Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
Kaminu Located at Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, , Lima.
Kaminu
Peru
Lima Lima 04 Bajada de Ba�os 342 - Barranco
86% 103
-12.1488851 -77.0224193
Kaminu
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
7.1

Les chambres et l'ambiance est sympa. Mais le petit dejeuner est... super limite! "Beurre ou confiture", camomille ou cafe super fort, pain. Aucune intimité dans les douches... les parois sont en verre un peu matifié, mais on devine absolument tout ce que fait l'autre a cote (wc...) Bof bof

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • deniseadias
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel is placed in an old building in a very nice Bohemian quarter of Lima. It has those problems of an old building, but nothing that could interfere in my staying. I liked it very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
9.1

We stayed almost a week in Kaminu Hostel, which was even more than expected. Barranco, where it's located is a colerful area, next to the sea. There is always a lot going on. Many street artist and a loud nightlive especially during he weekend. So if u expect a quit stay, better choose a different place. If you look for fun and meeting nice people, it's perfect ;) The staff were super friendly and helpful. We spent a lot of time with them and other travelers at the roof-top-bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 lis 2016
7.1

Mix up with room booking meant we couldn't get a private room in the main hostel. Dorms were pretty dark and airless, some lockers were broken. Showers sucked. Not much atmosphere in the common areas and sometimes hard to get a beer during the day... Nice rooftop area though. Would probably not stay again : /

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
9.4

La pasamos súper bien, más de lo esperado, muy hospitalarios, nos orientaron muchísimo en todo. NRegresaremos y siempre lo recomendáremos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 říj 2016
7.7

It's quite a small hostel and rooms are basic. Had a cool rooftop and cheap dinner and drinks available, atmosphere can be hit and miss due to small size.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I ever have been. The location is great, the staff is really nice and helpfull. The only thing I would change is that you have to pay to cook after your checkout, and also you cant bring beer from outside because there is a bar, thing I think its really understandable, but beer its really expensive (10 soles). The rest, amazing. the rooftop is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

Nice location. Nice rooftop bar. Flush didn't work in the ladies toilet and the showers were right behind reception (a bit public). Sounded like the bar was buzzing at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

Très chouette auberge avec super terrasse sur le toit. Personne très sympa. Petit déjeuner un peu faible, pas grand chose dans l'assiette... Et petit problème de clarté sur le site, apparemment nous ne sommes pas les premiers à avoir compris ça, que nous pensions avoir réservé une chambre pour 2 mais qui était en faite une tente pour 2 sur la terrasse (sans matelas ni sac de couchage inclus) et nous avons donc dû prendre une chambre pour 2 qui se trouvait dans un appartement à 2 km de l'auberge

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.