Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.0

I stayed there for 1 night because of the location. Although the place is very clean, the men's bathroom is on the rooftop. Not very convenient if you want to go in the middle of the night. Moreover, it was very cold in our bedroom and the blankets are very thin. No atmosphere whatsoever. It might be due to the low season and lack of guests. The rooftop bar looks amazing, for the summer season. Overall, this place does have potential but it is underused.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.0

Les chambres situées dans la maison à 6 blocs de l'auberge sont super agréables. Avec cuisine et salon, on se sent tout de suite chez soi!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.6

great location, fun staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Das von mir gebuchte Zimmer hat sich als kleines Zelt auf der Dachterrasse des Hostels heraus gestellt. Da ich ein wenig mehr Komfort und Ruhe wollte und im Dorm kein Platz war, bin ich in eine ebenfalls zu kaminu gehörende Wohnung gezogen, wo ich ein Einzelzimmer hatte. Im Hostel war ich dennoch zum frühstücken, Infos einholen, PC nutzen. Die Lage in Barranco ist super, das Personal super nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel selbst wirkt ein bisschen dunkel, eng und heruntergekommen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.9

Super Hostel. Nettes Team und in einem super viertel. Außerdem kommt man sich im Hostel gut nah und verbringt nicht nur Zeit alleine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 čer 2017
3.1

El hostal olia muy mal, tanto que preferimos dormir en la sala a estar en la habitación, el personal no es del todo amable y algunos no hablan español y inglés no se entiende tan bien. El agua caliente iba y veía, me he quedado en otros hostales y valen más la pena, no regresaría.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Kaminu was in a great location in the bohemian district of Barrancho. We were able to walk to the square, to get groceries or eat at restaurants, shop, see street art, and it was only a 10 minute taxi to Miraflores. The Lima airport didn't have my friend's bag before we left for the hostel and the Kaminu staff was beyond helpful ensuring that she got her bag asap. At least two staff members called the airport and translated in Spanish regarding what was happening. They were so kind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall: great staff, great location, comfortable beds, okay breakfast. Barranco is a great neighbourhood, small but cosy. I prefer it over Miraflores, especially in a great hostel like this one!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel, rooms are nice, but some of the rooms are only separated by a wall that doesn't go all the way to the ceiling so you can hear the people next to you and get woken up if they turn on the light in the middle night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Some of the most helpful and friedly staf we've had in a hostel for a long time. Great hot showers, simple but unlimited breakfast with good juice. The roof terrace is amazing, we weren't there when it was very busy but I imagine the bar on the roof could go off. Definitely worth a stay in the super cool bohemian area of barranco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×