Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 5,535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5535
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

Very clean, very calm (despite the busy street)! Only criticism: the beds are not very confortable. I slept fine, but my friends had huge backpain. You can feel every spring in the matress. But still I can recommend this hostel! A lto of food places around, a pub just next to it....good hostel experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
6.6

Notre chambre privée donnait sur une rue extrêmement bruyante (voitures, bus, camions..).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
5.4

Keystone was dirty, and it stunk. The room was tiny. The staff were not helpful. It had moderately good wifi and was in a good location easy to navigate to. It was very expensive for what it was. I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was very secure and the staff were friendly, especially the Hungarian receptionist she was lovely! The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the layout because it felt like a bit of a maze to get to my room as well as the common room . The location was great and tt was a pretty chill hostel, I liked my room a lot and people were pretty friendly. I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend this hostel to anyone visiting London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.4

Habitación sin ventana y con un importante problema de humedad. El.staff muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cjb5033021
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

I consider this place an absolute find. Good security and cleanliness with a wam atmosphere and a fantastic location. I'll be returning and have already recommended it to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.0

I really appreaciate friendly atmosphere, convenient position of the hostel as well as the price. We stayed in a private room for 2 people for 4 nights. The room was very small and without any window which I can't complain about because I'd known it before we came. I would just recommend not to book this kind of room if you want to stay longer. It was very hard for us to keep up a pleasent temperature and to feel comfortable in such a small space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.6

We enjoyed being in Kings Cross, and the hostel was fine for a night stay but was not as conducive to a community as other hostels that we've stayed at. It was a clean, safe room but the staff were disengaged and there wasn't much more to it. It worked perfectly for what we needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.6

"You get what you pay for" However, you don't expect blocked up shower drains (that flood the bathroom) and washbowl holes plus towel rail broken and hanging off the wall. Apart from that quite reasonable. Would certainly stay there again - but would check the sink and shower drainage immediately on entering the room :-(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.9

Adequate hostel which is obviously set up top down: no hostel-lovers live here. The kitchen and communal area are in a cellar which can only be reached through a maze of hallways. This lack of central communal area makes the hostel quite inpersonal. Internet did not work great. But it was clean enough, had lockers and is located at cycling distance to the thames and st pauls. NB. leaving your luggage after your stay costs 5 pounds...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.