Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 5938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 5938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
6.9

Very nice staff and convenient location (close to King's Cross), but overall the facilities weren't great. The wi-fi didn't work anywhere (I even came down to sit in the lobby and got nothing). There were no plugs in close proximity to any mirrors (far from ideal for a woman getting ready) and the bathrooms weren't very clean. Bed was comfortable but the pillow was terrible. Overall I probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
6.9

Das Zimmer (zweier Zimmer) war sauber, schön groß und gemütlich. Auch sehr gut ist die Lage des Hostels, direkt an Kings Cross. Wir haben jedoch erschrocken festgestellt, dass wir unsere Zimmertüre nicht nur mit unserem Zimmerschlüssel öffnen konnten, sondern auch mit unserem Haustürschlüssel von zu Hause... Eine weitere Sache, die uns nicht gefallen hat, sind Duschen und Toiletten. Diese waren sehr alt und sahen nicht sehr sauber aus. In anderen Hostels ist dies häufig besser.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.4

The location of the Hostel is undoubtedly excellent, althought it can be noisy at night because of traffic on Kings Cross neighborhood. The members of staff are quite serious, except the outgoing man managing breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
6.9

Hostel is in an amazing location, so close to King's Cross Station. This is especially great if you are using the Tube a lot. The hostel itself could use some improvements -- cleanliness and facilities need some upgrading. Our room was also TINY. Paid for a private but felt like a dorm. We weren't in our room that often so we didn't mind, but be aware. Felt very safe in our private room. The hostel has key-fobs for entering, which help with security. Also they charge for towels, bring your own.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
5.4

Clealiness was awfull, no towels, not even soap in order to have a shower. Paid too much for the these facilities

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
6.3

Insgesamt war ich zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt in diesem Hostel. Für meine Zwecke hat es ausgereicht. Fand es nicht unbedingt schlimm, dass es kein Fenster gab, jedoch war das grüne Licht des Notausgangschildes sehr störend. Außerdem waren die Wände sehr dünn, sodass man Nachts die Nachbarn hat reden hören und wenn jemand durch den Flur ging war dies auch laut im Zimmer zu vernehmen. Das Zimmer hätte etwas sauberer sein können, aber für den Preis war es vollkommen ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Simply perfect 👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tkdgk9992
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.9

위치좋은거빼구는 화장실 샤워실 세면대 모든게 다른층에 있어서 너무 불편했습니다 하지만 유로스타로 이동하셔야할분에겐 최적의 위치!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 úno 2017
7.1

A simple hostel. Good security (door fob, key for room, and lockers). Location is good for transport as well as walking to Camden Market, but there aren't many sites immediately close. Staff was nice. Atmosphere was lacking, but not bad. Cleanliness seemed fine throughout. Was a bit pricy for what it offered. Each bed had a light and an outlet in my room. HUGE DOWNSIDE: Heating is practically non-existent and very cold.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

Perfect situated off kinds cross. Feels a little run down in places but I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.