Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 5,359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 5,359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
80% 5359
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

One of the best I've ever been so far; having an amazing guy at the reception explained me everything I needed to know really helps. Underground is in front of the hostel but if you want with a 30 minute walk is really easy to get to crowded places! Toilets are amazing; where most of the hostel put just a sink and a toilet they added a shower in between, such a great idea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Great central location just opposite King's Cross station and the Piccadilly tube line.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
6.9

La ubicación excelente, el personal agradable y correctos, pero recordad que toooodo se cobra, por todo se necesita pagar y en eso están super al tiro para cobrar, deberían incluir las toallas de baño y artículos de limpieza minimo el jabón. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y los enchufes no servían todos. La primera noche pagué por una persona extra en la habitación y ni siquiera me dieron una cama mas, La experiencia es regular, lo único salvable es la ubicación

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.4

This was my first stay at a hostel, and I know exactly where I'm going next time I come back to London. The staff are tremendously friendly and helpful, and every room has lockers to keep your stuff in so you can enjoy a day on the town without worrying about stuff getting stolen. On that subject, though, the hostel seems to attract a lot of friendly folks based on my stay. They even upgraded me to a private room when they needed to fix something near my assigned bed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.6

Great location, nice staff. Rooms could be better cleaned before check in. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely fantastic , the receptionist was friendly and welcoming and the bed was extremely comfortable. Everyone staying here was friendly as well which was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
3.7

I asked for a bottom bed and was told I had one. I was woken up later by a guest saying I was in their bed. I was given a room in the basement with no windows or ventilation. I left the next morning still having had paid for one more nite. Should figure a way to get older people or people on medicines a lower bunk

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
7.7

If it weren't for the fact that our room was beside the luggage storage and there was construction taking place in the hostel I would have given a much better rating. I did not sleep well most nights and actually had to take sleeping pills to get any rest because of all the noise of people rifling through their bags all night and then construction in the mornings. A discount for being right next to the luggage room would have been some sort of compensation for the sleepless nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
2.9

I booked a private room for my stay. When I entered the room someone else's bags were on the floor. I let the staff know and they were very confused and just took the bags and assured me that no one else had a key. At 3am in the morning the original occupants walked straight in with a key. So much for a private room. Also the room was nothing like the picture. It had no windows and was so stuffy. My partner and I had booked 4 nights, however only stayed 1 and left to stay somewhere else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
5.1

Went upstairs to the room and it was FILTHY. looked like it hadn't actually been cleaned in months, stains all over the bedding. Bottom bunk was mine and there were clumps of stuff stuck to the mattress above me. I checked in and then checked right back out and didn't even stay. Received no refund of any sort and was charged for the full night, I cancelled the booking I had there a few days later when I returned from Paris and was still charged 70%. HORRIBLE experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.