Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostal, very nice and helpfull staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

It is my second time in Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki, all the things I've liked here before is still here. Although the awesome staff were completely replaced by new staffs, they maintain the same hospitality as before. Location is wonderful as it is located in a quiet but busy neighborhood near Sensoji and a stone throw away from a 24H Supermart, Don Quijote. Bed and lines are very comfy, and a vending machine inside the hostel makes it much more convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

I LOVED this place and I can see why it gets such high reviews. Every day I was given plenty and very great recommendations, and the staff was THE BEST. The facilities were very comfortable and clean, and the beds were so comfortable. The location is perfect, right in the heart of the awesome Asakusa area. Every night they have happy hour at a bar close by that's perfect for meeting other travelers. All in all, the most special thing about this place was the AMAZING staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel to choose if you're going to stay in asakusa. Had everything I could need. Clean and comfortable. Cute lounge/common area. Big fans of shu and shin :) thanks guys I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, very friendly staff and great accommodations. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Can't fault this place. The staff were all excellent and very friendly and helpful. The room was kept clean, and even the ensuite toilet was high tech and shower water was hot. I especially loved the free walking tour, macha and tempura cooking class and writting class, all hosted by the amazing Osaka-san. A special word out to you sensei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Super nice staff, solid rooms, nice living room with a small library. Location great, too. Can absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hamid815068
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.3

Good deal in the heart of Asakusa, good english speaking staff - so not lost in translation - still would have prefered this hostel in the Shibuja or Shinjuku district, but this is just my opinion. The whole hostel is super clean, has a secure access to the rooms and a small common area but for sure not a party hostel. Rooms are small and the beds suck a bit, my bed was for sure not confy. Great Bathrooms - good shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
8.6

Very Clean, very friendly and competent Staff. Some great and cheap restaurants close by. Same as tube and the shrine in Asukasa. I'll come back for the next Tokio experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Overall, everything was good! The facility, the staffs, the location.... My decision to stay here was right.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.