Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 5780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 5780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
5.4

The rooms were small and I wasn't sure if the sheets were clean. The security wasn't all that great. We were in our room and the security guard knocked on the door, then opened it with a key card and left a note on another girls locker. The note read call my friend. I didn't feel very safe. The place was very noisy. The only great thing about it was the location. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 bře 2017
5.4

We were a group of 5 guys. We like to party and stay up all night and noise doesn't bother us. All the negative reviews for this hostel seemed like a good thing. But in reality, nothing about this hostel is a "party." The terrace and bar close super early. Before that, the "party" is just euro music and frat boys playing beer pong. And the whole place reeks like a highschool locker. It's in the mattresses and walls. It was hard to breathe. Good location, but there are lots of others nearby.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rafavcc1703
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 bře 2017
5.7

Few people of the staff até super great, like Cris and the portuguese guy, but others don't even look you in the eye. Music is so loud sometimes you can't even talk to someone next to you. Guests think that, since this is a party hostel, they can talk in the bedrooms even at 3AM. They even charge you to leave your bags in the luggage room! First time I've seen a hostel doing that. Taking a shower is anoying too, having to press a button every 10s to get hot water. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.6

Overall a good hostel. Location is excellent. Free breakfast and dinner and the bar has cheap drinks. The atmosphere is great, so if you're a solo traveler you'll meet lots of people and the free walking tour is really good along with the €12 nightly pub crawl which is really fun. Staff could be better as some were rude, but shout out to Christopher, he's awesome. This is the only hostel I've been in where the common area closes at midnight which sucks. So it's basically go out or go to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 bře 2017
8.9

Cheap drinks, excellent location, and friendly staff. The only thing this place could use is a little updating, but overall it's a really cool hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.3

Sorprendente y divertido. La localiAción es perfecta! exageran con el ruido para cubrirse las espaldas pero la verdad es que no es tan ruidoso. Los baños comunes no son muy limpios pero depende de el tiempo que pasará desde la última revisión que es cada pocas horas. El sistema de taquillas junto a la cama está muy bien. Quizá es algo caluroso. Recomendable👏👏

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.0

The dormitory was so little for 6 girls and not clean enough. It helps having breakfast and dinner for free. Miguel was a great personal on the hostel he made the difference of our stay there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

Excelente. Lo tiene todo. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
10.0

The first thought my girlfriend & I had was not the best but when we got there and throughout our stay, we were pleasantly surprised! We would stay again for sure ! There are times were the other people are on the louder side but it was not that big of a problem when it came to sleeping, especially because they give earplugs if you need them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
7.1

El hotel embargo general está bien buena ubicación limpieza y si es para fiesta, va de la ostia. Ahora, algunas empleadas, si te contestan lo hacen de mala gana, sino te dicen "nose" para que trabajaban en el front desk de un hostel? La otra, te morís de calor con la calefacción y no corre aire en ningún lado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.