Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2997 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2997 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nicolewinter422689
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2017
9.4

Simple but homely and welcoming, an absolutely incredible place to call home for a few nights. As a solo traveller I found it easy to make friends in the common areas. It's in a quirky, international neighbourhood but is also close enough to walk to Altstadt so you get to experience the best of both. I was sad to leave Dresden and Kangaroo Stop and would go back without hesitation! NB: It's cash only and I suggest taking extra cash for numerous deposits (you get it back at the end).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paulina_lavigne93911
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
9.4

El hostel es muy acogedor y comodo, pasamos un buen rato en el lounge, el personal es muy amable y servicial.. Estuvimos en varios hosteles en nuestro viaje durante 1 mes por Europa y Kangaroo Stop fue nuestro favorito!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paulholliday5600
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.1

Very nice and quiet place. Close to train station and easy to walk to both old town which is about 40 minutes. The military history museum is also worth a couple of hours visit, but old town was much more lively and interesting to see. Nice staff in the hostel and they did a good job on my laundry which was 5 euros.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.7

I was there on Low season .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
15 zář 2017
9.4

Great place and handy to station. Helpful staff. Nice and clean. Great kitchen facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Brayden307
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.7

This place was amazing, the friendliest staff, very clean bedrooms and bathrooms, amazing lounge area, and a great kitchen. Location was really good being in the newtown area, and right next to a tram station. The lounge wasn't very populated but you met great people in your room. Security was great, big lockers, and 2 locks one at the front door and one at your room. Noise was no problem and there were 4 windows so it never got hot. Overall one of the best hostels I've stayed at yet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
9.7

Awesome experience there - lovely staff great house with garden in the back , great showers, nice rooms, quite quiet for a Hostel which I liked a lot : )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.4

Value for money. Lovely staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.1

Wir haben uns sauwohl gefühlt..... Ihr seid ein super Team😊 man fühlt sich fast wie zu Hause. Wer ein Hostel sucht und es spartanisch mag findet hier genau das richtige..👌

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.4

Das Hostel liegt nur 10 min Fußweg vom historischen Dresdener Stadtzentrum entfernt. Ein schöner Weg entlang einer Fussgaengerpassage mit Shops, Cafés etc. laedt zum Bummeln ein. Der Service ist spitze....Dankeschoen nocheinmal für s Waeschewaschen!!! Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Team war klasse!!! Das Auto stand sicher auf dem Hosteleigenen Parkplatz....auch das echt klasse! Wir würden gern wiederkommen. Katja

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×