Hostelworld.com

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
Kelly's Courtyard Located at No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Kelly's Courtyard
China
Beijing 100034 No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District
95% 591
39.9196604 116.3710069
Kelly's Courtyard
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

Very nicely located courtyard hotel in one of Beijing's few remaining hutongs - although this one sees hardly any tourists -was my impression- other than those staying at Kelly's. Very good common room & rooftop upstairs as well. Close to subway station & sights of interest, although I stayed there for work. Breakfast could be better - limited, 'Western' (although at home our breakfast look very differently) and mostly sweet things which I can't eat, so I went for my own breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

特别安静的地方,氛围,细节,服务都特别到位,下次去还会选择滴

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 dub 2016
9.7

Mark the manager was extremely friendly. I had numerous problems with my flights and Mark always returned my email quickly about changing my plans. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns im Kelly`s Courtyard sehr wohl gefühlt. Eine Ruheoase inmitten einer pulsierenden und für uns fremden Großstadt. Mark war sehr hilfreich bei den Organisationen unserer Touren und immer mit Rat und Tat zur Stelle! Das Frühstück könnte etwas reichhaltiger sein...aber sonst alles im grünen Bereich.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

Everything was wonderful during our 2-night stay. Mark had acknowledged the email letting him know we would be arriving late evening and greeted us at the door. The hostel is a short walk from the road where the taxi could go, yet the map was perfect to arrive easily. We enjoyed the hutong location, although this is not for everyone. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. The room was quite well appointed and quiet. The rooftop deck is lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
9.4

Marc was a great host and took perfect care of all our concerns!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2016
10.0

It may be a slight challenge to locate the first time, but this is one of the most relaxing and welcoming hostels I've stayed in, and I've stayed in a lot. Marc really is an amazing host. It's like coming home when you walk into the hostel. My local Chinese friend told me it was very comfortable where I live, and she was right it does feel like a place you live more than a place you stay. If you want a party look elsewhere, but if you want a cozy and homey atmosphere this is your place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LANCELI118
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.4
Přeloženo: Google

V ubytovně je vynikající pro svou výzdoba, atmosféru a přívětivost zaměstnanců. Místo se nachází v centru Pekingu, ačkoliv Kéž by to mohlo být trochu blíž k podzemní linky, a cena je trochu vysoká pro ubytovny, ale rozhodně si zaslouží pobyt pro páry, které si chtějí užít tradiční Beijing Hutong život.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2016
9.7

Chose Kelly's after reading all the great reviews and was delighted with our stay. It has a lovely relaxed atmosphere and is more of a hotel as its private, intricately decorated and has a warm feel. Couldn't ask for a better host and will happily return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2016
9.4

Un grand moment, avec une personne de qualité. Merci Mark pour votre prévenance et gentillesse. Un endroit paisible et reposant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.