Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,441 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,441 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5441
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.9

The wifi was horrible, which is a bummer as that's usually really important for travelers who's phones only work on wifi. The AC was amazing, but shut off at night and the remote is downstairs and if you're on the 4th floor, you may as well just keep sweating cuz there's no lift. The kitchen and showers were on the bottom floor and being on the 4th floor, I was immediately sweating after my shower walking all the way up to my room and wanted to shower again haha. Great location though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.0

We had a long way up with all the luggage. A long way to the bathroom. But all in all a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.4

This hostel has a great location with the Tube and trains easily accessible and a good selection of food nearby. The facilities are decent but not very clean. Be prepared for lots of stairs to and from the bathrooms as showers are only located on the first floor. No electrical outlets in the bathrooms either which was odd if you need to dry your hair but there were some located in the individual rooms. Security lockers fit my backpack and camera bag and could be locked up with a padlock.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.9

I stayed in the double room for two days. It was clean and not too small, unfortunately, there was no window and so the air was quite bad. However, the hostel is in a good location and was ok for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.0

Rooms were very cramped and hot, bathrooms with showers were only on one of the many floors and were in gross condition. Beds only had very heavy comforters and no sheets. No space to breathe. Great location, but I will not be staying here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.4

Um espaço de convivência muito restrito, alguns quartos ficam no subsolo, sem janelas e com um cheiro bem forte de desodorizador de ambiente. a cozinha cheirava gordura e os banheiros eram péssimos. O que salva é a localização muito boa perto a estação King's Cross.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.4

Das Zimmer war sehr klein, und leider ohne Waschbecken / Spiegel. Es hatte 2 Fenster, wenn diese Nachts offen waren war es allerdings recht laut. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, und die Rezeption war wirklich durchgehend besetzt. Die Küche haben wir allerdings nicht gefunden. Direkt daneben ist ein Supermarket, und die Underground Station Kingscross ist auch sehr nahe. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, wenn man keine besonders hohen Ansprüche hat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
4.9

If you're just looking for a place to sleep this is fine. It's in a good location because the tube will get you there easily, but other than that it doesn't have much to offer. You need to pay for towels, locks, etc. and the wifi doesn't usually work in the room just mostly in the lobby. It's in a dodgy part of London with sirens sounding all night. I paid for three nights but disliked it so much I chose not to sleep at all the third night and just head to the airport early.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mairimcmabon
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.1

I booked this hostel because I needed a room to stay one night in London. Location is perfect. Just a minute walk from King's cross station. My room was good for 3 people so if 2 or 3 people had shared the room, it should've been good value for money. I paid more than 80 USD for myself only so it wasn't good value for me. Room was cold, damp, and had literally nothing else than a bed and metal wardrobe. Could be improved to make it more cozy. Dorm room upstairs should be better with windows.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.6

The reason I chose this hostel was because of the prime location. It is less than a five minute walk from Kings Cross and I had two large bags to travel home with. The bathrooms were very poor. I felt that the shower and toilet in the same stall layout was both cramped and less clean. Also, they do not provide towel renting but a 5 pound towel to buy. I would only recommend this hostel if you were looking for something very close to King's Cross/ St. Pancras. Otherwise I would look further.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.