Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kendal Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, short walk to the train and bus station, the castle, and right on the main street with tons of shops, restaurants, museums, and pubs. It's a very homey and welcoming place! I'd definitely go back. Good wifi, big kitchen, friendly people, and I love that animals are welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
2 zář 2017
10.0

The most wonderful, welcoming hostel. Hospitality is second to none. It's true that you come as guests and leave as friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rlhollingsworth1772
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2017
8.0

Cool independent hostel. Friendly and a bit of character to it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.4

My first experience staying in a hostel. First class all round.The stairs to the top floor a little steep for some (after climbing scafell ha! ha!) The only issue I found was the water pressure in the showers.I discussed this with the manager. She has her plumber arriving next week to try and resolve the problem Keith Morgan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
9.7

Wonderful little Independent Hostel! Friendly owner and perfect location in the city center and in front of the cinema/pub Brewery. Quiet acomodation and good kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel and great situation in the centre of town. Parking not an issue as there are many carparks in the area and these are free at night (6pm to 8am). Also there is the convenience of tea, coffee and milk available for free. Bed was really comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • r_jenkins_19875617
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.6

Jan the owner is an amazing person. Very friendly and talkative. Hostel overall is great, and some fun charactiristics to the place. Pool table in the communal area is added bonus. The only downsides are the downstairs communal room seems a bit dark and not overly inviting and the shower are not the most powerful. However overall very good hostel and if was in kendal again would stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

This hostel in the centre of Kendal is worth a stay when in town. The staff are friendly and have a wealth of knowledge about the local area and things to do. Dorm rooms are well kept and clean, whilst the free supply of coffee/tea in the kitchen is welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

I felt so welcomed at the hostel! The beds in the dorm were actually so comfortable! Some of my best sleep happened here! I do wish thedorm was an automatically locking electronic system instead of a key because my roommates often did not lock the door, that's my only real concern, but I didn't feel unsafe. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×