Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5,632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5,632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
89% 5632
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.4

The hostel was pretty decent...by no means would I give it as high of a rating as I saw when I booked it. The hostel was pretty cold all around, not too clean, and about 50 percent of the staff were great...what you'd expect from a party hostel. Had the cleaning lady walk into my room as I was in a towel and jam the door wide open refusing to close it for a minute so I could get dressed...she kept telling me to wait 5 minutes...is that a joke?? Besides that good for a solo traveler.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.7

Muchas gracias por todo otra vez, hasta la próxima! Thank you guys again for everything, see you next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.0

Hola! Si buscan divertirse, fiesta , conocer gente nueva es ideal. Puede que veas algunos borrachos a diario y situaciones aveces extrañas pero todo queda como recuerdo gracioso! Si buscas descansar y levantarte temprano para recorrer no sé si te lo recomendaría ya que todos salen mucho de fiesta en la noche hay mucho ruido y en la mañana todos duermen. Ideal para los que viajan solos ! Buena limpieza y es genial el free breakfast and free dinner !!!! Hay muchos Argentinos !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel.. buen hambiente. Quizas la comida que es gratis.. podrian cambiarla xD. Me quedo con el dispensador de cervezas. Ajajaja. No. En serio todo bien. Quizas los baños podrian ser un poco incomodos. Pero superable.. todo bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

Crazy hostel to make parties and know new people! It is perfect if you are traveling alone and you would like to make party

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.9

Very nice atmosphere in this place, we enjoyed with people from everywhere during this week-end, really fun :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 led 2017
7.7

Pros: great location (just off La Rambla); well-served breakfast included; free dinner every night (vegetarian pasta; first come first served though); a lot of activities in common areas (free walking tours, games, pubcrawls, pool table). Cons: very dirty bedrooms, dusty and smelly (almost sure the sheets weren't changed); old building and not well lighted; most people don't fit in the beds; sockets didn't work. It's a party hostel: it's loud and people go in and out of the rooms all night long.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • L0bsang
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

La estadía en Kabul fue increíble. La pasé muy bien. La gente y el ambiente es muy agradable. Gracias Kristiana por ayudarme tanto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

Quel hostel formidable, c'est l'endroit par excellence pour rencontré des gens et faire la fête, j'ai particulièrement aimé être sevi en français par ouday et Mohamed de très sympathique marocains qui ont pu répondre à mes questions, c'est très agréable pour le nombre de français qui vont faire la fête à l'hostel les week-ends et qui parlent seulement le français

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

Pros: great, central location. The cleaning staff really did their best to keep facilities clean considering it's a busy hostel with people partying. Good if you're down to party. Cons: you only get one power outlet, the outlets are located in the locker and mine didn't work so that's not ideal. No towel rental, they sell you a tiny towel. Also the terrace closes early at 9pm which is a bummer bc it's a dope spot to chill

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.