Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Our stay in the hostel was great. There were 6 of us staying in now of the private dorm rooms, which was very spacious. The beds were comfy and the facilities were all very clean and modern. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, giving us advice on where visit around town. I would very much recommend this hostel to anyone, and hope to stay there again one day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

This location was absolutely great. Minute walk to the Main Street in Kyoto. Facilities were great and the staff was even better. First time at a khaosan after a friend recommended it to me. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Definitely recommend if you're in Kyoto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kandiwyatt20
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.6

This place is a little off the beaten path from the train station, but is fairly close to decent shopping, food and entertainment. Luckily, we had our own show in our dorm (all female) but there didn't seem to be very many showers in the place, at all. Dozens and dozens of people sharing showers. Staff are sweethearts! They offered to accept mail that I needed delivered and allowed us to store our bags, after we had checked out, in their storage room for the entire day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
10.0

何度か宿泊していますが、いつ来ても雰囲気が良く、旅の情緒を味わえて好きです。スタッフの皆さんもとてもフレンドリーでいい人ばかり。4階のリビングも居心地が最高です。場所も最高なので、京都を心から楽しめるホステルだと思います。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Really great place to stay, very impressed with the price and value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

It's my second time staying here and I really enjoyed my stay. The location is very good, as it is near the shopping districts and Gion district. The showering facilities were ample and they have a huge common area to hang around at! Most of all, the staffs were all very friendly and helpful, even with questions about your travel itinerary! The guesthouse also has tons of recommendations for dining as well as sightseeing! Definitely worth a stay here if you're in Kyoto!:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Good: close to metro and shops for anything you could need .. good security and clean beds .. nice kitchen and lounge Bad : construction out front makes sleeping past 7 or 8 am impossible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, spoke to us both in English and Japanese. Common space/lounge area was quite nice. Free coffee was also a plus! Would definitely stay here again, especially with such a convenient location (near major shopping district).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.9

The staff are amazing, so kind and helpful and always ready to recommend places to go and eat. The beds and pillows and overall room set up with individual curtains was very comfortable. Smoking is prohibited anywhere in the building including roof top and balcony which can be good or bad depending on who you are. The only reason I wouldn't give it a perfect 10 is because the wifi didn't reach our room which was very annoying and the showers were only hot/ warm 50% of the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff. Great atmosphere. Best common area ever. Superb hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.