Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 2,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 2,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki Located at 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 1-17-2 Asakusa Taitou-ku
97% 2331
35.7114389 139.7952264
Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with the all the best quality amenities. The shower is very nice and is easy to use with hot water provided. Only stayed for one day but wish I could stay for more to get to meet more people. Overall great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are perfectly fine and everything was kept clean and organised. Just be aware that Asakusa (where this hostel is located) is a fair distance from many of the popular spots in Tokyo. Nevertheless I highly recommend this hostel and I'll certainly stay here again when I return to Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mphchan
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with high value for money. I will defintely recommend it to my friends. The staff are friendly and speak good English. They helped me a lot during my stay from recommending food and sightseeing places to locating a shop and bike rental places. My room is neat and tidy with a clean toilet inside my room. The common room is very well decorated with space for people meeting up with each other. The hostel also organized drinking sessions at a good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.7

Tokyo Kabuki is a very nice hostel in Asakusa Tokyo. The staff was super friendly and helpful in sending me to tasty places for dinner. The ginza and asakusa lines are very close and convenient. The social scene was not the best while I was there but there is not much they can do to fix that! It is an amazing hostel in a great part of Tokyo with lots of shopping near by. And nice sights also. The beds are also super comfy I did t want to leave!! THANK YOU TOKYO KABUKI!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.1

Excelente disposición del personal y ambiente. Solo alargaría el horario de apertura de lavandería.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Very clean. The staff are wonderful and very friendly! Comfortable beds and great facilities. Right in the middle of Asakusa, which is a great area for tourists, and great transport links to the rest of Tokyo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

good location of this hostel. many restaurants, cafe... around the hostel. after check in time, there is a night staff member who opens the door so you don't sleep outside if your flight is late. when you check out, you can leave the luggage for free until 8 pm. staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here!! All the staff are so friendly and helpful. And the bar at the sister hostel (5 min walk away) was great place to meet people. Will be back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 dub 2016
9.4

Outstanding location. A bit of a challenge to find but that's pretty typical for Tokyo. Overall a great jumping off point for seeing Japan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.