Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kadir's Tree House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Kadir's Tree House Located at Olympos, Antalya, Olympos.
Kadir's Tree House
Turkey
Olympos Olympos, Antalya
84% 151
36.3919930 30.4700231
Kadir's Tree House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Been here 4 times and I live in Australia. We absolutely love it here. Every time we head to Europe this place is always on our agenda. Staff are so helpful and happy all the time and the food! Wow

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

2nd Time staying in Kadirs, this is by far and away the best hostel in Olympos / Antalya. The original, many other similar places have popped up but none are as good as kadirs, awesome laid back vibe, staff so friendly and helpful and a great place to meet other travellers /back packers / climbers. Special Thank you to the guys in the climbing shop for sorting us out with racks and gear so quickly, and also to the omelette king at breakfast, who can cook one in about 10 seconds flat ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
5.4

Common bar area was cool and spacious with wifi, breakfast and dinner buffet included and food was amazing-loved the dinner. The actual treehouse room was quite dusty with no airflow even with windows open which made it hard to sleep in summer. Overall the vibes of the hostel were good but impractical for sleeping, lucky we only stayed 1 night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2016
5.7

Dated place, needs to be upgraded or lower their price

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.4

Sweet place with an awesome vibe- you can tell that many other hostels try to base their place on Kadir's. Loved the campfire at night. Walking distance to the ruins and amazing beach. Tourism has been slow in Turkey this year so there were less people around than normal, but was disappointed that the group tour to Chimaera got cancelled on account of not enough people- my only complaint was being informed last minute meant I didn't have time to arrange another one with another hostel :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Not the cleanest place but awesome atmosphere and lots of fun to be had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Probably the coolest hostel I have ever stayed in my life!!!!! AMAZING BREAKFAST, FREE DINNER (which was also amazing) and great value! Beautiful treehouses with uneven floors, really quirky. Evenings spent drinking beer by the bonfire and mornings getting woken up by the chickens. Has a few great bars. I cannot stress how cool this place is!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.1

It's nice and the staff are nice and breakfast and dinner are amazing, but it's a bit dilapidated, no hot water or locks on the doors. Also, blankets without sheets are a scabies risk & there's a bent step halfway up the stairs outside the dorm rooms (maybe 223 or 323) that caused me to slip and fall quite badly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.