Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 2,461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 2,461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki Located at 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku
97% 2461
35.7114389 139.7952264
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.4

The location and staff of this hostel are great. Asakusa is an awesome place to stay. Lots of bars and restaurants, direct connection to the airport and inner city. The staff gave us an upgrade to a private room (awesome). However, the hostel is a bit old and dark. The common room was not a place I wanted to spend a lot of time in. I don't think I would choose this hostel again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel we've ever stayed in! The staff were incredibly accommodating and friendly. I booked separately from my friends and they still made sure we got together (they actually got us in a three person room, which was beyond perfect). The staff were beyond helpful, giving us endless recommendations of great places to eat and drink and things to see. The hostel was impeccably clean (which is super important!) Wish we could've stayed longer! Absolutely will be coming back!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

incredible hostel. The staff are amazing and made our trip so much better. Can't say enough good things about Tokyo kabuki ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel with really friendly staff! They speak really good English which is always a big bonus. They even sent me a personal email after my stay with a birthday card (it was my birthday the day before checking in). How thoughtful of them! Also, the location is perfect. North East part of Tokyo right by the subway to get you downtown, and directly to Narita airport. Overall, clean hostel, very safe, great staff, will be coming back next time in Japan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.7

A nice hostel for families and couples (nice area). It is quite close to a train station and can easily be reached from the airport. The big disadvantage is the location when it comes to the night life. The last train leaves at 12 and taxis are really expensive (50 USD+). Next time I would rather spend a bit more and stay in an area closer to the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

My partner and I had a 10/10 experience at this hostel from beginning to end. Awesome staff, who were extremely helpful and friendly. Super clean place and not noisy. I was also impressed that there was a luggage room that had a lock on the door so that we felt at ease leaving our things there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed in a lot of hostels in Tokyo and this one was the best. Friendly and helpful staff, nice sociable atmosphere, good facilities and comfortable clean beds. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.0

The location was fantastic! Being only 3 minutes from Asakusa station is very convenient because there's a direct train to Narita and Haneda Airports, plus direct trains or at least easy access to get to Yokohama, Kamakura and Nikko. Staff were amazing! They were so friendly and helpful.. true Japanese hospitality, which is unbeatable! On multiple occasions they went that extra mile to help give advice or information about sightseeing or getting around! ありがとうございます!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Location is excellent. It is very near the station, the scenic spots and the restaurants with long history. Some of the staff are so friendly and talkative that gave me a warm welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome staff and great facilities. Will absolutely stay again if I make it back to Tokyo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.