buena conexión con el metro y está al lado de buenos restaurantes y alternativas económicas para comer. El ambiente es tranquilo y puedes descansar como si estuvieras en una casa japonesa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.7

I had a good time at this hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only thing was the bar is at the other hostel. I messed up when I booked it but the facilities, and location was bar none excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
8.3

Even though it is not exactly in the center of tokyo it has excellent communication with all the tourists places. The staff is amazing, they are really nice and help you a lot with everything. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.