Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

Nice place, great staff, clean and cozy in general They charge an extra fee for blankets, not great dreal, but could be a flaw.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.1

Muy buena onda la gente del hostel, las chicas que me atendieron siempre fueron amables y dispuestas a ayudar, la ubicación está genial, todo cerca. Me gustó el detalle que había dos cocinas en mi piso. Las piezas excelentes, de las mejores en las que estuve. Totalmente recomedable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

staffs are really nice there! places are cery clean and people there are quiet too, a very nice stay there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel just of the outskirts of New town. Really close to the Neustadt train station. Really friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

Really great hostel over in the new town. Plenty of young people in the area, filling the bars, cafes and great record stores. Staff are super helpful and welcoming and the kitchens are very well equipped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.9

Great place! Amaxing staff that went out of their way to help me! Julia and Ria thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.6

Adequate hostel. No individual lights or outlets for each bed. Good for one night, not much more.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.4

We booked this hostel literally 40 minutes before we went in and it was perfect. Beds were comfy, all of the rooms were clean, the showers were hot, the common room was a welcoming and nice area. The house of the hostel itself is absolutely stunning. Would like to especially thank the wonderful staff for being so helpful and enthusiastic during our stay, helped us with everything they possibly could and were funny and welcoming. We made it to Prague the day we left, Julia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.3

Thanks for the great kindness. The location was perfect to see all dresden around with just foot. Wifi was a little bit slow but room was really cosy for the backpackers like me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sonjunyong
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

북역이랑 가깝고 지도설명 잘해줍니다 다만 엘베가없어 캐리어들고다니시는 분들은 이점 알아두셔야하구요 구시가지까지도 그냥 걸어다녔어요 그렇게 막 멀지않네요 샤워시설은 음 좀 별로였어요 칸막이가 약간 시스루랄까 물건두는곳도 밖에있고 그래도 편하게 묶고갔습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.