Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.3
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 433
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a quiet spot, about a five minute walk to the main street. We had a room to ourselfs, the walls were paperthin. The beds were kinda hard but clean and oke. The breakfast was cheap and really good. The staff didnt speak very good english but they were very helpfull and kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
7.4

We booked a two bed room, it was situated inbetween the hallway towards the showers and toilets and other dorm rooms and the comual livingroom. The walls are very thin, like cardbord. So it was a lot noisier then we wanted and there was only a window to open towards the hall. But had a good sleep after walking in the Cameron Highlands. Good shower, nice garden, close to the big street of Tanah Rata.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jeraldlaa
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
4.0

Had to give this place a 5. The staff was really kind and helpful! But the walls were paper thin. I was in the room for an emergency escape, beside the toilet. You could hear water running pipes all day. I killed a bedbug on my bed too. No lockers. I'm usually not a fussy backpacker. But this place is just not worth the price. There are newly open hostels not listed on hostel world, the other hostels had a much better atmosphere that included tea/coffee and breakfast.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2016
6.9

The bathroom was not as clean as we hoped. There was also a roaster which made a lot of noise early in the morning. However, the staff was very nice and arranged a tour and a bus ticket to Penang for us. Also the wifi was very fast in the lobby and okay in our room on the first floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2016
5.4

Un cadavre de moustique retrouvé dans les draps Un personnel neutre Une ambiance un peu glauque et cher vu la qualité générale des hostel en Malaisie ou pour le même prix on peut avoir des auberges géniales !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
7.1

Friendly staff. Not much social atmosphere. Lots of mosquitos in dorms. In Tanah Rata but a bit far compared to other guesthouses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Close to the city, clean, cheap, good wifi and nice ;) Unfortunately not that much of a vibe ("too clean") but still, a lovely garden, good to relax and most of all, great stuff. Especially the owner! She is really amazing, carries much about you and she was really engaged to make sure im having a good time.. which i definitely had! so friendly.. can really recommend this place! Thanks a lot& see you next time! P.s.: great dog ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 kvě 2016
6.6

Overpriced single room, very small like a cell, I found some bed bug. Staff was very helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

We had a pleasant stay. Wifi was fairly good, better in the lobby than in our ground floor room, and I don't think it worked upstairs. The wet room bathrooms were clean but the toilet and especially the toilet paper were almost always soaking wet! Perhaps signs asking people to put down the toilet lids to keep the seats dry would be helpful. One reception lady (perhaps the owner?) was very nice and super helpful, ask her if you want to do any jungle walks! The others were nice, not as helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 kvě 2016
8.6

The standard of accommodation in the Cameron Highlands is much lower than other places in Malaysia which is something to appreciate when booking a place to stay. The guest house was basic in terms of its quality (like other guest houses in the area) but it was clean and the staff were more than pleasant. It is a 2 minute walk from the main street where the restaurants are found. For £4 per night the place was reasonable. I would not have a problem staying here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.