Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mgonzalez7
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here! Very clean, facilities were pretty awesome. The only downfall was the spotty wifi. I would lose wifi often, depending on what part of the building I was in. Otherwise it wasn't very fast, especially in my room. But the AC was great, as were the bathrooms, kitchen, laundry, security lockers, and lounge. Met a lot of friendly people, the staff were very friendly as well. Supermarket and corners stores a very short walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 zář 2017
8.9

Really spacious and comfortable common room, although the air conditioning could do with being improved in there. The map, in said room, is very helpful giving directions, price and travelling time to local attractions and cities. Spacious rooms (I was in a 6 people room), with great air con. Staff helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Self catering facilties were excellent. However, I could see the lack of showers being a problem when the hostel is busier (I was there in Sep). Would use again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • purrejol8602
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.6

Good: location, staff good english, good information about city, free coffee/tea, nice common room, clean Bad: beds with OLD matress, hard!!!!!!. A little bit expensive, could be cheaper. AC doesnt work very good at rooms, it seems its missing some maintenance. Still was enough not to suffocate but little too hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • juyeon89
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.6

그냥 지낼만해요 생각보다 방이 작고 공동화장실이나 샤워실이라 불편한건 있어요 씻고 다시 방으로 와야하니까..그래도 위치좋고 여행다니면서 잠자고 씻고다니기엔 나쁘지 않아요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at this hostel. The twin private room was clean and spacious as were the bathrooms. The common room was lovely and even had a Wii and jenga! A great location, within walking distance of Gion and really well linked in terms of public transport. Would 100% recommend this place ☺

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.1

Fantastisch in het bruisende hart van Kyoto gelegen hostel. Van station best even een gedoe om met OV te bereiken (voor een 3 euro extra heb je een taxi). Kamer was wel heel erg klein. Voorzieningen en sfeer waren dik in orde. Personeel is heel vriendelijk eb behulpzaam. Ga je naar Kyoto dan is dit hostel een absolute aanrader.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

Exactly the hostel I needed. 'Nuff said.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.9

Good location as it's near Gion and train stations. Staff were so lovely and helpful. The facilities were clean. Would definitely recommend staying here!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

Great location and very welcoming. Bathroom cleanliness was good and staff were helpful. Luggage storage security was the only thing lacking, otherwise a lovely stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexponsford7930
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Nice place + got all the info you'll need for seeing Kyoto (awesome town)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×