Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 6185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 6185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
6.0

When i booked this Hostel it had good reviews, so i was excited to stay in this Hostel. But in my eperience it was not that good. If you shower after 10 o'clock then you have cold water, the breakfast isn't very extended and there wasn't even a coffeemachine. So most of my mornings i was at Starbucks... The room were i was staying was very warm and small. Bed was very squeeky and the people were loud in the morning around 8. The shower was for me very small and it was arranged very practical.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
6.9

Chambre double très basique.... minuscule, un lit superposé, un néon au plafond et un casier de chantier.... pas de tablette pour poser les affaires. Pas de lampe individuelle, moquette se décolle... pas terrible côté logement, attention c'est très bruyant, la rue est très passante, beaucoup de sirènes! Penser aux boules qu'ils. Sanitaires très moyen, pièce commune très petite, pas pratique, tout est étriqué, petit déjeuner céréales café lait et toasts correct. bon accueil par contre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
9.4

Top Hostel 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
5.4

There was only one person working reception and it took about 30 minutes for him to check me in. And then when he finally did, the bed I was assigned was already occupied and all the other beds in the room had clearly been slept in and not had their sheets replaced. "Security Lockers" are far too slim to fit anything except maybe two shirts, let alone even a backpack.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
8.0

On a busy day staff were welcoming and helpful. Noise from reception carried into the adjacent corridor-all conversations could be heard in our room. Good value for an en suite in central London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
6.6

A decent hostel with great location. It's on a rather busy street though and since the dorm rooms are very small and very hot (at least when I stayed there in May) the windows will need to stay open to let air in and thus all the noise comes in making it damn near impossible to sleep. Breakfast is included, but it's VERY basic. Beds were ok and the staff was friendly and helpful. Not very clean and no real common area for hanging out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Great experience. Will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.7

Clean. Even with the crowded room it was simple to find my bed. The noise from the street is expected. It was a bit tricky to find the building but I eventually asked around and found my way. I got there a little late for my check-in but they still held my bed. I was SO glad I booked online before I got there because they were all full by the time I got there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
7.7

Great price and location. Staff at check in v unfriendly but I didnt go to London to make friends with receptionists so I'm not too worried.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcusheyn6238
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
5.7

I had a tough time to get along with this hostel. The twin rooms are on the ground floor or in the basement and do not have any windows. Also, the beds are bunk beds. The breakfast can be called "basic" at best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.