Hostelworld.com

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • niamhfk
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.6

Great location and rooftop terrace, the bathrooms/showers are located right at reception which isn't ideal but overall a good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.9

Amazing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
4.6

Good: the location- fantastic! Close to beaches, great restaurants, street art, parks & awesome sunset views. Bad: the staff. One person was very helpful & friendly (Kafe? Not sure of spelling) but others were less than friendly. Particularly the morning we left- it was clear they were NOT happy that we were a gay couple staying there. Ugly: zero chance to sleep. No A/C, fan doesn't work, & SO LOUD! The main pedestrian path & clubs are literally outside the window, loud until 4am daily, Mon-Wed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.9

muy buen hostal, bien ubicado, el personal y especialmente los duenos son muy amables y muy disponibles para monstrarte lo mejor de Lima! Lá limpeza del baño poderia ser mejor lo demais está muy bien. el top flor é muy bonito!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
10.0

Alles super! Sehr hilfreiches und sympathisches Personal !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • peterjames
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.9

Overall awesome hostel. Pretty tight quarters inside but walk up the stairs onto the rooftop bar and lounge area and it's a great area to socialize and get reasonably priced drinks. They also brew around a dozen of their own Piscos in large jars sitting at their bar for you to choose. Very friendly employees, only problem I had with them was a miscount on my bill which led to an extra 15 soles to be paid at the end of our stay. If you're planning on staying in Barranco Kaminu is your place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
9.1

Great vibes, great staff so we extended our stay for two days. Beds were comfy and clean and we got hugs for goodbyes. We highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katiemattera
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.1

meh. location is great, but the hostel itself is mediocre at best. staff was friendly but i'm pretty sure it's a requirement to have only half a brain if you want to work or volunteer here. there were 5 of us total, and they screwed up our reservation/prices etc literally every time we had to discuss them. impressively bad actually. MEHHHHHH

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
7.1

Les chambres et l'ambiance est sympa. Mais le petit dejeuner est... super limite! "Beurre ou confiture", camomille ou cafe super fort, pain. Aucune intimité dans les douches... les parois sont en verre un peu matifié, mais on devine absolument tout ce que fait l'autre a cote (wc...) Bof bof

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • deniseadias
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel is placed in an old building in a very nice Bohemian quarter of Lima. It has those problems of an old building, but nothing that could interfere in my staying. I liked it very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.