Hostelworld.com

Kerkyra Rooms

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
10.0
Nádherný 41 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
10.0
Nádherný 41 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
100% 41
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ande1989
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2015
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Sara Jane je takové nádherné hostitelka! Autobusová zastávka je přímo přes ulici, jako je pláž a spousta restaurací. Místnost byla dokonalá, jak pohodlné a čisté. Těším se zůstat tam zase někdy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2015
9.7

I had a great stay here! The owners went out of their way to help me out. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel is just across the road from the beach and the bus stop to Corfu Town is also across the road. Loved my stay at Kerkyra Rooms! Thanks Sarah Jane!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words!!! Lovely to meet you!! Happy travels always! ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2015
10.0

We had a great stay at the Kerkyra Rooms Hostel. Everything was very clean and Sarah was a great Host with a verry wide knowledge about the island and the village :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! Lovely to meet you - Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2015
10.0

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im Kerkyra Rooms Hostal. Sarah-Jane verbreitet eine herzliche Atmosphäre, in der man sich frei und ungezwungen bewegen kann. Ich danke ihr für die guten Ideen, die mich an Orte geführt haben, die ich sonst niemals gefunden hätte. Sobald ich kann, werde ich wieder in das Hostal Kerkyra Rooms gehen, und natürlich zu Sarah-Jane. Die Zimmer sind ansprechend und individuell eingerichtet. Von mir gibt es die volle Punktzahl. Gruß von Bärbel aus Hamburg Bis demnächst

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review - and your kind words! Lovely to meet you - Hope to see you again!! ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2015
9.7

We had a bit of a flight mix up and everyone at Kerkyra Rooms was very flexible. Sarah Jane was so nice! She sat with us and helped us plan out our whole day, which was amazing and we never could have figure out on our own. Our room was great and everyone we met in Benitses was very welcoming. Thanks again for everything Sarah, enjoy New York!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamestheseira
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2015
9.7

Excellent hostel, SJ was a great host, lovely hostel, a minute from the beach and heaps of great restaraunts within a minute walk. Would recommend to all backpackers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time for a review - was really lovely to meet you both and Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2015
10.0

A fantastic family run hotel... SJ and her family are extremely kind and helpful to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I had a really late arrival, and SJ was kind enough to arrange a cab from the airport. She also provided bus information, and was a great source for local tips :) The rooms were very clean and tastefully decorated, and we're tidied every morning. I would definitely stay here again - it is truly a little piece of paradise! All the best you guys :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for taking the time for our review - was a delight to meet you and we are glad you had a good time! The very best and Happy travels always!!!! ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2015
10.0

J'ai passé un très bon séjour à Kerkyra rooms. Ma chambre était agréable, avec beaucoup d'équipements : frigo, bouilloire, bureau, table de chevet, ventilateur. La salle de bain est spacieuse. L'ensemble est un peu daté (carrelage de la sdb), mais en très bon état et très propre. Les propriétaires, Iannis et Sarah, sont très sympathiques et donnent de bons conseils. La plage est à 200 mètres, l'arrêt de bus à 60 m. On peut emprunter des palmes, matelas gonflables,..., gratuitement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2015
9.7

Had a fantastic time at kekyra rooms. Great value for money and located right on the beach in Benitses. The rooms were clean and comfortable but the best part is the staff ! All of them go above and beyond to make sure you have a great time! Would recommend Kekyra rooms to anyone looking for a cheap relaxing holiday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and really glad you enjoyed staying with us and appreciated our efforts!! ;-) we do try!! ;-) Happy travels always!!!!!!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2015
10.0

I really loved the time i ve spend in your place, especially the beach hut room i enjoyed. I never felt my self so quickly itegratet in some new place. Many thanks for the good advice and times you kidnapped me spontaniously ☺☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.