Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 5,262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 5,262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
87% 5262
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

Esta muy bueno, temes muchas opciones para comer gratis como ser fideos con salsa a determinada he sin costo, desayuno gratis, una hr de cerveza free. Lo único negativo es q las habitaciones son realmente muy pequeñas. El resto un 10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

O locatie in care poti locui ,cu putini bani ,daca nu esti o fire prea sensibila si pretentioasa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Kabul is a great party hostel choice! with free breakfast, dinner and even free (and cheap) beer it's a great value for money. Thanks to the pubcrawl guys for an unforgettable barcelona experience! Maybe add some plugs at the beds for convenience but there is a plug in each locker for security so that wasn't a big deal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel staff was very nice, everything is nice, besides roomates :p BUT If you are more than 30 years old, and staying in a room with 23 other people which around 20s year old, well it is not a good idea. First two nights were ok, but Friday and Saturday were nightmare! My "room mates" were coming and going out all night, putting the lights on, shouting, talking, drinking, smoking weed on balcony...If I asked them to swithc off the light they just ignored me, it were two worst nights ever!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mpchodur1588
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Wifi only worked in reception which was annoying. Rooms were clean. Beds were uncomfortable - they need new mattresses as ours had a dip in them from so many people sleeping on them. Top bunk is also challenging to get down from as there are very narrow ladders. Bathrooms are clean but the shower doors don't close all the way/lock.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. You can tell us that room were to check the status of wifi? Thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Favorite hostel from my 6 week trip and I stayed in some great places. The location is perfect, the atmosphere is excellent and the rooftop bar with free beer for 30 minutes everyday is a great time. Also with mentioning the free breakfast and dinner every day. Loved the vibe and my room. I stayed in a private room and it was very reasonably priced. Will definitely be coming back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.6

This is a party hostel. Keep that in mind. Ive stayed in a 8 bed dorm.. the space was very limited, there is absolutely no space for you to leave your luggage.. i had to leave it inside the locker (that is very big and also safe). The plug to charge your stuff is INSIDE the locker, thats insane. Bathrooms are not very clean and common area is a little too dark. Staff wasnt very helpful.. anything that we asked they just answered ''google it''.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • daisyhunt15
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

A great hostel with a great atmosphere. I met some amazing people here and had unforgettable experiences. I recommend the walking tours if you want to see some of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Fun hostel. Great nightlife on rooftop terrace. Staff were nice and bathrooms are clean. The rooms however are really small and it's super noisy. Don't expect to sleep much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Kabul is a fantastic hostel. It has modern dorm rooms with great security for your things, a fun atmosphere, and helpful staff. Whether you choose to party with the other guests in the evenings on the rooftop patio or stay in to rest from the previous night, you won't be disappointed. The staff offer free or very low cost meal options every night on the patio and have very cheap drinks available as well. Breakfast is provided in the morning to hell recuperate! I seriously enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.