Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 5,188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 5,188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
86% 5188
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

He estado en muchos hostels en Barcelona, y para mi Kabul es el mejor de Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice cool experience to me .. Just don't forget to keep ALL your stuff on the licker and bring sandle shose with you ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • benjammin512
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

This location is awesome. 10 bed rooms are a little tight, but not that bad. Lots of young people ready to party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
4.9

Archi méga nul

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Armenia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. If you wanna party it's great, not that much if you're planning to sleep deeply. Location is perfect, you can walk to the beach, to the clubs, close from plaza catalunya. A couple of times the bathroom were not THAT clean but it was acceptable. Go there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Buena ubicación y buen hostel. Con mucha buena onda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Set in an awesome location - rooftop view over the square is really cool. The hostel felt secure and really friendly. The happy hour offer between 7 - 9pm means drinks are really cheap and everyone gets involved (hence the name party hostel!) Would definitely stay here again if i come back to Barcelona!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

I love this hostel!! Last year I stayed at a crappy hostel around the corner from Kabul but I ended up meeting a bunch of people staying there so I hung out there the whole time. So when I came back to Barcelona this year with my boyfriend I insisted that we stay at Kabul. I love the terrace and free pasta dinner is a plus! Amazing drink specials and a great atmosphere. I could go on forever about how much I love this hostel. A little on the pricey side but totally worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

Muy buen Hostel súper divertido lo y practico lo de los lockers es importantísimo . Excelente gente y personal. Deben mejorar un poco la limpieza en los baños!. Vuelvo!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

This Hostel is awesome. Where the Hell can you find a hostel, in the middle of Barcelona, which serves free breakfast and lunch each day for 30,- Euros per night? The personal is also very nice, even if they can not make big booking changes. The happy hour each day is also very lit, so you can get drunk instantly. :D Enjoyed there 5 days with my friends! ...but don't join the pubcrowls, they suck!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.