Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing little hostel. We stayed here for one night in a twin room before flying out. Everything super clean, really nice and cozy place with cute little indoor and outdoor common areas. Like stepping in to an oasis when coming from the Hutong. Relatively easy to find, and only a few minutes walk to the Main Street. Close to metro station too. Really friendly, thoughtful and helpful staff who speaks great English. Definitely coming back here and would recommend as a nice calm place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kmcdonough0128
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Great location and value for the money. If you are looking for a party hostel, this is not it, but it is a great place to really get a feel for Beijing and its culture. The owner and the staff are great and really work hard to ensure your stay is exactly how you want. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.9

Hübsches, gepflegtes Hostel. Marc ist wahnsinnig nett und hilfsbereit und hat uns mit seinen Tipps oft weitergeholfen. Zur U-Bahn läuft man ca. 10 Minuten. Bequeme Betten, Frühstück ist o.k. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.4

Mark是我在中國見過最親切、最關心旅客的旅館業從業人員。 早餐是圍繞在胡同的院子中間吃,再加上房客很國際化,能夠和來自世界各地的旅客交朋友。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
9.4

We had a fabulous time at Kelly's Courtyard and would recommend it without hesitation. It has real character and the staff and in particular, Mark,couldn't have been more helpful. He couldn't do enough for us and while always being available didn't invade our privacy. Great location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

Kelly's courtyard was amazing! The location was perfect, it was right down the street from the metro and also right next to an amazing ramen shop. Mark is beyond helpful and super nice; when our flight home was delayed he let us hangout at the hostel and also offered to pay for the taxi if we didn't have the cash. The double bed was a little on the hard side, but other than that everything was perfect! If we're ever in Beijing again, we'll be staying here and we definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Kelly's! Mark is super friendly and very helpful! Always very good at responding to emails. Its in the perfect location; very close to the metro and down the street from THE BEST noodle shop. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Also breakfast is good and the staff are friendly. The hostel itself is in an old courtyard and very airy and quiet even though it's in the middle of Beijing. We would absolutely stay here again, and intend to if we ever come back to Beijing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
10.0

My daughter and I stayed here for a week and couldn't be happier! Only 2 blocks to subway and close to shopping & great food! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mark and John the managers were the best! Quiet and quaint. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.