Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kjóto, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House Located at 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kyoto.
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto-fu 600-8032 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward
88% 3249
35.0021970 135.7667469
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.9

We stayed for one night here and overall we are really satisfied. Comfortable double room and the staffs are helpful in giving us tips on how we should move around town. Keep up the good work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Best Hostel In the World !!! GO GO GOMEZ!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.6

Situation idéale, personnel très gentil, un bel espace de vie commune. Pour ce qui fâche : La moquette des chambres L'éclairage de la chambre qui est sombre Du bruit à partir de 3h30 du matin

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.9

good location, cleanest, helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

This was a fairly clean location very close to the gion district of kyoto. They have a map of famous places around kyoto and how long it takes to get there as well as entrance cost. There are events that seem to run regularly (though we were unable to attend). The location was perfect for exploring kyoto. If you have a JR pass have your suica pass loaded up. The quickest way is usually by subway that is not covered (but reasonable). Small but clean room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. It was easy to find and it is close by a bus stop, which is the most convenient method of transport around Kyoto. Also it has lots of restaurants and shops at a walking distance. The staff was always cheerful and helped us with our questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
6.3

It's not that there was anything truly awful about this guesthouse, just a lot of little things that compared badly to other guesthouses we stayed in during our time in Japan, and a general vibe of industrialised human hosting that really turned us off compared to some of the quirky, personal places we stayed. Half the toilets on our floor were not functioning, it's "make your own bed" and no clean sheets even if you stay for a week, no bins in rooms, room light not working.. No characters l

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

Great location for sites, not so close for Kyoto station (stayed in two hostels and preferred this location as your closer to the heart of the action. Staff were helpful and friendly - great boards in reception helping with places to eat, things to do and a blossom chart. Rooms were good - black out curtains, rooms were probably more on the small side than others but we had a twin. Bathrooms standard for around Japan, limited numbers of showers and toilets but didn't really wait much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.6

Good location, you can walk most places of interest or catch the bus nearby. Lots of food places nearby too. There was not much of a social atmosphere here but a convenient place to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.4

This place is awesome!!! The place is really convenient close to subway, mall & restaurant. The room & toilet very clean and beds are comfortable. Staff is very friendly. And we can leave our luggage before check in. Would definitely recommend staying at this place...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.