Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
4.7
Hodnocení 3455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 4.4
  • Umístění 5.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.3
  • Čistota 4.1
  • Zařízení 4.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
4.7
Hodnocení 3455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 4.4
  • Umístění 5.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.3
  • Čistota 4.1
  • Zařízení 4.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
4.0

This Hostel has to be one of the worst places I had ever stayed, but you are getting what you are paying for to be honest. We were in a six bed dorm room that just had a shower in the corner, random weirdos knocking at the door and a lovely view of a graveyard. We had to walk for 2 hours at 1AM to check in as we had no cash, and the lady at the desk did not tell us we would need cash to check in at 2PM when we dropped our bags off and then later the nearest cash point was three tube stops away

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
2.0

Poor reception services, waited very long for staff to come to the desk to check me in and out. everything was very unclean , rooms in poor condition, shower was filthy. Many people seem homeless , not many backpackers, didn't feel safe. location far from centre.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
4.3

Caught std from Sheets however on the plus meth was good, really good!. Suggest park across the street

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
3.4

Séjour vraiment limite, nous étions 2 et une fois arrivée dans la chambre les lits avaient deja été utilisés et de la nourritites partout et dans les draps, j'ai demandé à nettoyer et la personne n'a changé que le drap housse même pas l'oreiller ou la couette pleine de nourriture niveau hygiène 0 Coin très bruyant, et service qui laisse à désirer, heureusement que le prix est faible ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2017
4.3

The place is quite far off from the city centre and the bathroom reeks abhorently. Some of the staff is quite helpful, others sometimes make it feel like you're being cheated (having to pay a fee for storing your luggage, no free breakfast although it says it's included). It's okay but definitely not the best. Try and get a room that goes out to the back. The road in front of the hostel is extremely loud and busy by night as well as during the day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • cammyP
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 čer 2017
2.0

This place sucks haha. Stay here and you'll find out why

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
9.1

Sitio muy cómodo y realmente tiene una gran calidad-precio. El personal es muy amigable y cada habitación tiene ducha cosa bastante cómoda. La ubicación es muy buena por el precio que tiene y el barrio es bastante acertado. El único fallo puede que sea el wi-fi, que va un poco mal, pero nada que no se pueda arreglar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
2.6

Je suis venu la veille, pour reconnaître les lieux, j'ai discuté avec le personnel et le lendemain je reviens pour prendre place et ma surprise était que la personne me dise ? Vu que j'ai plus de 40 ans, je ne dois pas accéder ai lieu. C'est réserver au 18-40 ans. Ce qui n'était pas notifié au moment de réserver sur internet. Il a fallu checher un chambre à 40 livres. En plus, il n'était pas accueillant di tout.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.3

Room was clean. Public transport is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
2.9

Das Hostel liegt direkt über einer Bar, bis 7.00 morgens ist dort laut Party , jede Nacht . Dazu ist es sehr dreckig ...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.