Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 5952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 5952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
7.1

Very hostel like rooms. As a couple it's a bit odd on a bunk. Quite scruffy. But good blackout blind, quiet, not too warm. Good pub attached. In the end we slept well. It's a place to rest your head. Not a room to relax in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
4.9

The staff was very careless about our satisfaction with the hostel, although it is quite expensive for simple dorm rooms. The wifi didn't function properly. The power sources were rare in the rooms and especially inaccessible for people in the upper bunk beds. The main corridor of the hostel smelled like rotten cheese for three days during our stay. The free breakfast advertised consisted of toast, butter, jam and instant coffee. The price value simply didn't match the quality.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.1

Clean, no bugs, great location. Has secure luggage room to leave bags in. Staff efficient, friendly. Room very small, no towels or plug. Noisy from bar (?) until 12:ish to 1:00am. Small kitchen with two tiny 'fridges. Continental breakfast included in price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.1

Helpful staff, and great location. However, the facilities are a bit run-down, including the very run-down mattress in which I could feel the springs poking me. The bathrooms were not very clean, and ome showers had no hooks or shelves to store your clothes or products. On the plus side, there was never any trouble finding a vacant bathroom.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
4.9

Because of the bad smell we had to open the window all the day.but the air conditioned was too light so the room was always cold in The bathroom no heating system,so it was always completely frozen even because Windows were left open. Impossible have hot shower saying that water is warm is a compliment.it is winter and it is not tollerabile.other places at the same price offre a shower without riskyng pneumonia,litterally.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
6.9

Very nice staff and convenient location (close to King's Cross), but overall the facilities weren't great. The wi-fi didn't work anywhere (I even came down to sit in the lobby and got nothing). There were no plugs in close proximity to any mirrors (far from ideal for a woman getting ready) and the bathrooms weren't very clean. Bed was comfortable but the pillow was terrible. Overall I probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
6.9

Das Zimmer (zweier Zimmer) war sauber, schön groß und gemütlich. Auch sehr gut ist die Lage des Hostels, direkt an Kings Cross. Wir haben jedoch erschrocken festgestellt, dass wir unsere Zimmertüre nicht nur mit unserem Zimmerschlüssel öffnen konnten, sondern auch mit unserem Haustürschlüssel von zu Hause... Eine weitere Sache, die uns nicht gefallen hat, sind Duschen und Toiletten. Diese waren sehr alt und sahen nicht sehr sauber aus. In anderen Hostels ist dies häufig besser.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.4

The location of the Hostel is undoubtedly excellent, althought it can be noisy at night because of traffic on Kings Cross neighborhood. The members of staff are quite serious, except the outgoing man managing breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.1

Petit souci d'insectes dans la chambre dès le 2ème jour. Ils m'ont trouvé un autre lit dans une autre chambre pour le reste du séjour mais les conditions et le confort n'étaient pas les mêmes que celles réservés au départ et aucun geste commercial n'a été fait. A part ça, emplacement très bien pour se déplacer facilement dans tout Londres.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
6.9

Hostel is in an amazing location, so close to King's Cross Station. This is especially great if you are using the Tube a lot. The hostel itself could use some improvements -- cleanliness and facilities need some upgrading. Our room was also TINY. Paid for a private but felt like a dorm. We weren't in our room that often so we didn't mind, but be aware. Felt very safe in our private room. The hostel has key-fobs for entering, which help with security. Also they charge for towels, bring your own.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.