Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Das von mir gebuchte Zimmer hat sich als kleines Zelt auf der Dachterrasse des Hostels heraus gestellt. Da ich ein wenig mehr Komfort und Ruhe wollte und im Dorm kein Platz war, bin ich in eine ebenfalls zu kaminu gehörende Wohnung gezogen, wo ich ein Einzelzimmer hatte. Im Hostel war ich dennoch zum frühstücken, Infos einholen, PC nutzen. Die Lage in Barranco ist super, das Personal super nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel selbst wirkt ein bisschen dunkel, eng und heruntergekommen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 čer 2017
3.1

El hostal olia muy mal, tanto que preferimos dormir en la sala a estar en la habitación, el personal no es del todo amable y algunos no hablan español y inglés no se entiende tan bien. El agua caliente iba y veía, me he quedado en otros hostales y valen más la pena, no regresaría.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Kaminu was in a great location in the bohemian district of Barrancho. We were able to walk to the square, to get groceries or eat at restaurants, shop, see street art, and it was only a 10 minute taxi to Miraflores. The Lima airport didn't have my friend's bag before we left for the hostel and the Kaminu staff was beyond helpful ensuring that she got her bag asap. At least two staff members called the airport and translated in Spanish regarding what was happening. They were so kind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall: great staff, great location, comfortable beds, okay breakfast. Barranco is a great neighbourhood, small but cosy. I prefer it over Miraflores, especially in a great hostel like this one!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel, rooms are nice, but some of the rooms are only separated by a wall that doesn't go all the way to the ceiling so you can hear the people next to you and get woken up if they turn on the light in the middle night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Some of the most helpful and friedly staf we've had in a hostel for a long time. Great hot showers, simple but unlimited breakfast with good juice. The roof terrace is amazing, we weren't there when it was very busy but I imagine the bar on the roof could go off. Definitely worth a stay in the super cool bohemian area of barranco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
7.1

The private room is located between the street, the entrance of the hostal and the living room. Usually I sleep well in Hostel despite the noize but between the guy watching tv until 2am and the people coming and go, I couldn't. The guy at the hostel was okay but not as friendly as it usually is. The roof top is beautiful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
7.4

super located near the beach and near the plaza in the lovely barrier of Barranco, a bit expensive but nice atmoshere and friendly staff, breakfast cold be better

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • AmalieBrede
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night here so can't say much... but it was great that one night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • miseitz
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.9

Der amerikanische Mitarbeiter war nicht in der Lage in weniger als dreißig Minuten den Restpreis zu berechnen und dann Wechselgeld ohne Diskussion korrekt auszuzahlen. Er schien Streit zu suchen. Sehr positiv war die gut ausgestattete Küche.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.