Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kjóto, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tonyWT
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

Auberge bien située et bien équipée. Il manque juste le charme d'une auberge plus "familiale".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • deanspeak1863
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.1

Decent place. Something didn't vibe right for me, so I left. Nice location though and giant common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.0

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House is everything we expected in a hostel stay. The staff were very friendly, welcoming, and could speak English. Everything was kept very clean. The rooms were very small and didn't leave much room for large suitcases but we didn't spend much time in the room anyways so wasn't a huge issue. The location is fantastic, short walk from everything you possibly need including transport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

A bit too dark in the room. The staffs are friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

A very clean, friendly, and comfortable guesthouse overall. I stayed in the all-female dormitory which was equipped with personal curtains, outlets, lockers, and lamps for each bed. Not much socializing going on between other guests, but that's nothing to complain about. The staff are very helpful and well-prepared with maps and tips for getting around Kyoto. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ysanchezzz
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

It took us quite a while to get into the hostel. It's kinda hard to find and we got lost. But the hostel is perfect. Big common area and clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.6

It is perfectly located, very close walking to Gion district, Donburi, several bus stops to Kyoto Station and some touristic areas. The staff is very nice and helpful, the room (I stayed in an individual room) is not so big but confortable and the place is clean. I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.6

I must say the hostel is pretty standard, but I hated it. The first night, I was traveling with my brother, so we, kept asleep until 10 am, maybe 11 am. And, really, in no other hostel has ever happened this to me, but here, the staff arrived with one of his friend, and start to speak out loud, and making fun of us, saying "Hey good morning!!" and stuff, they opened the curtains, and freakin' opened the windows!! God!, outside it was at maybe 0º C or -1ºC!!! So, shortly, we were freezing!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.9

Good points- the location is good, some staff are helpful, free tea and coffee, free shampoo and body wash Bad points- I arrived early in the morning, around 06:45 having taken the night bus and I informed the hostel of this. Whilst the website states they can accommodate early check ins etc, this is not the case. I was advised, via email, to wait in the McDonald's nearby. Reception could and should open early for people taking in the night bus and arriving early morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
7.1

pretty affordable, not great atmosphere or anything, just a place to sleep and shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.