Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kerkyra Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 58 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 58 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
99% 58
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.4

Ze zijn super vriendelijk als je ergens naar toe wilt wordt je super uitleg gegeven. Er was altijd iemand aanwezig . Dus in een woord SUPER.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

We had a truly amazing stay at Sarah-Jane and Yani's place: lovely place, exceptional advices, overwhelming staff. If you are lookkng for an authentic, friendly, cheap and cosy place to stay, search no more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

Accueil familial et chaleureux des responsables en l'occurence Yannis et Sarah, j'y retournerai avec grand plaisir, tout est réuni pour passer de bonnes vacances.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely, comfortable room, with a very kind staff. I can offer Kerkyra rooms for everybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

It was a wonderful stay in Kerkyra rooms. Staff was really friendly and helpful (Thank you Sarah). No real complains, the music in bars can be a bit loud and be aware there is no A/C but we manage to enjoy without that. All in all very positive experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Kerkyra Roooms is perfectly-located as it's close to the beach and the facilities found in the village. The owner of the property is really nice and helpful. We had a late flight and she had ordered a taxi for us. While our staying she also gave us a lot of helpful advice concerning what to see on the island and how to get there. I would definetely recommend this place to stat at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you !! Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

Encantada desde que me recibieron, gran hospitalidad, agradezco mucho los pequeños detalles, tomarse el tiempo para orientarme. El esfuerzo por la comunicación y su amabilidad. Gracias! He disfrutado mucho la estancia, las vistas al mar y por su recomendación lugares de Corfú

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 čer 2016
10.0

Where do I even begin?? I'm writing this review a bit later than I actually stayed (last week of June 2016) The week I stayed was absolute bliss. The beach is across the street, so my daily routine consisted of spending my morning relaxing at the beach, eating a delicious breakfast/lunch at the nearby restaurants, enjoying some down time in my routinely cleaned room, then taking adventures around corfu (some on my own, some which were coordinated by agencies nearby). The staff were wonderful!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely, the very best experience in almost 2 months of traveling Europe. Clean, conformable, across the street from the beach and bus stop, as well as restaurants and shopping. The owners are lovely and quite helpful with directions, recomnendations, etc. Go here! You will be so glad that you did!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

'Kerkyra rooms' it's a lovely place with a great atmosphere. The owner, Sarah-Jane, is a super nice, helpful woman. With her suggestions where to go and how to get there, we were able to see the most beautiful places on the island. We're glad we've stayed there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the time to write a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you!! ;-)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.