Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 6354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 6354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
4.0

Not as clean as remembered. Common area is underground in unpleasant space through a long ugly corridor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
7.1

Le quartier est trop bruyant les fenêtres ne sont pas top question insonorisations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.0

Great location, small breakfast included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
6.9

La gente muy amable, cerca del subte pero la cama doble de arriba en la que yo estaba se estaba por caer (mala condición de camas) pero me pasaro a una habitación privada por suerte aunque la habitación no tenía ventanas. Sí tenía aire acondicionado pero no es lo mismo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.0

It wasn't bad for location but other guests made it uncomfortable and a sleepless night. They also had a green emergency exit light above our door which just illuminated the whole room all night. We had to put a shirt over it to help us sleep better. People snuck out onto the roof of our room and it sounded like someone had an elephant out there it was so loud. Staff were nice but I didn't like giving them my license to hire a hair dryer. Probably 4/10

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
3.1

Worst hostel ever! The reception service was chaotic and unfriendly. The access to the room is a labyrinth with narrow and untidy corridors. The room had enough space, but the beds were uncomfortable and the sheets had stains. There are small cockroaches around the room. There is not a lamp near the bed people can use, neither a table. The shower was dirty and there was no place to hang the towels. The cleaning was every 4 days, just to empty the trash can. The kitchen had no conditions.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.3

The hostel is located near the king's cross station. All tourist spots can be reached within 20mins. Kathleen is a very helpful staff! She helped me a lot during my stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.6

The location and the staff were really good but the qulity of the room itself was really insufficient regarding to the price! We booked a private room with a double bed and we had a medium size bed in a very small room (close to a closet!). Our private bathroom was ok but the ventilation was insufficient and humidity problems occurs during our wtay like bad smells etc... The matress was also really bad! Sorry, but it was really expensive regarding to the quality fo the room, despite the location

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
7.4

The location is great. Staffs are welcoming and helpful. The problem is that the room is not soundproof, we beared the noises from upstairs, nextdoors and outside the hallway. Probably because our room is underground and right opposite the common room, we can hear people walking around, talking to each other and eating, all very clear. In all, the location is really really great, but I won't recommend it for a sound sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
4.0

Our room didn't have a window and looked like a prison, it had nothing to do with the pictures we saw. We could hear the subway from our room. The toilets and showers were not very cleaned, the breakfast was very basic. If you want to have a good night, don't go there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.