Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House Located at 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kyoto.
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto-fu 600-8032 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward
90% 3377
35.0021970 135.7667469
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

I stayed here for 2 nights and it was a good experience. I've stayed a nicer places, the bed in my dorm was a bit old and there wasn't much space. However it's sort of evened out by the cool common area, helpful staff and really friendly people who stay at the hostel. I'd definitely recommend if you're looking for somewhere cheap and fun to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • federicoph7516
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Very good base to visit Kyoto and around, you can also chill out in their big shared spaces or prepared your own food in the well equipped modern kitchen. Stuff very nice and helpful. Ready to come back !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Incredibly comfortable stay. Bathrooms are immaculate and well equipped, dorm beds and pillows are soft, staff is friendly and prepared, location actually can't be beaten. Couldn't recommend more! One downside is that the lockers won't fit traditionally sized carry-on luggage (at least the ones in my all women's dorm room didn't). But I didn't really feel worried, since a) hostel security is pretty good and b) it's Japan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Great location. Stayed in the double room, small but air conditioned and big comfortable beds. Shared bathrooms had very private bathrooms. Kept forgetting the shoes off rule, sorry!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.7

位置不錯 廁所浴室很乾淨 但房間濕氣很重 有些霉味 插頭數量太少

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House is an option I would recommend for anyone visiting Kyoto. They have a very friendly and helpful staff and good facilities all around: + clean bathrooms + great common room + cheap laundry - thin walls The location is good. It's hard to have a perfect location in Kyoto as the temples are all so far apart but being close to Nishiki market is good enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.9

Apestoso olor a pies en las moquetas, las habitaciones privadas excesivamente pequeñas, aunque muy bien ubicado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.1

Nice staff, nice location. Clean. However, bathroom could have had more facilities like shelves to put your stuff. Wifi worked really bad especially in the 3rd floor where my bedroom was.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

super good, I totally recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.7

어디든 움직이기 좋은 위치에요. 가와라미치역이랑 가깝고. 무엇보다 라운지가 넓고 좋아서 사람만나기 좋은 것 같아요. 침실 내부는 산뜻하진않지만 잠만 자기에 부족함 없어요! 시설도 오래되긴햇지만 아주깔끔해요. 다시가고싶은 호스텔이에요~!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.