Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
7.4

My stay at Katerina and John Hostel was nice. I had a private room with a large bed. The room smelled a little musty, but it was clean. The private room also came with its own bathroom and refrigerator. The pool is a great place to lounge during the day if you need a break from all the people. Wifi is average and works a majority of the time in the common area. 20 euros for transportation from the port to the hostel seemed a little excessive, but apparently there isn't many other options.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tristanhemi
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.9

Good budget value accommodation. Location is nice, very close to the beach but if you want to get around to Fira and Oia you will need a Car,Motorbike or take the bus. I would recommend renting a quad bike from the place next door, who do very reasonable rates if you are staying in the hostel/hotel. Security is non existant unless you have a padlock or a private rooms. Bathrooms are awful unless you have booked a private room,our bathroom was disgusting but I put that down to the messy guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

Katerina y John son una pareja muy amigables y atentos. Muy bien predispuestos. El hostel y las habitaciones son muy comodas, todo muy limpio. esta a 5 minutos caminando de la playa en Perissa, y en frente esta la parada de bus para ir a todos los puntos turisticos y otras playas tambien. Super recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2017
4.3

We booked an 8 person room, and we were put in a 10 person room. We never got a key to our room, and neither did any of of the other roommates (therefore we could never lock the door). The bathroom looks like it has never been cleaned before. Spend a few more euro for a much nicer place a few blocks away. Don't recommend to anyone.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.1

It's near the black beach which is great. The pool is nice. There is no kitchen. There is a safe in the private rooms and lockable cupboards in the dorms. There is transfer from the ferry port to the hostels by bus till 11pm at night starting at 7 am. The shower head holder was broken. Reasonable clean. Budget accommodation, not too bad for the cheap price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.7

This place is great! John is super nice and accommodating! We only stayed two nights but we saw everything on the island. ATV rental is right next door and is owned by John's sons. The town of Perissa is very nice and quaint with several restaurants and the best beach in Santorini all within walking distance. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Solid Wifi as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

John es excelente. Si llegas tarde del aeropuerto te ofrece una muy buena tarifa para recogerte ya que los taxis son caros. La ubicación es muy buena, al costado rentan motos y squad, está a 200mts de la playa Perissa y a unos pasos de la parada de bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
4.9

Might be cheaper to stay in Fira considering that all buses go there and then from there you have to take another bus to other places. No area to hang out and meet people. Room has a fridge but nothing else. Terrible bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
24 kvě 2017
9.7

I loved this place! The owners & staff are super nice, accommodating, caring & efficient. I felt like I was at home. Very relaxing, quaint& beautiful pool area!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.0

Loved the location of this hotel in the beach town of Perissa. Super close to the beach, bus stop, shops and restaurants. Easy to take the bus into Fira and from there you can go anywhere on the island. From here you can also hike to Ancient Thera in an hour. The hotel itself is very basic but the pool area is nice, the staff are friendly too. Amazing value for money, especially compared to the rest of Santorini and this was the cheapest room we've booked for our entire 5 weeks in Greece!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.