Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kamakura Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Staying at the Kamakura guest house was an incredible experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well as attentively when having conversations with them. I loved the overall flair of the traditional architecture and interiors, it was a great experience. I would definitely stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.6

Personnel très sympa et disponible comme tout les japonais que nous avons croisés lors de nos vacances! Les chambres offrent tout le confort attendu! Le quartier dans lequel se trouve l'auberge est assez calme et éloigné de la plage mais facilement accessible en bus et monorail. L'auberge loue des velos pour 500¥ la journée et ils sont en très bon état! Quelques bons restaurants dans les environs mais il ne faut pas avoir peur des menus uniquement en japonais (on aura de très bonnes surprises!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.9

Tout proche d'un arrêt de bus qui va dans le centre et la gare. Auberge très typique japonaise. Tout en bois magnifique. Personnel super top chaleureux n'hésite pas à vous aider. Nous avons partagé de bons moments avec eux. Mais attention vous dormirez à la japonaise sur des petits futon directement au sol 😅

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
9.4

We stayed here as a family (kids ages 12 & 14) and felt welcomed and included! The private room had 4 beds (bunk) in a large airy room upstairs. It was very comfortable! We are dinner at the hostel -delicious carry-on with other guests and made shaved ice afterwards. Travel talk and a rowdy card game followed. Very nice stay with guests from many places. Highly recommend!! It isn't near the town center but is an easy bus ride away. We arrived on the monorail which was an easy walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
10.0

The staff are absolutely amazing. They are so energetic, helpful and considerate. The tourist information they recommended are correct and up-to-date. With the prescence of Ussy, Domon and Sudachi, the common room become a place that unite all the guests. The facility is excellent, too. Kitchen is well equipped, tidy and user-friendly. The shower room and the toilets are a little bit small, but very clean. Value for money. Absolutely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying our guesthouse and write your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our guesthouse. If you come to Japan again, please visit our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you.

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.7

喜歡那裡的環境!在female dorm 留宿了一晚,覺得住客的自律很重要。希望每位入住的住客最好提早鋪好床單和收拾行李,要不然晚上會製造嘈音好容易騷擾同房的人。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you are satisfied with your stay.We hope to see you again. You are always welcome! We are looking forward to it.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Quiet area close to tourist spots, especially if you rent a bike and go cruising. The rooms are all very nice and clean, with a big kitchen and fridge if you don't plan on eating out. Staff are friendly and quick to help with anything you might need. Next time I'm in the area, will check myself in here for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you had a good time in our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

19 dub 2017
9.4

Very beautiful and lovely hostel. Super staff !! Possibility to hike on the hill nearby. Rent of bikes. Traditional dormirory (no beds) so not a lot of intimity and sometimes crowded (the 1st night we had to add another mattress so we became very closed to each others!!) but still comfortable. Ladies room and toilet on 1st floor. I definitively recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! The rental bike is very good for sightseeing. And our rental bike is cheapest in Kamakura. We are happy that you are satisfied with your stay.We hope to see you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

We had a Bert food time with nice people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying our guesthouse and write your review. We also spent a good time with you. We are looking forward to see you again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.