Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.4

Mark是我在中國見過最親切、最關心旅客的旅館業從業人員。 早餐是圍繞在胡同的院子中間吃,再加上房客很國際化,能夠和來自世界各地的旅客交朋友。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
9.4

We had a fabulous time at Kelly's Courtyard and would recommend it without hesitation. It has real character and the staff and in particular, Mark,couldn't have been more helpful. He couldn't do enough for us and while always being available didn't invade our privacy. Great location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Kelly's! Mark is super friendly and very helpful! Always very good at responding to emails. Its in the perfect location; very close to the metro and down the street from THE BEST noodle shop. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Also breakfast is good and the staff are friendly. The hostel itself is in an old courtyard and very airy and quiet even though it's in the middle of Beijing. We would absolutely stay here again, and intend to if we ever come back to Beijing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
10.0

My daughter and I stayed here for a week and couldn't be happier! Only 2 blocks to subway and close to shopping & great food! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mark and John the managers were the best! Quiet and quaint. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.6

Kelly's Courtyard is located near the shopping street of Xidan. However, located in the Hutong, it can be quite dark to walk alone at night back to the hostel. The distance between the subway to kelly's Courtyard takes around 10-15mins. However, there is a bus stop that is located conveniently outside the Hutong where buses travel to various tourist attractions. The staffs are friendly and constantly keeping a lookout. The place is beautiful and clean but the toilet can be quite small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.7

Our stay at Kelly's was beyond our expectations the staff was geat and helpful and was always there if you needed them The breakfast was amazing and service was good There was cleaning everyday and we had our own bathroom which was great the only thing there was a little of a problem was that we had the room right next to the main entrance and the kitchen which came us lot of noise in the morning and in the evening overall the stay was fantastic and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
9.7

A really nice staying in Beijing. The owner is very friendly and treats us like family. Right outside of the rooms is the lobby where we had breakfast. The whole atmosphere was very calm and cozy. We will definitely stay there again if we go back Beijing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
9.4

Wer in Peking ist muss zu John. Die Lage ist perfekt. Man ist mitten in der City. Man erreicht alles mit der subway. Es sind gleich 2 Stationen direkt am Hostel. 3 Gehminuten jeweils. Die Unterkunft ist mit Liebe eingerichtet. Die Zimmer haben alles was man braucht. Ein großes kingsize Bett und was wichtig ist.. ein europäisches WC und 24h warmes Wasser. Es gibt auch eine Dachterrasse. Ich kann dieae Unterkunft wärmsten weiter empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
10.0

Our stay at Kelly'/ courtyard was a highlight for our time in China. The atmosphere is lovely and the host Mark is beyond helpful always making sure you are happy and offering directions and advice to any of the tourist attractions in the area of Beijing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Excellent place! Staff very friendly, nice and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.