Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.0

ノイシュタット駅そばにあり、移動しやすい位置にあって良かったです。受付の年配女性の機嫌が悪かった点以外はまあまあ良かったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Ich habe 5 Nächte im Kangaroo-Stop verbracht und war einfach mit allem super glücklich! Ich werde in jedem Fall wieder kommen und es anderen weiter empfehlen :) Sauber, zentral, super Personal, nicht zu hellhörig und tolles Design des Hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josienjosiendevries5274
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Lovely staff, i felt really welcome. I met a bunch of nice people because of the "common garden" . It was only a 10 minute walk to the old city. Would come here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

A great stay, probably my best night on the entire trip, especially with a great location, around 200-300 meters away from the Dresden-Neustadt train station and in close proximity of the city centre. All in all, the hostel is nice and clean, I really liked the fact that it has a nice backyard to hang in, plus parking area. Common room is big and is a great place to hang out with others! The staff was really top notch, extremely helpful and friendly, so A+ on that aspect! Do visit the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
8.3

We have been really confortable. Nice place for families

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.6

A really nice, chilled hostel with great kitchens and shared areas. Lots of opportunity to meet people but also quiet enough that you can find your own space if you need it. The staff are all incredibly helpful and really friendly. Location very close to Neustadt station is great, plus the new city and old city are both walking distance. Oh, and there are supermarkets just 2 minutes away!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

The staff are so nice and helpful. It is clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • haimishprodan8007
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Really not much atmosphere at all, but I didn't expect too much of that coming here to be honest. Excellent facilities, comfortable beds and very friendly staff! I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Kangaroo stop is by far one of the best hostels I have stayed at and the thing that makes this hostel is the staff for sure, they are kind and will help you with anything you need, directions, places to eat or drink and much more. It's in a great location close to nightlife and a little bit further away you will find the city center. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and the beds are comfy. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Superfreundliche Mitarbeiter man fühlt sich direkt puddelwohl bei ihnen:-)! Danke!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.