Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

Super Hostel habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

The staff were really helpful and friendly, the rooms and toilets were cleaned and the kitchen was really comfortable and well equipped! It would be better if we had a bigger locker/more lockable space though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 dub 2017
8.0

The hostel is clean. The outdoor area is quite nice. Be warned, it is a bit of a walk from the main bus/train station (~40 min). Didn't seem like a lot of atmosphere one way or another, but overall a pleasant stay. Only real complaint is it would be nice to have a bit more privacy in the showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 dub 2017
8.0

Really cozy Hostel with friendly staffs! Near the bar area in Dresden. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

I only stayed one night but I liked their kitchens and common areas. I'm sure it could be great for meeting other backpackers. The staff was very friendly and helpful! It's close to the area with a lot of bars but located in a quiet street and just by the s-bahn station. Beds were comfy and bathrooms clean. I think the bed linens should be included in the price tho!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DJ-Kiwi
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.3

Very friendly staff and nice location. Good value for money. Plus: I like the name. :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Definitely the best hostel I have stayed at so far. You are treated like family there as soon as you walk through the door. You are then given a short little tour around the place. Good equipped kitchens, great socialising areas and located in a great place. Plenty of bars nearby and a short distance walk to the old town. The staff will always go out their way to help you with anything. I'd just go back only to see them again! Book now for a great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.1

Great kitchen and living room. Met lots of backpackers. Also great location to explore the bars of New Town. To Old town it's a convenient about 20 min walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.9

Se encuentra en un lugar tranquilo pero cerca de la zona de más movimiento por la noche. Para ir a la Altstadt, que es el caso antiguo de la ciudad, son unos 15 minutos andando, pero por una calle bastante comercial. La chica de la recepción era súper amable y atenta. A pesar de que cierran la recepción por la noche, no ponen ningún problema en atenderte si ocurre algo o si tienes que hacer el Check-out más pronto. Muy bien equipado en general. Baños limpios. Muy buen ambiente. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.4

Staff were great, they do washing for you, multiple kitchens, big common room, clean. Great spot near supermarket and the new town but short walk to the old town is easy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.