Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.3

Overall, I loved my time here. It was a very quiet place, with a nice patio and pool to relax by. I stayed in the 8-bed dorm room and did not receive a key, which was a little unsettling, although that didn't stop me from leaving all my things unattended during the day. John was an extremely hospitable owner. He gave me an extra towel and a discounted ride down to the port on checkout day. Only complaint is that the wifi was TERRIBLE in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
2.0

i dont know how this system rate "2". I suppose to get the result of my rating of "0". a family "Katerina" and "John" make some rooms and rent them to guests. we, my wife and I booked a bunk bed, but there was no ladder for the upper one. we slept on 1.the mattresses were very very very extremely dirty. we booked there for two nights, but we left the room on second day and we prefer to overnight at Airport till our morning flight. the toilets were also so dirty and we used public toilets.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.9

Was a cozy little family run business, was hard to find the reception as it was there living area, but they were nice. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.0

No locks on the doors Gross bathrooms Swimming pool a plus

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hianuale
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
4.9

I read the reviews of this place, but booked it anyways. I got here and was very frazzled. I booked an 8 person room and was put into a 10. The door to the room didn't lock, nor to the hostel itself! Anyone off the street could walk in. The closest thing to security is a lockable cabinet, but it's not hard to unlock a lock. Then, when looking at the bathroom, it was very disgusting. The shower had no curtain, the soap holders were broken off, and there was no holder for the head. not enough char

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.7

Katerina and johns was a dream! John picked me up from the airport and on the drive to the hostel pointed out where important places were like supermarkets and nice restaurants. The public bus stop for buses to Fira is right out the front, it comes every half and hour. There is an amazing 24 hour bakery just a hundred meters up the road and a supermarket. The pool was a nice luxury and the aircon was amazing! Bed we're comfy! Will definitely stay there again,! Thank you Katerina and John!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
4.6

You can't lock the door of the room. The toilet is simple and crude. There is very little space in the room and are not enough lockers or sockets. Transportation provided by the hostel is very expensive (even though it may already be cheaper than taxi). It's cheap but I would rather pay more to live in somewhere more decent if I could choose again. It'd be better to live in Fira imo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
6.9

Great location. Right next to the bus station and the rental shop. A few minutes walk away from the main beach and restaurants. Very basic facility's. average wifi connection. However we only paid€12 per night. So fantastic for the price your paying!! You get what you pay for. If you want affordable accommodation in Santorini look no further. Just don't expect it to look like a five star hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Could not have been happier with our stay. Although it was only one night, John picked us up from the airport late at night and dropped us off very early to our ferry in the morning. They were both extremely friendly and the accommodation was clean and to a high standard. The shower worked great. The beds were a little hard but everything else made up for it. Still had a great nights sleep! Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.4

Prijs kwaliteitvethouding is super. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk met transfer. Super dicht bij een supermarkt bakker en strand. En vanaf hier zijn er goede mogelijkheden om naar oaia te gaan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.