Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • the8thplague2037
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

Nice little place. Very close to Senso-ji Temple and not too far from Ueno Park. Asakusa Station is also right around the corner. The rooms were basic and clean. I like that the toilet, sink, and shower were all in the same area of the room, but separated by doors, so everything wasn't being closed off if someone was showering. The Japanese style toilet was also a plus. :) :) :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Khaosan Tokyo Kabuki hostel. Very clean hostel with good facilities and very friendly staff. The staff really makes sure you feel welcome. We lost our camera in the metro and because the staff helped us a lot we finally got it back! Location of the hostel also very good near the metro station and in a nice area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

i stayed almost in all khaosan branches this was by far the best one of all super friendly staff good value for money i stayed in a 4 mixed dorm it had it's own shower and bathroom i highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Everyone on the staff is so kind and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze, the ensuite bathrooms were wonderful and cleaned daily. Asakusa itself has everything you need including one of the oldest shrines, fantastic food, and the Asakusa and Ginza subway lines within a couple blocks. If I return to Tokyo and I'm on a budget, I will definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LabbaLabba
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.1

Helt okey. Värt pengarna!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

our stay in khaosan tokyo kabuki was wonderful, the location is great, service also good, we stay in private room on 4th floor we little bit disappointed about the bed, the wood keep falling from the railing, so i have to sleep on the floor by pulling mattress from the upper bed. once we ask for help and they came and fixed it, and it happen again. so we decided to enjoy the bed . beside that, we don't have any problem and having fun staying here importantly, the staff are friendly & helpfull

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Amazing staff. Initially booked 2 nights then kept extending :). Definitely recommend for anyone staying in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.4

We stayed here on our second trip to Tokyo. The first time we stayed in another hostel in the same area. We liked this one more. Super friendly staff that are willing to help you book things and send you personalized e-mails. It feels very secure. No breakfast included, but has free coffee and tea. Great location. Not really a party hostel. I would definitely recommend and stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Great place. Staff is very nice and helpful. Common room is the most relaxing place ever. Asakusa is a really cool neighborhood. This hostel is fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.4

Great, comfortable hostel with great facilities. The hostel is located in an interesting and central part of Tokyo and the staff was very friendly. Not necessarily the most socially oriented hostel I've stayed at but would recommend highly nonetheless.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.