Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 463
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
6.0

Don't expect too much for this Little Money! Really small Rooms with to many beds in it. Only two Toilets/shower (all in one, so everything get wet). No shoes allowed Inside the building and it doesn't looks so clean, That I liked to Walk barefoot. Location is ok, 5 min Walk to Main Street. Good breakfast options ( have to Pay for it).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice owner very helpful as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
7.4

Prima basic hostel voor enkele nachten. Ontbijt was goed. Goede ligging. Prima prijs/kwaliteit-verhouding.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 zář 2016
5.7

Staff are very helpful and friendly, apart from that nothing good to say. This is one of 2 hostels that showed up on hostelworld. Trust me there are plenty of other hostels here. Book elsewhere or arrive and find somewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
7.1

Overall is good except the bed, I have been bitten by some insects and woke up at night, scratching for 30 minutes. The dorm which I stay might have been created by an unused corridor, so it's not as nice as photos and the sound of running water from drain behind the room all the night. Guest house is clean, nice and helpful staffs, good-smell flower in the evening, lovely dog.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
4.0

They have paper-thin walls and their neighbors have a rooster. I don't think I need to say much more than that, but I'll add I woke up around 3 in the morning because the bedding they provide wasn't thick enough to keep out the chill of a rainy highland night. Finally, I gave them a low rating for atmosphere but will admit that was due to some families who were talking loudly and letting their kids run up and down the hall, slamming doors. I don't doubt the atmosphere is usually much nicer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.9

Great value, breakfast good and cheap with very friendly People!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.6

No fan or aircon in the dorms, but you really don't need it, as the temperature in the highlands is so much cooler. A nice garden to sit around and read. It's a short walk from the main road, which is good because it is much quieter. The only problem was that toilet paper could be hard to come by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
5.1

KRS Pines is a five minute walk out of town. Room was small, without a window, felt like a cage. Matress was thin. Sheets had dirt spots everywhere. Walls are thin, therefore it's quite noisy. Staff wasn't really friendly, as they refused to serve breakfast 15 minutes earlier, because we had to catch our bus. Toilets are always wet and toiletpaper was soaked (if available, most of the time there was no toiletpaper), because shower is next to the toilet. Breakfast was nice and cheap.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • emma_thami9584
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, no bunk beds which was great! Room has no air con or fan, but really doesn't need it, woke up so cold even with a blanket, it was great after so many sweaty nights all over Malaysia! Showers were hot! Restaurant just serves breakfast but unfortunately isn't free!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.