Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 6004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 6004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.0

My friend and I stayed here 2 nights, one in a 16bed dorm and another in an 8bed dorm. Beds all very private with curtains and comfortable. Walking distance to many good places to eat and be entertained, including Barcelona beach (20 mins walk)! We enjoyed our stay very much and the facility are fine! However, I wouldn't recommend the hostel bar crawl as there is many other bigger ones to choose from!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

Location is amazing, near to everything you'd want/need! wouldn't call it a party hostel though, the atmosphere was pretty dead, just basically an excuse for people to be loud! staff were helpful but didn't go out of their way to make you feel welcome, more of a hotel feel tbh...was a nice stay though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ritinhabarros
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
5.1

Analisando o custo-benefício fiquei extremamente decepcionada com este hostel. O elevador e as tomadas nos quartos não funcionam. O quarto não foi limpo em nenhum dos cinco dias que eu fiquei lá. Sem contar no atendimento, fomos bem atendidas por apenas um dos rapazes o restante foram extremamente estúpidos, nos tratavam como se tivessem fazendo um favor. Quanto a localização é muito boa.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Enjoyed the stay here the people in the hostels were great the staff were real nice overall would always comeback !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

brilliant place, highly recommend and will definitely return to this place. wish i had more time. breakfast was a little lacking....they only had cow's milk (which many humans have evolved from) so i ate the cereal option dry. fruit, coffee and muffins were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • santiagoreina
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

Ana, Kate, Sandra, Melissa, Andrei y Leo son de la hostia! ⚡🇪🇸⚡😁👌 Had a really good time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.0

Really fun place! You go here to party not to hang out inside the hostel room just FYI, very very small rooms, fun time though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación, mucha fiesta y buen onda!! Incluye desayuno y cena!! Muy recomendable si lo que buscas es estar cerca del centro y mucha fiesta!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.6

Place has a Great vibe. Pub crawl could use a little work though in terms of logistics in my opinion

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Amazing location, free dinner (pasta), cheap drinks, clean, mostly friendly staff, nice hot showers, good wifi. They could keep the terrace open later. And they do some weird ticket thing for the bar which was a bit annoying but pub crawls and lots of action. It's a loud one but great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.