Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Some of the most helpful and friedly staf we've had in a hostel for a long time. Great hot showers, simple but unlimited breakfast with good juice. The roof terrace is amazing, we weren't there when it was very busy but I imagine the bar on the roof could go off. Definitely worth a stay in the super cool bohemian area of barranco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
7.1

The private room is located between the street, the entrance of the hostal and the living room. Usually I sleep well in Hostel despite the noize but between the guy watching tv until 2am and the people coming and go, I couldn't. The guy at the hostel was okay but not as friendly as it usually is. The roof top is beautiful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.4

super located near the beach and near the plaza in the lovely barrier of Barranco, a bit expensive but nice atmoshere and friendly staff, breakfast cold be better

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • AmalieBrede
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night here so can't say much... but it was great that one night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • miseitz
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.9

Der amerikanische Mitarbeiter war nicht in der Lage in weniger als dreißig Minuten den Restpreis zu berechnen und dann Wechselgeld ohne Diskussion korrekt auszuzahlen. Er schien Streit zu suchen. Sehr positiv war die gut ausgestattete Küche.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.6

Los chicos que trabajan lá son los mejores!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
6.0

Fui para día noches y solo me quede una. Esa noche había fiesta en la terraza, había gente bebiendo de fuera del hostel, la música estaba tan fuerte que se hacía imposible dormir y la puerta de la habitación estaba rota, ni siquiera se podía cerrar. Los baños,sucios, están justo a la entrada y te lavas los dientes literalmente en la recepción, nada de intimidad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • niamhfk
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.6

Great location and rooftop terrace, the bathrooms/showers are located right at reception which isn't ideal but overall a good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.9

Amazing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
4.6

Good: the location- fantastic! Close to beaches, great restaurants, street art, parks & awesome sunset views. Bad: the staff. One person was very helpful & friendly (Kafe? Not sure of spelling) but others were less than friendly. Particularly the morning we left- it was clear they were NOT happy that we were a gay couple staying there. Ugly: zero chance to sleep. No A/C, fan doesn't work, & SO LOUD! The main pedestrian path & clubs are literally outside the window, loud until 4am daily, Mon-Wed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.