Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Kangaroo Inn Located at 123 Murray Street, , Perth.
Kangaroo Inn
Australia
Perth WA 6000 123 Murray Street
87% 146
-31.9540739 115.8619236
Kangaroo Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • FarisaiZurich
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.9

Room 310 (girls dorm) right next to the elevator is extremely noisy. And yes there are homeless people. Commonroom is in the basement and very dark, nobody wants to hang out there. Bathrooms very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 pro 2016
7.7

I have been upgraded from a 6bed dorm to a 2bed dorm. Shower are not hot for too long (maybe 10min). Common areas are not cleaned daily. Elevator is functional but a bit dated/scary. Location is the best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.6

Great place to stay when comming to Perth. Very central! The only weird thing is that prices vary strongly ($20 - $40) from one day to another. I booked my bed for around $20, but I did not extend my stay, because $40 was too expensive for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
7.4

Lovely Hostel in a Great location on Murray Street, Perth CBD. I stayed 5 nights in a mixed dorm there and all went well. Staff friendly, clean facilities. Recommend this place to anyone staying in Perth.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.9

I had a single private bedroom. The room had a bad smell (like an old wet towel) that didn't go away even with the window open. Sheets had some spots on them, but hopefully were clean. I could hear everything in the hallway if people walked by/were talking. Otherwise, good location (close to train station to visit Freemantle), easy to walk around, close bus stop to airport, and seemed safe. Staff was nice and had luggage storage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
9.4

For budget accomodation it is unique. The facilities are real great especially the lounge and kitchen area. The dorm rooms are snug but the mattresses are quality for a real nice sleep. Overall it is impress8ve and i highly recommend you go there and meet there friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LEEMINHYEOG
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

아직 다른 백팩커스를 가보지는 못했지만 다른 백팩커스 후기를 봤는데 비교하면 엄청 괜찮아요 벌레도 나온다는 곳이 많았는데 제가 있는 동안은 벌레가 없었고 방도 깨끗했습니다 화장실과 샤워 실도 깨끗했어요 무엇보다 영어 못해도 끝까지 도와줄려고 하는 직원이 있어서 좋았습니다 이름은 아직 안물었어요 ㅠ 위치도 시내(시티) 중심이라서 위치도 괜찮네요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.3

The rooms are clean and you get a locker big enough for most big backpacks, that you can lock with a padlock. I was there in off season so i was mostly alone in my room. You will not be put in a room with the homeless people. They are however there. The ones I talked with where kinda nice tho. The rooms are small but tidy and the common area is pretty nice. Although I dont think its worth as much as double as what you pay for the other hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.