Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 5,880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 5,880 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
76% 5880
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
7.4

L'emplacement de Keystone house est idéal, très proche de la gare où toutes les lignes de metro sont reliées (on entend un peu le métro des chambres donc prévoyez des boules quies). Les sanitaires sont régulièrement lavés donc c'est propre. Dommage que le personnel ne soit pas très aimable..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mattj94
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.1

This hostel was great, with I could have stayed longer. The room was clean and we had lockers with the room. Bathroom showers were clean and privacy was not an issue. The location was probably the best part since we needed to catch a bus from Kings cross to stanstead. Such a short walk. Beds are comfortable and the room was warm. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to other travelers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
10.0

Stayed here last time was in London and had to stay here again. Love the location and staff is very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here if you're visiting London very close to trains!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
7.7

Væglus på værelset duchess 2!!!! Pas på, gider er ik kun unge der bor der men også voksne og ældre :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

I found it to be very satisfactory overall. Keystone House is clean, functional and safe at a very affordable price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.0

The location is amazing. Shout out to mark who made us feel really welcome and helped us set up straight away on a late arrival. £5 for the worst towel in the world. £5 to store bags? Come on? We've been guests, we had to carry suitcases round London from 10am in the morning til 11:30pm at night surely that doesn't need to be a fiver. Did the free breakfast exist? Also weird stains on mattress and weird stench from toilet. SAYING THAT! it was a really pleasant and friendly stay and would return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.1

Couldn't have asked for a better location. The staff was really friendly and I felt very safe there. The only thing is they don't provide towels or any luggage storage so you have to buy those. Overall great experience I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
5.1

The room was not clean. WE found earplugs of an earlier guest in our bed. The readiator didn't work, the shower was cold, a pricetag was still in the pillow sheat. Leaving our lugade at their lockerroom costs 5 pounds extra, as well as towls, that you have to buy, when you forget yours. The atmosphere was rather anonymus, not what you expect from a hostel at hostelworld. However, it was cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
5.1

Nicht zu empfehlen. Wir hatten ein Zweibettzimmer ohne Fenster im Keller, die Ubahn und Lüftung waren die ganze Nacht zu hören. Die Duschen im Keller waren überzogen mit Schimmel, der sich zwangsläufig durch die Feuchtigkeit bildet. Die Toiletten waren für Männer und Frauen, separate Räume mit Waschbecken gab es nicht, sodass man beim Zähneputzen jemanden neben sich auf dem Klo hat. Hätte ich das vorher gewusst, hätte ich das nicht gebucht.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
6.9

La ubicacion excelente y buena conexion al centro y a los dos aeropuertos Gatwick y Stansted. La principal pega del hotel es la luz de emergencia de la habitacion que se mantiene encendida mientras duermes y es algo molesta, el fin de semana se oye ruido del pub por la cercania de las habitaciones ensuite y el desayuno repetitivo solo habia pan con mermelada o mantequilla , cafe y zumo. Estaba todo limpio y el agua de la ducha caliente. No lo recomiendo para largas estancias.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.