Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kendal Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Kendal Hostel Located at 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, Lake District.
Kendal Hostel
England
Lake District Lake District LA9 4HE 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria
87% 164
54.3243327 -2.7512168
Kendal Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pat2africa3425
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

In six months of travel this was one of my favourite hostels. It is very welcoming, dorms are spacious and communal rooms are well equipped and comfortable. And the logburner in the lounge was delightful. Staff and guests were friendly and it's very central into kendal. What a place! ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.6

Pretty average as hostels go, staff were very nice, friendly and welcoming ( as was the pet cat and dog!). Room and facilities were quite clean. Though I do feel the hostel is due a renovation to spruce the whole place up a bit. Next time I would skip the breakfast as I noticed better value elsewhere. But over and above , yes I would recommend this place for your visit to Kendal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely comfortable stay. Late in arriving as stuck in traffic on the motorway there was someone to greet us and tell us where to park. Would stay there again as very central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

good place and centrical, clean although a little old bulding, also pintoresque

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Cuartos amplios y limpios, personal muy amable, cocina bien equipada. La ducha tiene poca presión y el ingreso es un poco tarde, pero permiten dejar los bolsos allí e incluso aguardar en las áreas comunes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Very good atmosphere! Very friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.1

Lovely staff and lots of character, the beds were a little uncomfortable though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Kendal is a quiet town and the hostel is also a quiet place. The facility is old, but not border to use. The staff is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff (her name should be maggie?) is very friendly and give me much advice on itinerary. Really thank for that!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čer 2016
4.9

Two big issues with this property. Number one being in the four days I stayed here not once was the room/toilet/shower cleaned! Waste basket was overflowing! The second big issue concerned the lack of security. I witnessed numerous instances of the door being opened for those who either couldn't remember or didn't know the door code! And on two separate instances strangers entered my room due to lack of secure locks! Property is old and in need of a facelift. Would not recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.