Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5133
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.3

Wifi didn't work (severely overloaded network), good security (only 1 entrance that passed the front desk with key fobs), rooms cleaned daily, bathrooms cleaned daily during our stay, interior was a bit of a maze with multiple routes leading to our room. No sign of the bar in or near the hostel. Overpriced but I would stay here again if I needed to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
4.9

Poor facilities. Carpet everywhere retains humidity especially donwstairs where the rooms are. People at the front desk did not know about the London Marathon and could only suggest more than one breakfast restaurant. No computers or printer access for people who need to register for their plane. Very expensive for what is offered.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.4

I only stayed for one night on my trip back to Uni, but it was a nice place. Genial staff, extremely comfy beds, all that. My only complaint is that in room 4A, where I was, there was a wall entirely of glass, which would have been perfectly nice if it didn't let in a terrible draft from a broken panel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
7.4

Good value for money. The location is very good, only a minutes walk from Kings Cross Station and Underground, is quite easy to get to the center of London. I booked a 3-bed-dorm with a bathroom, it was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only problem was the bathroom, when I went into the shower the hot water did not work. When I told the staff nothing happened, they just told me that we could use the share bathroom on a different floor which is annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • steenmandy8404
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.4

Good value for money. 16 bed dorm is a bit crowded and the bathrooms are on a different floor which is annoying. Super close to King Cross station which is why I booked this hostel as I had an early tube to catch the next day (only booked for one night). If you want to stay longer in London, I wouldn't necessarily recommend this hostel as it gets quite loud outside

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying. It was perfect to catch an early train at St. Pancras. Will come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.3

le hic et qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuné inclus mais une convention avec une restaurant voisin qui fait un prix pour un breakfast à 3.5 livres. Sinon emplacement super et personnel très sympathique.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

Just perfect for budjet travellers. Especially the location was top 1, near railway and tube station. And our room, fortwo persons with own bathroom and toilet was so nice, clean and well air-conditioned. Beds were nice and rooms peaceful. I would recommend this for middle aged travellers also, like I am :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.6

I got the Margot Chamber. Nice little Room with double Bed and ensuit Bathroom. Romantic medium-rose paining on the wall. Highly recommended for couples. Clean. Shared kitchen in the basement is with shared fridge and microwave. Enough dishes for everybody to use. TV also their. Very handy place to meet other internationals to have a cup of tea together. Next to Kings Cross Underground. You will hear the trains in the early morning. For it was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yaojiacheng
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.0

安全,安静,位置好

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.