Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5611
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Zambia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
3.4

The location was excellent but the hostel bathrooms were dirty during my short stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

Great location and excellent security for both rooms and the luggage storage area. Slept in the private room and enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.3

Staff are friendly. Room and building are quite clean. Very close to St Pancras if you need to get on eurostar early. Stayed in omega room 2b (private, double) Really need to address patio adjacent to room. I needed to close the window as there were people simply standing and watching you in your room of you want the window open for air flow. Creepy..even though I'm a guy. (put a screen between the window and the patio seating area) . I'm sure the other rooms are great though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.1

This is an excellent hostel. I was travelling alone so security is a big thing and I felt very safe there. The staff were helpful and the beds comfy. It's an old building so the stairs are steep. I visit London a lot and would totally stay again Thanks Kirsty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
5.7

Sanitäre Anlagen in schlechtem Zustand. Duschen verschmutzt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gracekempthorne
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.0

This place was beyond amazing for location. Super easy to find when coming straight off the plane in Heathrow. Just jump on the Piccadilly line and head straight to kings cross. We used the tube everyday we were there because it's incredible to get literally everywhere. This is why I would recommend this place. The rooms are nothing amazing, and the staff didn't stand out with customer service, but all we needed was a bed to sleep in, so this was perfect for us. Being central did mean a bit nosy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.4

Perfect location, perfect ratio value/money. You need more lounges with sofas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.6

Endroit parfait pour une nuit. Proximité de St Pancras International Station et donc de l'Eurostar. Un peu cher pour une nuit dans un dortoir en sous-sol, mais bon m'y suis pris un peu tard pour réserver aussi....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • EricWith1C
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Hae to say, this place had he best shower layout I've seen in a hostel. So great facilities. But of a climb to the higher rooms but a bit of cardio never hurt anyone. Staff were nice and helpful and obviously the location can't get much better. A good place to stay.!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.